Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Kenzerama Productions

Kenzerama Productions

Kenzerama Productions

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 43 reviews
View more information

43 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

43

21 User photos

  • R
    Rebecca Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Mackenzie was absolutely amazing at everything- communication, planning, and day of performance. She is so kind and nice to be around. Her and her partner Theo are truly incredibly talented. I haven’t received my full video yet but I know it will be stunning
  • N
    Nicole G. Married on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would recommend Kenzie and Theo over and over

    Wow!

    Kenzie came as a recommendation from our Planner (Classic Affairs by Jenna), and I so happy she was available for our wedding date. It was really important for us to use vendors who we can communicate with personally and not just a company that sends our random people to do the job.

    We met with Kenzie and discussed exactly
    What we wanted and immediately you can tell how passionate she is about filming weddings.

    As we got closer to the wedding she gave us tips and we met again to discuss the timeline and anything specific we wanted. I gave her some inspo and explained the vibe I was looking for and just from our next day social reel she nailed it!

    The one vendor I was never worried about was videography because I knew we were in great hands with Kenzie and Theo. I would even say she helped make photography better as well. She has such an amazing vision and always wants to get the best shots.

    We can’t wait to see the final video!

    Thank you Kenzie!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea G. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kenzie and Theo are AMAZING!

    I do not know where to start...Kenzerama Productions are an absolute amazing company! Kenzie and Theo are great at what they do, are so easy to talk to, and are very knowledgeable in the field of videography. Our wedding video is incredibly well put together, capturing all the small, delicate, and big moments of our wedding. Their footage captured all the essences of our day, and their editing capabilities are incredible! If you are looking for someone, to capture your special moments, you shouldn't look any further than these two people! They are wonderful in every way!
  • A
    Alisha Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Videography

    Kenzie and Theo were incredible on our wedding!! Highly recommend!
  • Courtney
    Courtney Married on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute pleasure to work with, and AMAZING final video!

    Kenzie and Theo were super responsive, professional, and fun to work with! They laid out exactly how the day would go, and were super supportive throughout all of the ups and downs. Kenzie knew exactly what she was doing and how to set up the best shots, and was an amazing hype-man for us the entire time! It was definitely a huge help with all the stress of the day.

    After the wedding, Kenzie was super responsive and delivered everything exactly when she said she would. She was extremely patient with any edits I requested, and I couldn't be happier with the final result!
  • Marcie
    Marcie D. Married on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Like a movie star

    Kenzie was fantastic she was there for every moment so professional but gave great suggestions for some great shots

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Marcie!! What a perfect day for your outdoor ceremony, I can't wait for you to see how everything looks!!
  • D
    Dianna Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videography Team!

    When we found Kenzie's website, we immediately knew that we wanted to work with her on our wedding day. Her visual storytelling was unmatched by any other wedding videographer we came across in our search, and we couldn't be happier with the final video we received. Aside from all of that, Kenzie and Theo are incredible to work with – their positive energy is contagious and Kenzie is one of the most detail-oriented professionals we've ever met. On our wedding day, both Kenzie and Theo seemed like they were ten steps ahead of us at all times. They had countless contingency plans, kept the wedding party calm, and created really special moments for us throughout the day. Highly, highly recommend!!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 07/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Incredible!

    Words cannot explain how grateful we are
    to Kenzie and Theo for capturing the most perfect day of our lives. We felt so comfortable around them and could be completely ourselves. Our same day edit still brings me to tears every time I watch it. The entire video, along with the beautiful box it comes in is something we will cherish forever. Thank you to the best team out there!!
  • J
    Joshua Married on 30/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    100 percent I would recommend! Pays attention to detail and knows exactly what she’s doing. It’s like she’s been doing this for 40 years. Thank you for the amazing video :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message