Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Naturally Captured

Naturally Captured

Naturally Captured

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 50 reviews
View more information

50 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 50
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

7 User photos

  • Sabrina
    Sabrina F. Married on 20/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    Jeremy was fantastic from day one! He was always very accommodating whenever we had multiple date changes. Our wedding video came out so beautiful! It's more than I could have imagined it to be! I will 100% recommend Naturally Captured over and over again!
  • Odessa
    Odessa D. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So happy with our wedding video

    Jeremy is so great to work with! He is super organized and knows how to quickly get the shots he needs throughout the day. We are so happy with our wedding video, it is the perfect memory of our day. The video has so many beautiful shots of the site of our wedding, including some really cool drone shots. It includes all of the important moments, like us doing our vows, and lots of candid moments of ourselves, our bridal party, and our guests. We highly recommend Naturally Captured!
  • Robin
    Robin Married on 20/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would 100% Recommend Naturally Captured to Anyone!

    Jeremy from Naturally Captured was our wedding videographer for our 2020 wedding. We had a lot of changes in plans with our wedding due to covid, but Jeremy was extremely accommodating and helpful. The whole videography experience was so simple and hassle free! We were originally on the fence about even getting a videographer but we can’t imagine not having had Jeremy there to capture our wedding day. Jeremy made us regular people look so amazing on video and it really captured our day and emotions in a way which photos cannot. We love our videos from Naturally Captured and would recommend Jeremy to anyone.
  • Marijke
    Marijke L. Married on 19/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best choice!! Highly reccomend!!

    Jermey was extremley professional, intentional and provided a seamless experience - before, during and after the day! We highly reccomend the investment in a wedding video AND we can't reccomend Jeremy and the team enough! We were looking for a videographer that focused on capturing the real and genuine moments, in a creative and authentic way to us as a couple and Jeremy went above and beyond! Jermey captured all of the most meaninful moments AND he did not obstruct or distract from any moment - we were SO impressed with his ninja-like skills. Our entire family loved the video, and we teared up, smiled and laughed while wathcing it - it was so special to re-live the day and we are excited to relive our day via watching this film for many years to come! We could not reccomend Jeremy enough!! Thank you so much! You are exceptional!

    Naturally Captured's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Marijke. You and Jon are the best! I wish you two lots of love and laughter together :)
  • Julia
    Julia R. Married on 07/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeremy was the first vendor that we met with and confirmed immediately

    Jeremy was the first vendor that we met with and confirmed immediately once we had our date/venue booked. We had watched his videos online on repeat and was taken aback by all the emotion that they were able to capture. If we were getting so emotional over videos of people we didn't even know, then we knew that we would love a video of our own. And boy, the Naturally Captured team didn't disappoint! We were lucky enough to have both Jeremy and Steve there for our special day and they were professional and great people to work with. He was able to walk us through our general timeline and since this was brand new territory for us, his experience and wisdom helped tremendously to shape our agenda and the flow of our wedding experience. Thank you to Jeremy and to the Naturally Captured team for helping us relive our wedding day over and over (and over) again! :)
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 01/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!! Extremely Talented

    We can't thank Jeremy and his team enough for capturing the most beautiful memories of our wedding day. Jeremy made the entire process so easy and flawless. From our pre wedding video, to our wedding day, he made us feel so comfortable and accommodated us in every way. Helping with the ties & boutonnieres and just making sure everyone felt in the moment and had a great time. We knew from the beginning we wanted our video to feel & look natural and not look set up and its exactly what we got. Our families couldn't stop complimenting the video when we showed it to them, everyone was absolutely in love with it! We cannot thank the Naturally Captured team enough for these beautiful memories that we will cherish forever! Thank you!! Looking forward to working with you again.
    - Christina & Derek

    Naturally Captured's reply:

    Thank you so much Christina. It was so lovely to spend the day with you and Derek. I really appreciate such a nice review :)
  • M
    Mallory Married on 01/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    We are so happy that we hired Naturally Captured as our videographers for our wedding (June 2019). They captured all the special moments of the day and we absolutely love how the feature video turned out! They were very easy to work with, made us feel comfortable, and we hardly noticed that they were there. Their candid approach to filming was exactly what we were looking for. They were very professional, organized, and so easy to work with. We highly recommend Naturally Captured.
  • J
    Julie Married on 25/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible, talented, responsive

    I had seen many of Naturally Captured produced videos and loved them all. When it came time to my wedding day, I knew there was nobody else I would rather have. My husband was a little hesitant, but after showing him, and our mothers, Naturally Captured's work, they were hooked.
    Jeremy made the process very simple from start to finish. He connected with us and told us what to expect (which really helped with my husbands anxiety). He was completely available the whole process, and responded to e-mails in a timely manner.
    The morning of, Jeremy, Steve and Toby were fun and upbeat which put us completely at ease. Jeremy also liaised with my Maid of Honour to come up with a backup plan in case the weather changed. The team thought of everything.
    The video came quicker than I expected, and surpassed all of my expectations. The song choices, the clips they chose, and the people they made sure to include were perfect. People who were unable to attend have given me numerous compliments on it, and feel as though they were present with us.

    I cannot thank the Naturally Captured team enough! I will forever cherish the video they have made for us.
  • Tanya
    Tanya Married on 13/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic video! Can't recommend enough!

    We are so happy that we chose Naturally Captured as our videographer and can not recommend them enough! We are thrilled with our finished highlight film and have been sharing it with friends and family non-stop!

    We came across Naturally Captured when we were looking for someone who would truly capture our day as opposed to posing moments. After meeting with Jeremy we knew that Naturally Captured was the fit for us.

    Steve was the lead videographer for our wedding and we could not believe how Steve and his partner were able to capture every moment while truly blending into the background. Even our venue coordinator commented on how impressed they were with how well our videographer and photographer were able to so seamlessly work together.

    Our finished film is a perfect representation of us as a couple and of our families. The music chosen perfectly reflects the mood. We look forward to reliving our day for many years to come!

    Tanya & Chris