Weddings

Reviews for Kenzerama Productions

Kenzerama Productions

Kenzerama Productions

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 27 reviews
View more information

27 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 27

10 User photos

Order by:
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Team!

    Hire this company if you want the best for your wedding day! Theo and Kenzie are an amazing and talented duo! It was such a pleasure to have them at our wedding.
  • Baylie
    Baylie L. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend Kenzie!

    Kenzie was amazing to work with. She made us feel very comfortable and at ease in front of the camera. She really got a feel for what we were looking for, and the final product blew us out of the water! Great communication, incredible professionalism, beautiful final product, and she went above and beyond expectations - 100% recommend!!!

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Baylie! I can't get over how stunning your date was. It was so beautiful to be able to capture all of your family and friends. The best part of the day was by far that backyard forest! Thanks again for allowing us to capture everything for you and Oliver.
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 01/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow wow wow amazing videographer

    Kenzie is in a league of her own in terms of talent! She has a uniquely creative cinematic style that is so beautiful, she captured my wedding day in a way where cinematically she told our love story and set it perfectly to music. It brings tears to my eyes everytime I watch it. I have received so many compliments on my wedding video from friends and family. She also uses a drone to capture spectacular scenery! Her videos are like no other, she creates a dreamy romantic movie of your love story. Her demeanor is so positive, happy, calm and professional, she was truly a joy to have around on my wedding day. I couldn’t have dreamt of a better wedding video or videographer. I can not recommend her more highly. Hiring her was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding.
  • Tamanna
    Tamanna A. Married on 27/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of our favourite people

    Kenzie and her partner are of the nicest people we've ever met, very friendly and talented as well! We love how our wedding video turned out, and got all the raw footage as well with a very cute custom box. They really went above and beyond on our wedding day to make sure I was comfortable in my dress with a long train while looking fabulous. Our friends and family commented on how amazing Kenzie was with everyone, she was like a bridesmaid that didn't get official notification lol. We're super happy and feel like we made new friends :)
  • Ahila
    Ahila Married on 01/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mackenzie is amazing! (Kenzerama Productions)

    We worked with Mackenzie (Kenzerama Productions) for our intimate ceremony and luncheon this June 2021. Mackenzie is so sweet and provides a calm presence to the day. She provides timely responses and is a very positive and upbeat person. She is very attentive to details and really captured our day in her video. She is always willing to listen to our ideas and provide her creative input. We loved working with her and can't wait for her to capture our wedding reception next year. She is a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend her to anyone!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa S. Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing videographer

    From day one we were so excited to work with Kenzi. She has so much energy and a passion for what she does. She responded very promptly to all of our inquiries and made the planning process effortless. Despite all of the changes we had to make to our wedding due to covid-19. Kenzi was supportive and flexible. She made us feel comfortable with the entire process and was a dream to work with. Her edits are incredible and the final video is something we are so excited to share with our family and watch for years to come. If you get a chance to hire Kenzi we would highly recommend you take it!

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Vanessa, you really have me smiling from ear to ear right now. I think your wedding was my biggest wedding impacted by covid, and yet you and Peter just pulled out all the stops to make it absolutely breathtaking in every way. Your positivity and go with the flow attitude made the day so special. I made you run in heels down the hallway for the best dress shot of my career, and had your first dance happen in the middle of the street! It was just perfect! Thank you again so much for allowing me to be so creative!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 24/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Videographer

    Kenzie was our wedding videographer and she was wonderful. She gave us some great ideas/tips on things we hadn’t considered to make our video extra special. We had a lot of fun with her and would highly recommend!

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Tiffany! I still can't get over how beautiful the bubbles turned out for your first dance and in the park! We had so many laughs and just such a great time that day. Thank you both so much!
  • A
    Alessia C. Married on 25/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING!! Best video ever

    Mackenzie and her team were amazing! Her personality and professionalism was out of this world! Captured it all and couldn’t be more thankful! DEFINITELY BOOK HER!!!

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    You and Michael were amazing!! Thank you so much for your kind words, and being so much fun to work with on the day of! We had way too many laughs together didn't we? I am so glad we snuck out just in time for some shots in-front of the taco truck! It looks so great, and I can't wait for you to see the rest!
  • Alex
    Alex M. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding videographer!

    Mackenzie was the perfect addition to our wedding day! Right from the start Mackenzie was approachable, able to answer all our questions in a timely manner, and made us feel excited about the wedding planning process. Having a wedding during a pandemic was stressful enough, but Mackenzie made us feel confident that our video dreams would come true! So friendly, outgoing, and made us feel comfortable. Not only did the finished product turn out better than we had ever imagined, we got a sneak peak video the day after our wedding which was so fun to look at on our honeymoon together and relive the day! Thank you so much Mackenzie for everything! Would highly recommend!!!