Fresh Canadian Content
Toronto M4Y 1A5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Fresh Canadian Content

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

110

15 User photos

Fresh Canadian Content 1
Fresh Canadian Content 2
Fresh Canadian Content 3
Fresh Canadian Content 4
Fresh Canadian Content 5
+ 11
Order by:
  • Julian

    Chelsea · Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing people to have around all day!

    Chris and Cameron were awesome! They were so fun to have around all day. They seemed to be everywhere and capture everything. The same-day edit video was amazing, we received endless praises from our guests regarding the video, we couldn't thank them enough! Can't wait to see the finished products!

    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel Shabada · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING experience and footage!!!

    We hired Fresh Canadian Content for our wedding this August and had a truly AMAZING experience!!
    Chris was super easy to communicate with and our videographer Dan was SO kind, easy going, and wonderful. He arrived early, was professional, and made us feel at ease all day long! Our entire bridal party loved him as he was just so sweet and made us all laugh lots.
    We got the footage a few weeks later and the shots are truly amazing!! We were sooo impressed with Dan, he set up 2 cameras for both the ceremony and speeches (so that one camera was filming our reaction), and the results are pure magic!!
    Thankyou Dan, Chris, and Fresh Canadian Content for the wonderful experience and footage that we will cherish for years to come!!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • Luz.

    Luz Karina Peña · Married on 01 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was super and simple

    Not complication and flexible. Dan was fun to work with, it seen he was enjoying every funny moment of our special day!!!

    Sent on 04/06/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks for the concise review, Karina! Planning for a wedding is crazy stressful as you know, so we try our best to make everything as easy as possible. Everyone loves low maintenance :). It was a pleasure working with you all and I wish you both the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • J

    Jelian · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a fabulous experience!

    My husband and I actually flip flopped back and forth between hiring a professional videographer or an amateur but we are ultimately so glad we decided to hire a professional - and that our videographer was through Fresh! From the very beginning, Chris was always super prompt in answering any questions we had and made us feel like we’d be in good hands. I was a little nervous about not being able to meet with our videographer beforehand, but Dan, who was our videographer on our day was so, so amazing and professional. He captured so many amazing and funny moments on camera that we would’ve missed otherwise and I was very surprised that the quality of the footage is still amazing even though our venue was dimly lit. He managed to capture all of the little things and more that go into what makes a wedding video so special. He was also very pleasant, funny, easygoing and kind during the entire day. He also managed to capture best wishes footage from our guests which we specifically requested! All in all, such an amazing experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend these guys over and over again!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • Kate

    Kate Barlowe · Married on 16 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience, Incredible Video!

    We cannot thank Fresh Canadian Content enough for how well they captured our wedding day on video! Dallis made us feel so comfortable and was wonderful to work with on our wedding day. Chris did a great job of coordinating with us leading up to the wedding and throughout the editing process after our wedding. We highly recommend them to anyone searching for a videographer for their special day!

    Sent on 10/05/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thank you so very kindly for the awesome review, Kate! Working with you throughout the process was super easy and a total pleasure. We're all very thankful to have worked with a couple like you two and are thrilled that you liked the experience with both myself and one of our Calgary based videographers. Thanks again for your business, and I wish you all the best in your married life together!
  • D

    Dustin Lawrence · Married on 28 of February of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing video amazing people

    We went with fresh for our wedding and it could t be fresher! The video looks great and 5he customer service was above and beyond. Would recommend over and over and over..

    Sent on 28/02/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Dustin, that's fantastic to hear! Thank you so much for the amazing review. We try our best to keep all couples happy & satisfied. Our A+ BBB rating ensures our customer service and product are legit through and through.

    It's been a pleasure working with you both and all the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • A

    Arlee Stern · Married on 01 of November of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing vendors, amazing experience.

    Chris and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were reliable, easy to contact for any questions, and fun to be around on our wedding day. People say wedding days are very stressful but Chris and his team made us feel very comfortable and took all the stress away.

    Sent on 01/04/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the fantastic review, Arlee! It was a blast working with all of you as well! Couples like you two are always fun and enjoyable to work beside. Thanks for taking the time to review and I wish you both all the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • K

    Kelsey Crerar · Married on 29 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasure to work with!

    We got to work with Chris, who really paid attention to detail. He was quiet but knew exactly what shots he needed to create his vision and made sure he did whatever he had to do to achieve those shots. Great person, very professional!

    Sent on 03/10/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks Kelsey! Quiet and indiscreet is definitely the best approach, and this is exectly how I have all my other shooters cover weddings as well. It's much more fluid a day when videographers are sort of a fly-on-the-wall. Thanks so much for the great review and all the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 22 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    We were on the fence about getting a videographer for the wedding at first. But after seeing what Chris and his team created for us, we couldn't be happier with our decision. Everyone was amazing to deal with and super helpful with everything. To Chris and Team, thank you, from the bottom of our hearts for making such a beautiful memory of our day!!!

    Sent on 18/06/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Amazing to hear, Amanda! We were very happy helping you throughout the entire process as well. Great to hear that the video is going to supply you with such a heartwarming experience of your wedding for years to come. Thank you very much for your review and for your business. All the best for a long and very happy marriage!
  • R

    Ragetha Ratnam · Married on 18 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Chris was a pleasure to work with. We had hired him to capture our traditional ceremony in Toronto, as well as our symbolic ceremony & reception in Mexico, and both were captured so beautifully. He was professional and went above and beyond our expectations. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the final product. We would highly recommend Chris and his team for any event.

    Sent on 12/01/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks for the great review, Ragetha! It was a fantastic trip, as well everyone from your party was so warm and friendly. I'm glad you both love the video as I know we all had a great time doing everything. It was definitely one of the destination weddings that I'll remember for a long time! Thanks again for your business and I wish you two the best for a long and happy marriage.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.