Fresh Canadian Content
Toronto M4Y 1A5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Fresh Canadian Content

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

104
4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Kate

    Kate Barlowe · Married on 16/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience, Incredible Video!

    We cannot thank Fresh Canadian Content enough for how well they captured our wedding day on video! Dallis made us feel so comfortable and was wonderful to work with on our wedding day. Chris did a great job of coordinating with us leading up to the wedding and throughout the editing process after our wedding. We highly recommend them to anyone searching for a videographer for their special day!

    Sent on 10/05/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thank you so very kindly for the awesome review, Kate! Working with you throughout the process was super easy and a total pleasure. We're all very thankful to have worked with a couple like you two and are thrilled that you liked the experience with both myself and one of our Calgary based videographers. Thanks again for your business, and I wish you all the best in your married life together!
  • D

    Dustin Lawrence · Married on 28/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing video amazing people

    We went with fresh for our wedding and it could t be fresher! The video looks great and 5he customer service was above and beyond. Would recommend over and over and over..

    Sent on 28/02/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Dustin, that's fantastic to hear! Thank you so much for the amazing review. We try our best to keep all couples happy & satisfied. Our A+ BBB rating ensures our customer service and product are legit through and through.

    It's been a pleasure working with you both and all the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • A

    Arlee Stern · Married on 01/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing vendors, amazing experience.

    Chris and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were reliable, easy to contact for any questions, and fun to be around on our wedding day. People say wedding days are very stressful but Chris and his team made us feel very comfortable and took all the stress away.

    Sent on 01/04/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the fantastic review, Arlee! It was a blast working with all of you as well! Couples like you two are always fun and enjoyable to work beside. Thanks for taking the time to review and I wish you both all the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • K

    Kelsey Crerar · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasure to work with!

    We got to work with Chris, who really paid attention to detail. He was quiet but knew exactly what shots he needed to create his vision and made sure he did whatever he had to do to achieve those shots. Great person, very professional!

    Sent on 03/10/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks Kelsey! Quiet and indiscreet is definitely the best approach, and this is exectly how I have all my other shooters cover weddings as well. It's much more fluid a day when videographers are sort of a fly-on-the-wall. Thanks so much for the great review and all the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • R

    Ragetha Ratnam · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Chris was a pleasure to work with. We had hired him to capture our traditional ceremony in Toronto, as well as our symbolic ceremony & reception in Mexico, and both were captured so beautifully. He was professional and went above and beyond our expectations. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the final product. We would highly recommend Chris and his team for any event.

    Sent on 12/01/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks for the great review, Ragetha! It was a fantastic trip, as well everyone from your party was so warm and friendly. I'm glad you both love the video as I know we all had a great time doing everything. It was definitely one of the destination weddings that I'll remember for a long time! Thanks again for your business and I wish you two the best for a long and happy marriage.
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer George · Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service & value

    Chris and Serge were great to work with. Chris met with us three times before our wedding to help us plan our video package and content. Serge was our videographer on the big day. He worked well with our photographers (different vendor) and blended right in. He was polite, flexible and easy to work with. We highly recommend this vendor to anyone looking for quality service.

    Sent on 31/03/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Amazing experience with you both as well! Thank you very kindly for the great review. Working with couples like you two always makes a vendor's experience easy and pleasurable. Obviously we like all of clients, but there are still our favourites. ;)

    I hope you both enjoy the video to the fullest and all the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • Brittney

    Brittney Lines · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    Where do I even begin! I contacted Fresh Canadian Content just weeks before my wedding and to my surprise, they were available and very responsive. They have many packages that I found quite reasonably priced. On the day of our wedding, Chris came on time and right away started working with our photographer (who he just met) to capture shots of everyone getting ready. I loved how throughout the day he and the photographer worked together to make the shots so perfect. Not only was Chris professional he was also very nice and friendly to talk to. When the video drafted, we worked with him and his team to edit it the way we wanted and the editing process was so quick. Once complete, they send you a USB to upload to your computer and all the raw footage within a day. Thank you so much! I’ve already watched my video over 20 times!!!

    Sent on 18/10/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Hi Brittney, thanks for the glowing review! I had a fantastic time working with all of you as well on the wedding day! It's always great to work alongside a friendly and fun group such as yours. Making couples happy is definitely what we do best ;). Thanks again for your business and I wish you both a long and happy marriage!
  • C

    Charlene S. · Married on 11/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Videographers

    Just wanted to say Chris and his team were a dream to work with. The process was simple for what seemed like a complicated request (having our ceremony in the mountains, and reception in the city a few days later). Very professional, very personable, got along with the other vendors, and best bang for your buck. Incredible next day edit, and over all video footage of the ceremony and reception were amazing. We are very happy we chose Fresh Canadian Content to work with us. Forever greatful for having this lifetime keepsake to look back at whenever to relive the best moments of our lives.

    Sent on 03/10/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks very kindly for the amazing review, Charlene. It was really easy and a pleasure to work with all of you as well throughout the entire process! I'm very happy that we were able to exceed your expectations and truly give you what you were looking for. I hope you both enjoy a long and rewarding marriage together! :)
  • R

    Raymond Y. · Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Say "I DO" to Fresh Wedding Cinema

    I could not believe our magical moment was captured to 100% satisfaction by our videographer. The team worked well with others, and was extremely flexible in the editing. 7/7 would recommend them again.

    Sent on 19/03/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thank for the great review, Raymond! Very happy you enjoyed the entire process as we enjoyed working with all of you as well. We wish you both the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • Lydia

    Lydia Moore · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Service!

    This one of my fabulous wedding vendors that really made the wedding planning process easy and not stressful. Chris (who I believe is the owner of the company) was a pleasure to deal with throughout all stages of the process. And the best part was, it was all done online via email. It was super convenient for us and made the planning process so quick and painless. They offer packages and options for all budgets. We went with the traditional video package with all of the raw footage and it was great, we were able to enjoy all of the highlights of our special day (I would only recommend this option if you don’t care to have an edited version of the day…when they say raw it’s raw). Our videographer Krisham was a pleasure to work with on the day of. Our bridal party thought he was great and he fit in very well. He was very professional and worked well with our photographers. I would 100% recommend Fresh Canadian Content to capture your wedding day.

    Sent on 10/07/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thank you so kindly for the great review, Lydia! It's always a pleasure helping out fantastic couples like you two!

    I'm very happy to hear we were one of the easiest vendors to work with. We always try our best to keep our couples happy and make the experience as streamlined as can be. There is a lot that has to come together on a wedding day and we always try to fit into the puzzle as easily as possible.

    Thanks so much for choosing us for your videography needs and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?