Kenzerama Productions

22 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Kenzerama Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

22

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Baylie

    Baylie L. · Getting married on 07/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend Kenzie!

    Kenzie was amazing to work with. She made us feel very comfortable and at ease in front of the camera. She really got a feel for what we were looking for, and the final product blew us out of the water! Great communication, incredible professionalism, beautiful final product, and she went above and beyond expectations - 100% recommend!!!

    Sent on 26/03/2021
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa S. · Married on 07/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing videographer

    From day one we were so excited to work with Kenzi. She has so much energy and a passion for what she does. She responded very promptly to all of our inquiries and made the planning process effortless. Despite all of the changes we had to make to our wedding due to covid-19. Kenzi was supportive and flexible. She made us feel comfortable with the entire process and was a dream to work with. Her edits are incredible and the final video is something we are so excited to share with our family and watch for years to come. If you get a chance to hire Kenzi we would highly recommend you take it!

    Sent on 06/03/2021
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 24/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Videographer

    Kenzie was our wedding videographer and she was wonderful. She gave us some great ideas/tips on things we hadn’t considered to make our video extra special. We had a lot of fun with her and would highly recommend!

    Sent on 02/03/2021
  • A

    Alessia C. · Married on 25/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!! Best video ever

    Mackenzie and her team were amazing! Her personality and professionalism was out of this world! Captured it all and couldn’t be more thankful! DEFINITELY BOOK HER!!!

    Sent on 30/09/2020

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    You and Michael were amazing!! Thank you so much for your kind words, and being so much fun to work with on the day of! We had way too many laughs together didn't we? I am so glad we snuck out just in time for some shots in-front of the taco truck! It looks so great, and I can't wait for you to see the rest!
  • Alex

    Alex M. · Married on 12/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding videographer!

    Mackenzie was the perfect addition to our wedding day! Right from the start Mackenzie was approachable, able to answer all our questions in a timely manner, and made us feel excited about the wedding planning process. Having a wedding during a pandemic was stressful enough, but Mackenzie made us feel confident that our video dreams would come true! So friendly, outgoing, and made us feel comfortable. Not only did the finished product turn out better than we had ever imagined, we got a sneak peak video the day after our wedding which was so fun to look at on our honeymoon together and relive the day! Thank you so much Mackenzie for everything! Would highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 05/03/2021
  • Julia

    Julia S. · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% recommend!!!!

    Kenzie and Theo were amazing to work with!! My husband and I could not be happier with our experience. We had no idea what to expect going into it, but Kenzie helped every step of the way to make us comfortable and at ease. They were very flexible when it came to changing our venue, timeline and dates due to Covid. They made all of our dreams and visions for the wedding video come to life, and the end result was perfect.
    Still get chills every-time I watch our video, and I have watched it a disturbing amount of times.
    We would 100% recommend!!!

    Sent on 17/03/2021
  • Siobhan

    Siobhan D. · Married on 28/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond!

    We got married Aug 2020, Kenzie was amazing helping us navigate our covid wedding. as our plans, like many others, had to change. Kenzie was very quick and professional in answering any questions or concerns. We immediately felt confident in her and her teams skills. We would highly recommend! Our family and friends are still talking about our wedding video, they said it was so natural, fun and caught everyone’s personalities and the best moments of our day! (I’m not going to lie I watch it once a month!) The other cool perk was the drone footage! It was the BEST! The quality of there work and vision was above and beyond! Thank you so much Kenzerama Productions!

    Sent on 01/03/2021
  • Ashlynn

    Ashlynn B. · Married on 09/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovelovelove💕

    Kenzie is an amazing videographer! She not only listened to ours needs and checked off all our boxes (quality, style, price, etc), she was an absolute joy to be around! She made our day extra special with her beautiful personality, and created a video that we LOVE and will treasure always. I highly recommend Kenzerama Productions, you will not be disappointed:)

    Sent on 01/03/2021
  • L

    Lindsay R. · Married on 20/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best of the best

    I wish we could give Mackenzie and Theo even more stars! They are soo incredibly wonderful and talented. I had posted on a facebook wedding group that I was looking for a videographer, and I got TONS of messages, but Kenzerama stood out to me, and I am SO GLAD that it did. Their attention to detail, the music transitions, the audio for our vows, the drone footage - We really cannot recommend them more. In addition to this, they are both so fun! We can't thank them enough for what they have given us. Our video is more stunning then we ever could have imagined, and we will truly cherish it forever. Thank you Kenzerama!

    Sent on 16/11/2020

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Awww thank you so much Lindsay for allowing us to be such a big part of your day. I can't get over how beautiful everything was, and how much fun all of your family and friends had! I think Max and his groomsmen take the cake for making me laugh the most on the job! Haha!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.