Nimmo Videography
Vaughan L3Y 4Z1 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Nimmo Videography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by :
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Kraft , Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Carson is fantastic to work with, able to guide you along decision making with no fuss. He was very professional on the day of our wedding, and we are still getting compliments about our highlight video. He caught amazing moments that my husband and I will cherish forever. Thank you Carson!!!

    Sent on 16/01/2019

    Nimmo Videography's reply:

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review Chelsea. I had a great time shooting and editing this video together. You were so kind, and trusted in my abilities as a videographer. I really appreciate that. Thank you for choosing Nimmo Videography.

  • Carly Peterson , Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carson is extraordinary at what he does!

    We just got married on September 22, 2018. It was a perfect day and Carson was such a pleasure to work with!

    We saw Carson at work back in September 2017 at our friend's wedding. My now husband and I were so impressed with how quickly he could move around to catch the perfect shot and didn't miss a thing.

    I knew I wanted a video to look back and be able to relive that amazing day over and over again but once I received our video it was even more amazing than I could have ever imagined!

    Throughout the day I didn't even notice he was filming us, that's how good he is haha. He's so respectful of everyone else especially the photographers and can catch the perfect shot from anywhere.

    Being filmed for the first time is kind of a weird feeling but he helps you feel so comfortable and is just fantastic to work with.

    We couldn't have asked for a better person to work with or a better video to relive our special day. We still have people telling us how amazing of a job he did and people that weren't even at the wedding cry watching our video.

    He has done a fantastic job with my friends' and our video and I would recommend him a million times over without question.

    Thank you Carson for doing such an outstanding job, we are forever grateful.

    -Carly

    Sent on 15/10/2018

    Nimmo Videography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thoughtful review Carly. There were so many amazing moments from your day, and I'm glad the video was everything you had hoped for.

  • Nicole

    Nicole Sharma , Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cherished Memories

    We were so impressed by how Carson worked so well with our photographer to capture the best moments of our day. Our wedding video was amazing and I am so glad we had it to show our family that couldn’t make it. Carson was very easy going and great to work with. I would recommend him 100%. His pricing is the best around and well worth it. I can’t wait to go through all the raw footage!

    Sent on 29/11/2018

    Nimmo Videography's reply:

    Hi Nicole. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. Your wedding had such a special feel to it, and I'm glad the video is something you are happy to share with family and friends.

  • Julia

    Julia Heos , Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent videographer!

    We were very pleased with the work Carson did for our wedding. His video quality is amazing and he is very professional. He always responds quickly to emails and takes the initiative to contact you prior to the wedding to make sure he has all the final details.
    He captured so many wonderful moments at our wedding, even during the cocktail reception. During one of the speeches his camera battery unexpectedly died, but fortunately he only missed a few seconds. He had a backup battery on hand and switched it very quickly. He even went above and beyond to re-record the small section that was missed just so we could have a copy of the entire speech to watch for years to come.
    Carson is a great videographer and I would highly recommend him for any couples looking for high-quality videography and a guy that is a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 26/06/2018

    Nimmo Videography's reply:

    Hi Julia,
    I really appreciate the recommendation on wedding wire. Reviews and word of mouth are huge for my business. Thanks again and have a great summer!
    Carson

  • Sarah Cunningham , Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Originally my husband and I were on the fence about hiring a videographer... we can now say without hesitation that it was one of the BEST decisions we made!! We have watched our video over, and over, and over again. Being able to relive the best day of our lives is truly priceless. Working with Carson was so much fun, he really is an expert in his field. We are SO happy with the quality of our video, friends and family have raved about how amazing it is. I would recommend Nimmo Videography to everyone!

    Sent on 25/08/2016
  • Taahirah Graham , Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carson did an amazing job in capturing all of our special moments on our wedding day. He was very efficient in putting together our wedding video, which turned out to be exactly the way we envisioned it. He is super friendly and great to work with. We would highly recommend him to everyone! :)

    Sent on 17/10/2015
  • Kristen Catalfo , Married on 16/08/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nimmo Videography created such a beautiful, memorable wedding video for us! They truly captured all of the happiness, love and emotion that was felt on our wedding day from our first kiss as husband and wife to our families celebrating joyously. We relive the excitement and delight every time we watch our video. Thank you to Nimmo Videography for giving us this amazing keepsake that we’ll have for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 10/11/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.