Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Naturally Captured

Naturally Captured

Naturally Captured

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 58 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
58 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

58
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • A
    Alley C. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended wedding videographer!

    Jeremy was absolutely incredible to work with from booking to planning to the day of our wedding!! He is extremely passionate about capturing wedding stories and that was extremely evident in our final video - we love what he created and it's the most perfect way to relive our wedding day. Jeremy was very professional keeping us on time and on schedule, while offering many helpful tips along the way and he was pleasure to be around! We would highly recommend Jeremy to capture your wedding video!
  • Bruce
    Bruce A. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly captured...

    Jeremy was incredible to work with and produced an amazing wedding video for us. He was engaging, fun and easy to work with on the day, putting us at ease throughout and captured some magical moments without ever feeling in the way.

    He helped us plan the day out and was incredibly accommodating to our needs and the other vendors and really supportive when we had to re-arrange the wedding twice due to Covid.

    He came to the rescue with a back up microphone when the one from the venue went down during the speeches, reacting quickly meaning everything was captured in real time.

    We love the video and would recommend Jeremy to anyone looking for a first class videographer.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Christina
    Christina C. Sent on 20/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super impressed with Jeremy and Naturally Captured!

    We worked with Jeremy from Naturally Captured for our wedding in August 2022. Jeremy was so incredibly friendly and easy to work with! We felt super comfortable around him on the day of. And we've watched our wedding video that he created hundreds of times already, he did such a great job! Couldn't recommend Naturally Captured enough!
  • L
    Laura S. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!! Highly recommend

    Jeremy is an incredible videographer and we highly recommend him to any couple getting married! He was attentive from the initial meeting all the way to the final process. He is kind, and makes you feel comfortable on screen. He is a great editor and makes your wedding video look magical. From the start, he will answer all your questions and make sure to take care into every aspect of the video-graphing process. He acts with professionalism but also is a fun addition to your wedding. We loved working with him!!
  • L
    Liam G. Sent on 03/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Jeremy did an amazing job capturing our big day. He was so easy to work with, and the final result was better than we ever could have imagined or hoped for. Highly highly recommend!
  • S
    Sara Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the Best Vendors We Had!!

    Jeremy and his team were truly amazing. We are so beyond happy we chose Naturally Captured as our videographer. On the wedding day, Jeremy and his team were efficient, well organized, and able to direct us all so effortlessly. We felt so calm while he was filming. We absolutely loved working him. Our wedding videos are truly incredible. We have watched each video so many times. They captured the day perfectly and are so glad we have these videos to remember the day forever. We honestly could not be happier with Jeremy and his team.
  • Nicole
    Nicole S. Sent on 29/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding investment we’ve made!

    I have to start by saying that every time we watch our video, it takes our breath away. We laugh and cry. Jeremy did an amazing job at putting together an artistic compilation of our greatest moments, while making it feel emotional and real. Every moment leading up to and on the day of, Jeremy was attentive, comforting, professional, and yet felt like a family member. He made us feel comfortable behind the camera, and really did an amazing job making sure to capture every important moment. He really made it his mission to make sure we were having the best time and he was getting it all on film. I would book him again in a heartbeat. I can’t recommend him enough.
  • S
    Sabrina F. Sent on 23/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Jeremy was fantastic from day one! He was always very accommodating whenever we had multiple date changes. Our wedding video came out so beautiful! It's more than I could have imagined it to be! I will 100% recommend Naturally Captured over and over again!
  • Odessa
    Odessa D. Sent on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with our wedding video

    Jeremy is so great to work with! He is super organized and knows how to quickly get the shots he needs throughout the day. We are so happy with our wedding video, it is the perfect memory of our day. The video has so many beautiful shots of the site of our wedding, including some really cool drone shots. It includes all of the important moments, like us doing our vows, and lots of candid moments of ourselves, our bridal party, and our guests. We highly recommend Naturally Captured!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours