Fresh Canadian Content
Toronto M4Y 1A5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Fresh Canadian Content

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

112

15 User photos

Fresh Canadian Content 1
Fresh Canadian Content 2
Fresh Canadian Content 3
Fresh Canadian Content 4
Fresh Canadian Content 5
+ 11
Order by:
  • Victoria

    Victoria · Married on 27 of September of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Chris was our videographer for our wedding day! Chris did a great job capturing our day and staying behind the scenes, he was great at making it seem like he was not even there. Leading up to the day Chris was there to answer any of our questions and did this in a timely manner. The footage came out beautifully, and we were even apart of the editing process. I would highly recommended them!

    Sent on 20/11/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks very much for the review, Victoria! I'm very happy to hear how well you enjoyed working with us at at both your wedding and throughout the proofing process. It was a complete pleasure working with all of you as well and I wish you both the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • Julian

    Chelsea · Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing people to have around all day!

    Chris and Cameron were awesome! They were so fun to have around all day. They seemed to be everywhere and capture everything. The same-day edit video was amazing, we received endless praises from our guests regarding the video, we couldn't thank them enough! Can't wait to see the finished products!

    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • Julian

    Julian Lam · Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience, thanks for capturing our wedding!

    Chris and his colleague were super helpful, friendly, and able to capture our entire wedding day with great value!

    Sent on 05/01/2020

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks for the great review, Julian! Working with all of you at your wedding was an absolute pleasure. The entire day was easy-going and smooth, which translated well into the Same Day Edit!

    Thanks again for your business and all the best for a long & happy marriage.
  • Rachel

    Rachel Shabada · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING experience and footage!!!

    We hired Fresh Canadian Content for our wedding this August and had a truly AMAZING experience!!
    Chris was super easy to communicate with and our videographer Dan was SO kind, easy going, and wonderful. He arrived early, was professional, and made us feel at ease all day long! Our entire bridal party loved him as he was just so sweet and made us all laugh lots.
    We got the footage a few weeks later and the shots are truly amazing!! We were sooo impressed with Dan, he set up 2 cameras for both the ceremony and speeches (so that one camera was filming our reaction), and the results are pure magic!!
    Thankyou Dan, Chris, and Fresh Canadian Content for the wonderful experience and footage that we will cherish for years to come!!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • Luz.

    Luz Karina Peña · Married on 01 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was super and simple

    Not complication and flexible. Dan was fun to work with, it seen he was enjoying every funny moment of our special day!!!

    Sent on 04/06/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks for the concise review, Karina! Planning for a wedding is crazy stressful as you know, so we try our best to make everything as easy as possible. Everyone loves low maintenance :). It was a pleasure working with you all and I wish you both the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • J

    Jelian · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a fabulous experience!

    My husband and I actually flip flopped back and forth between hiring a professional videographer or an amateur but we are ultimately so glad we decided to hire a professional - and that our videographer was through Fresh! From the very beginning, Chris was always super prompt in answering any questions we had and made us feel like we’d be in good hands. I was a little nervous about not being able to meet with our videographer beforehand, but Dan, who was our videographer on our day was so, so amazing and professional. He captured so many amazing and funny moments on camera that we would’ve missed otherwise and I was very surprised that the quality of the footage is still amazing even though our venue was dimly lit. He managed to capture all of the little things and more that go into what makes a wedding video so special. He was also very pleasant, funny, easygoing and kind during the entire day. He also managed to capture best wishes footage from our guests which we specifically requested! All in all, such an amazing experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend these guys over and over again!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • Kate

    Kate Barlowe · Married on 16 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience, Incredible Video!

    We cannot thank Fresh Canadian Content enough for how well they captured our wedding day on video! Dallis made us feel so comfortable and was wonderful to work with on our wedding day. Chris did a great job of coordinating with us leading up to the wedding and throughout the editing process after our wedding. We highly recommend them to anyone searching for a videographer for their special day!

    Sent on 10/05/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thank you so very kindly for the awesome review, Kate! Working with you throughout the process was super easy and a total pleasure. We're all very thankful to have worked with a couple like you two and are thrilled that you liked the experience with both myself and one of our Calgary based videographers. Thanks again for your business, and I wish you all the best in your married life together!
  • D

    Dustin Lawrence · Married on 28 of February of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing video amazing people

    We went with fresh for our wedding and it could t be fresher! The video looks great and 5he customer service was above and beyond. Would recommend over and over and over..

    Sent on 28/02/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Dustin, that's fantastic to hear! Thank you so much for the amazing review. We try our best to keep all couples happy & satisfied. Our A+ BBB rating ensures our customer service and product are legit through and through.

    It's been a pleasure working with you both and all the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • A

    Arlee Stern · Married on 01 of November of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing vendors, amazing experience.

    Chris and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were reliable, easy to contact for any questions, and fun to be around on our wedding day. People say wedding days are very stressful but Chris and his team made us feel very comfortable and took all the stress away.

    Sent on 01/04/2019

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the fantastic review, Arlee! It was a blast working with all of you as well! Couples like you two are always fun and enjoyable to work beside. Thanks for taking the time to review and I wish you both all the best for a long and happy marriage!
  • K

    Kelsey Crerar · Married on 29 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasure to work with!

    We got to work with Chris, who really paid attention to detail. He was quiet but knew exactly what shots he needed to create his vision and made sure he did whatever he had to do to achieve those shots. Great person, very professional!

    Sent on 03/10/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks Kelsey! Quiet and indiscreet is definitely the best approach, and this is exectly how I have all my other shooters cover weddings as well. It's much more fluid a day when videographers are sort of a fly-on-the-wall. Thanks so much for the great review and all the best for a long and happy marriage!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.