Infinitum Weddings
North Vancouver V7R 2K4 North Vancouver (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Infinitum Weddings

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

11
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and Sophie were amazing! They made us feel so comfortable. They truly captured the feel of our relationship so well. We love them and HIGHLY recommend Infinitum!

    Sent on 18/03/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great at sharing creative ideas, which we had a lot of fun with. Very knowledgeable at what we were looking for. Did a very good job for us. Would definitely recommend them for future events.

    Sent on 14/02/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a professional videographer that focuses on capturing the true nature of you and your partner on your wedding day AND delivers a great product in a timely manner, then I highly recommend Infinitum Weddings.

    Jason and Sophie were wonderful to work with. They made my husband and I feel super comfortable in front of the camera, and the shoot ended up being one of the most fun experiences we had (we are definitely camera-shy people).

    I knew there would be limited time to showcase a same-day-edit (SDE) at our reception since the ceremony time was so close, so Infinitum helped us shoot a love-story video to share with our family and friends a few days prior. Much to our surprise, they managed to fit in some beautiful images of the morning and afternoon events, and the pre-wedding lovestory turned into a SDE!

    Their talent and love for videography is shown in their work. They are very organized and flexible. We were given a detailed questionnaire to fill out prior and this helped immensely for the wedding day so they knew what people were important to us to include in the video and what aspects of the wedding we wanted highlighted. They also took the time to get to know us, and even travelled to scout the ceremony location one day prior. The final wedding day video has been watched hundreds of times in our household, and I can't wait to watch it again every anniversary.

    All in all, Jason and Sophie were the best that we could have hoped for. Thanks, Infinitum!

    Sent on 17/02/2016
  • E

    Ege Celikbas · Married on 04/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best part of our wedding and the vendor that we were most pleased with was our videography by Infinitum Weddings. It is so important to remember your wedding with a beautiful video, and I, as the bride, have been watching our wedding video literally every day for the past seven months. I am totally in love with what they have created. Jason and Sophie were so professional and made us feel very natural and comfortable during the shoots. They captured the most vital parts of our wedding so beautifully that the video showed the wedding to be even prettier than it actually was :) Everyone I know said that it was the best and most beautiful wedding video they have watched their entire lives. Many friends from all over the world asked me who shot our video and got Infinitum Wedding's contact information from me. I could not be more pleased with their services. I cannot tell you how important it is to have a beautiful summary video of your special day because the day passes and the video stays with you forever. We thank Jason and Sophie for giving us such a perfect way to remember our wedding and I 100% recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 19/02/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and Sophie ('Infinitum Weddings') were phenomenal for our wedding.
    They were highly recommended to us by two of our friends who had them do their wedding. After we saw some samples of their work, within those few minutes we decided to have them do our wedding.

    From the start to the end, they delivered a wonderful service.
    We met with them and they have an amazing way of making you feel at ease and relaxed and building a rapport.
    They started by getting to know a bit more about us as a couple to try to understand how we wanted our video to
    appear on the day and to generate a mood for the video.

    The final product is outstanding and unique. All of our guests who saw the video were very moved, overjoyed and excited and impressed at all of the video work they had seen.
    Jason and Sophie's videos are unique in that they tell a story and capture all of the mood from the wedding.

    They worked on a short film for us and also an extended film for the day. They were very accommodating
    and went far and beyond to make our wedding feel absolutely unique

    We can't praise them enough....They were very totally Amazing and being in demand we felt quite lucky to get them. If you have a chance to have them do your wedding don't hesitate to book them!!!
    (Note the Price was more than reasonable - it reflected our additional extras).
    N & S

    Sent on 14/03/2016
  • M

    Mariano Barcia · Married on 25/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional service from A to Z. I would definitely recommend this vendor.

    Sent on 21/02/2016
  • A

    Alejandro Garcia · Married on 25/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and Sophia were AMAZING to work with .. This was my mother wedding and like all weddings, there are ALOT of stressful things to be on top of when prepping for the big event .. Jason and Sophia were there to not only make things lighter but to capture so many beautiful and meaningful moments for us, without adding a single drop of stress or confusion at all.

    The way they set up ahead of time is great !!! .. From making sure the sound is properly hooked and working to setting up their camera equipment on key places while they also move around the room with their hand held ones, catching awesome, artistic and very present angles, shades of light, and color. They capture emotion where emotions were given and with a non intrusive way of working they can be filming a very intimate moment with out the subjects ever noticing they were being filmed. Its super great !! Like Film Ninjas !!! =)

    I thank them both so much, on behalf of my mother and my family for being there for us that day. We will always have this awesome footage to remember and relive our history with smiles , laughter and of course the never denied power of emotional tears of joy ....

    Thank You Jason and Sophia. Infinitum ROCKS !!!

    Very sincerely,

    Alejandro.

    Sent on 21/02/2016
  • K

    Kasie Vinson Sarabia · Married on 12/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot begin to describe how phenomenal our wedding video turned out. In all honesty, videography was not something at the top of our list. I think that I was weary and thinking of wedding videos of yesteryear - grainy, uninteresting, -- just lacking. However, Jason and Sophie at Infinitum completely changed my mind. In fact, the video turned out to be the most important thing. The flowers, dress, food - hardly anyone will remember. The video is still talked about and watched amongst my family members. It was completely modern, it captured the essence, energy and love of our entire event - and lives, really.

    Would give them all the stars in the world. Fantastic!

    Sent on 23/02/2016
  • C

    Christina Yee · Married on 19/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and Sophie are amazing! They truly went above and beyond and delivered what we thought was the best part of our wedding. It is so worth it to do videography - especially when it captures the sounds, emotions, and atmosphere of a very special day. Everytime we watch our Same Day Edit - it bring out happy tears. Sophie was amazing following us around all day and Jason did a phenomenal job editing in time and both were just so lovely to work with. Value wise and quality wise, I have recommended them to every engaged couple I've met! Happy to use them again maybe for our 10-20...50 - anniversary!

    Sent on 25/08/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Infinitum Weddings was by far the best choice for a memory of our wedding. A very clear, professionla and efficient service, not to count their great (and handy) independence at work.
    The big plus is their ability to catch that exact moment on video. They use the environment, to print the soul of your special day on tape.

    I am a demanding person, I would not go with anyone else.
    Our wedding video is just perfect.

    Viviana

    Sent on 15/02/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.