Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Kenzerama Productions

Kenzerama Productions

Kenzerama Productions

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 34 reviews
View more information

34 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 34

21 User photos

  • Marcie
    Marcie D. Married on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Like a movie star

    Kenzie was fantastic she was there for every moment so professional but gave great suggestions for some great shots

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Marcie!! What a perfect day for your outdoor ceremony, I can't wait for you to see how everything looks!!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 07/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Incredible!

    Words cannot explain how grateful we are
    to Kenzie and Theo for capturing the most perfect day of our lives. We felt so comfortable around them and could be completely ourselves. Our same day edit still brings me to tears every time I watch it. The entire video, along with the beautiful box it comes in is something we will cherish forever. Thank you to the best team out there!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Shannon
    Shannon S. Married on 30/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kenzie is a true artist!

    Kenzie was recommended to me by a photographer, Frances Morency. I was initially of the mind that I would like to hire a videographer to record the ceremony only. After speaking with Kenzie I understood that her work is not just about recording moments, but actually capturing the essence of your wedding day on film. It was not until we received the final product that my husband and I fully understood the value of her work and that Kenzie is a true artist. What she created was something so special and so priceless and I am so thankful we decided to have her as part of our day. Kenzie is such a bright spirit and brought a great deal of joy during the filming and certainly in delivering the final product. I would highly recommend this investment for your wedding day and if you want the best Kenzie is your woman!

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Shannon for trusting me with being able to capture your day in its entirety. It was so intimate and special, and shawn so beautifully throughout the final edit thanks to you and Greg.
  • M
    Meghan L. Married on 22/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend … she is amazing

    Mackenzie is one of the best in the business and highly recommend her! She was so great to work with on the day of our wedding and really helped build a story for our wedding video. The clips were amazing and so creative. I’d get married again just to have her shoot it!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Team!

    Hire this company if you want the best for your wedding day! Theo and Kenzie are an amazing and talented duo! It was such a pleasure to have them at our wedding.

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Aww Nicole! Thank you so much!! I am beyond thrilled with how beautiful everything turned out. Your vows to one another had everyone in tears! i think we need to shoot a vow renewal when the kids are a bit older :)
  • Andy
    Andy Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Videographer Ever!!!

    Kenzie and her partner work together to make sure to capture ever special moment (even the small ones) of your day. Leading up to the wedding and afterwards, Kenzie is always very responsive to answer any questions your may have and to make sure the video is everything you wanted. My husband and I would 100% recommend her.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa B. Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend

    Kenzie was great to communicate with leading up to our wedding. She worked with us to capture what was important to us and worked within our budget. On the day of the wedding she ensured we got all the shots we wanted while staying in our schedule. The end video makes me tear up every time I watch. Kenzie is very approachable, professional and talented!
  • Baylie
    Baylie L. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Kenzie!

    Kenzie was amazing to work with. She made us feel very comfortable and at ease in front of the camera. She really got a feel for what we were looking for, and the final product blew us out of the water! Great communication, incredible professionalism, beautiful final product, and she went above and beyond expectations - 100% recommend!!!

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Baylie! I can't get over how stunning your date was. It was so beautiful to be able to capture all of your family and friends. The best part of the day was by far that backyard forest! Thanks again for allowing us to capture everything for you and Oliver.
  • Tamanna
    Tamanna A. Married on 27/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of our favourite people

    Kenzie and her partner are of the nicest people we've ever met, very friendly and talented as well! We love how our wedding video turned out, and got all the raw footage as well with a very cute custom box. They really went above and beyond on our wedding day to make sure I was comfortable in my dress with a long train while looking fabulous. Our friends and family commented on how amazing Kenzie was with everyone, she was like a bridesmaid that didn't get official notification lol. We're super happy and feel like we made new friends :)

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Tamanna for your glowing review! You were the first bride I have ever had request we drone when you walk down the aisle, and I am so happy you did! Your day was so intimate and perfect, and being able to cap off the night having a sparkler dance party with your entire wedding party was the cherry on top! Theo and I are so happy we made two new friends :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message