Kenzerama Productions
Liberty Village M5V2T8 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Kenzerama Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • I

    Ian Burns · Married on 30/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Planner

    Mackenzie is so great! Professional, timely, collaborative, and full of great ideas! Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 30/08/2019
  • Theo_b

    theo_b@me.com · Married on 16/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Having Mackenzie video our wedding was an absolute pleasure!

    From when she arrived in the morning, she was such an incredible help and great to have with us throughout the day. She captured everything we could have possibly wanted, and the video she made for us was amazing! We've shared it with all of our family and friends, and have rewatched it over and over.

    It was important to my wife that she had a female videographer, and was extremely happy to have decided on Kenzerama Productions. Mackenzie was a huge help all day, helping with the dress, veil and she just made my wife (and myself) feel so much more comfortable with having some recording us all day.

    Highly suggest that anyone who is looking for a videographer speak with Mackenzie, you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 15/07/2019
  • Nick

    Nick Dasko · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mackenzie is awesme

    Mackenzie really made us feel like she understood our needs right away and did every single thing she could to accommodate every insane request we made.

    Sent on 27/08/2019
  • M

    Megan Hebbard · Married on 16/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mackenzie did a fantastic job on our wedding video! She made the planning process easy and stress free. On our wedding day she was professional and captured the day beautifully. We couldn't be happier with the results.

    Sent on 19/07/2017

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Megan for such lovely compliments. I am so happy I could help throughout the planning process to achieve your vision!
  • C

    Chantal T · Married on 10/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Mackenzie. Her team was amazing and really captured our wedding day just as it happened. We stressed that we didn't want our day to look posed or forced at all, and she listened. She filmed our wedding as it happened, and never got in the way. We loved her and have recommended her to all or engaged friends.

    Sent on 19/11/2013
  • C

    Cat Wilson · Married on 15/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with how our video was. Kenzerama Productions had our online preview up and able to watch within a week of our wedding! We were really pleased with everything.

    Sent on 25/11/2013

    Kenzerama Productions's reply:

    Thank you Cat. Your Niagara-on-the-lake wedding was absolutely stunning. I am so happy your guests loved watching your highlight online.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.