Outside In Studio
51
383 Sorauren Avenue M6R0A4 Toronto (Ontario) View map
5.0 out of 5.0
Overall rating:

Reviews of Outside In Studio

  • Married on 24/09/2016 From Vanessa Perfetto

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I were so thrilled to have had Ricardo and Victoria capture the most special moments of our lives. From the beginning, they were such a pleasure to speak with and get to know and they made our wedding absolutely amazing. They were attentive to everything and captured all the beautiful details. If you happen to be looking for a phenomenal videography team for your wedding, look no further! Ricardo and Victoria are wonderful people, super professional and the greatest in this business.

    Sent on 02/11/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Vic and Ric are amazing! True professionals in every sense of the word! They were great to work with and pretty much exceeded all our expectations. The final product captured the day perfectly and will no doubt provide joy to our family for years to come. We would definitely recommend them to our friends.

    Sent on 22/02/2017
  • Married on 21/05/2016 From Fiona Man

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Being in the wedding industry myself, I've seen numerous wedding films and have to say, Ric + Vic are the absolute best in the industry. They don't just film clips and piece it together with a pop song. Rather they carefully curate the film to tell a complete story from beginning to end while accompanying it with music that gives a true cinematic feel.

    Even before we were engaged, I knew I had to hire Ric + Vic. Their work is a true reflection of the passion they have for their craft. From their timely communication with couples to their professionalism on the day of the wedding. We could not be happier with our Same Day Edit and Feature Film. Thank you Ric + Vic for being so amazing and a part of our wedding!

    Sent on 06/12/2016
  • Married on 14/05/2016 From Tamara Mullett

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ric and Vic exceeded all of our expectations! We cannot stop watching our wedding highlight video! Their personalities on the day of the wedding made everything that much more relaxed, fun, and calm. We didn't even notice them take so much footage because everything was so effortless and natural.

    Everyone who's seen our video tells us that they've never seen anything like it before - our videos truly captured our love story. We can't wait to see them again at my brother's wedding next year (he had to book them after seeing our video!).

    Sent on 14/11/2016
  • Married on 29/04/2016 From Blanca Agregado

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ricardo and Victoria have been amazing to work with. They are professional, humble, down to earth, friendly and easy to get along with. Most importantly, very talented. They seam their videos together with a concept true to our story as opposed to other videographers that uses the same cookie cutter formula. They have the eye which works great both in controlled and unpredictable events. They've captured the essence of our relationship and the wedding. We couldn't be any happier with our decision. Hands down, we would highly recommend them in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • Married on 27/12/2015 From Noreen Jamani

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ricardo and Victoria from Outside In Studio were an absolute joy to work with. They are a great team with amazing energy and went out of their way accommodate our holiday wedding. Their work speaks for itself - they add such a wonderful touch to the videography and immortalize some of the most special moments of all time. Young, vibrant and ahead of the game!

    Sent on 01/04/2016
  • Married on 03/10/2015 From Jesse Morra

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We felt a video was a huge importance, so that we can live in that very moment again, and Outside In Studio did just that. We lived on the opposite end of the city, in the far east end but that didn't stop Ric + Vic from coordinating our meetings and wanting to know us better as a couple. We always found somewhere to meet in the middle and this helped us greatly.

    It was a pleasure through it all because we felt that Ric + Vic were very much engaged with us and our types of personalities. We were being asked plenty of questions based on who we are as people, what we like and what we expect to see so this really shaped our view towards Ric + Vic from Outside In Studio as it told us they both truly cared in delivering something unique, which is what we sought after. We didn't want the typical poses and movements that you'd see in a video, we wanted something different and it's all very evident with the work that Ric + Vic masterfully and beautifully put together for us. It felt like a real story and to my wife and I, that's absolutely priceless.

    We will speak the world of Ric + Vic. They are talented at what they do and they clearly love doing it. They are both so very humble and very meticulous, creating stories in ways that they need to fall in love with. Everything from perfecting the colours in the important edits to having the latest and greatest gadgets that will allow for the best possible video capturing, they are on top with it all and this is something that sets them apart from the competition, big time. They were also very professional which we both had respect for, but the personal connection was also there so that aspect of it all allowed us both to feel very comfortable. In the end, they fulfilled every thing we could have ever imagined, making us beyond the moon happy that Outside In Studio were the ones to do this on such a very special and important occasion.

    Sent on 17/03/2016
  • Married on 12/09/2015 From Caroline S

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    For our wedding day we worked with TONS of different vendors, and while they were all remarkable, Outside In stood out the most for us (sh! don't tell the others). What we loved most is their style of videography; we didn't want a "typical" or "cheesy" wedding video, and that is exactly what they did not deliver. Their videos are classy, they bring tears to my eyes (I swear I shed a tear for almost every one that I watched on their site!), and they truly capture the essence of everyones day. Prior to the big day they make an effort to get to know you and your significant other, which I think greatly contributes to the final product. Not only are they fantastic at what they do, but Ricardo and Victoria are extremely personable and easy to get along with. They were very accommodating to our hectic schedules, listened to our ideas, and provided many great ideas of their own. Lastly, the level of professionalism that they display is worth mentioning, especially during the wedding. We loved that they captured the whole day, but if you were there you would never think they were there! They somehow blend with the crowd, don't overstep, and create greatness through video. It was truly a pleasure working with their team.

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Outside In Studio was a delight to work with - Ric and Vic are amazing cinematographers and storytellers. Their expertise and eye for beauty make their films not only lovely, but extremely meaningful. My husband and I could not be happier with our films. Our friends and family love them as well. The films really capture the feel of our wedding day - the excitement, the joy, the hope, the love. Not only was the end product wonderful, but Ric and Vic were always there to work with us and answer our questions. It was always very easy to get in touch with them, and they are super friendly. Working with Outside In Studio was a wonderful experience, and my husband and I highly recommend it!

    Sent on 31/03/2016
  • Married on 04/09/2015 From Crystal Hahn

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    This dynamite duo made our wedding feel and look like a true fairytale.

    Being in the wedding industry myself I knew I had to hire a team I could have full trust in, power off my wedding creative mind and just let go.
    They allowed me to focus soely on my day and not worry about wondering if "they got this, should we do that, oh but what about this".

    They are true masters at their craft and had full control of our wedding day.

    I recommend Outside In Studios to anyone and everyone, they are my obsession!

    Sent on 09/03/2016

My Awards

51 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

2016 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

2015 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

2014 COUPLES'
CHOICE