Fresh Canadian Content

145 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Fresh Canadian Content

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

145

19 User photos

Order by:
  • Ajay

    Ajay T. · Married on 14/08/2021

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very professional and responsive

    We had our wedding in Milton in Summer 2021 and Chris did our video recording and live streaming.
    He did such a great job! He is very prompt via emails and answers all your questions leading up to the event. He even gave tips for our MCs. Live streaming links were given to us more than 2 weeks in advance.
    He is extremely professional. We could trust him with our big day even though we met him in person for the first time on our wedding day.
    Highly recommend him for your next event!

    Sent on 21/08/2021
  • K

    Kim G. · Married on 06/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An excellent livestream event!

    To say that Chris did an great job is an understatement. He expertly handled the videography and livestream of our backyard wedding in early August. We couldn't be happier with the results. Our guests who watched the livestream all gave very positive reviews. Chris was friendly, professional and very responsive to all my questions and concerns. Thank you Chris for the great work and for putting my mind at ease!

    Sent on 28/08/2021
  • K

    Katelyn D. · Married on 24/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding streaming!

    Working with Fresh Canadian Content was a no brainer! Chris was super responsive and knowledgeable about video streaming. I trusted him completely through the process and his organization was impeccable. I would 100% recommend hiring Fresh Canadian Content for streaming. They did an amazing job at our wedding.

    Sent on 09/08/2021
  • Bianca

    Bianca · Married on 20/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were supportivie in a sad circumstance to get married

    Jordan and I want to thank Chris for being so helpful, Tanya for being so flexible and was able to find another officiant to take her place for our wedding day. Tanya is so lovely and understanding. And lastly, we'd like to thank our Officiant, Judith. Talking to her on the phone, we felt confident and when it came to the wedding day, she was absolutely lovely. The ceremony was beautiful. The Blessing of the Hands...was everything I wanted to say to my husband but couldn't because I'm not that good putting it into words! But it was beautiful. Judith did a great job.

    We want to thank everyone for being so flexible, for the circumstances in which we had to get married. Everyone did a great job, and extra shout out to Chris for being helpful in setting other things up at the wedding, not just his equipment.

    We'll probably need you guys next year for when we get married at the church!

    So Chris, Tanya and Judith...thank you so much, from the bottom of our hearts.

    Sent on 17/08/2021
  • K

    Kate-Lynn R. · Married on 16/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Virtual Wedding - COVID

    Chris is extremely professional and talented! Due to COVID we had to cut our guest list from 100 to 25. We wanted to still have our other guests included so we searched for a company that could live stream our wedding. I’m thrilled to say that we are SO HAPPY we found Fresh Canadian Content. Our virtual guests cannot stop talking about the quality of our live stream. They felt like they were right there with us! It was perfect. In addition, we were provided a copy of our wedding footage to keep forever! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 26/07/2021
  • C

    Carolyn S. · Married on 11/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality and professionalism

    The quality of live stream video was excellent, shot at different angles with close up and clear sound during the ceremony... we received great feedback from all our viewers across Canada and in other countries that they felt like they were there.

    Chris was very responsive to my emails and showed incredible professionalism on the wedding day, and showed up 2 hours before the wedding to make sure the set up was perfect. We highly recommend this to anyone who is planning to live stream an event.

    Sent on 12/06/2021
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 10/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was awesome to work with!

    I'm sure all COVID wedding planning couples would agree that since last year, wedding planning has turned upside down and the challenges are never ending. Chris was a bright light in our planning process. From our initial inquiry and confirming logistics for day of to execution, it was literally seamless for us. He made this COVID bride less stressed about our live stream and we could not thank him enough. We had viewers from around the globe and have since received nothing but positive compliments and feedback on the awesome quality and audio of the stream. Chris was such a pleasure to deal with, he made the process so easy for us, I would highly recommend his services. In fact, we got an inquiry after our ceremony and we were more than willing to pass on Chris' info. Thanks again Chris!!

    Sent on 16/04/2021
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 28/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievably Helpful

    We hired FRESH Canadian to shoot our wedding and had an amazing experience. Their videographer, Dan, was professional and so friendly. He worked well with our photographer and captured so many beautiful moments. Reflecting back on our day, he was never in the way, appeared organized and calculated with how he was taking videos of the day. During the down time, Dan was friendly, engaged with us and helped keep us relaxed.Our wedding video arrived very quickly, and Chris took all our feedback into consideration to create the video we envisioned.

    Sent on 31/05/2021
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 19/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing quality and service!

    Overall 5/5
    Chris and his team worked hard to ensure they captured every moment from our wedding into a video we were 100% satisfied with. We were very happy working with Chris. I would strongly recommend Fresh's services for anyone having a wedding in the GTA and it's no wonder why they are one of the top-rated wedding videography services in the area!

    Quality 5/5
    We went with the silver package which included a 10 minute highlight video, full video coverage of the events throughout the day and all the raw footage. Chris patiently worked with us to ensure we were happy with the final products. We were given a USB of the videos in both 4k and 1080p.They turned out great and we loved showing them to our friends and family.

    Our videographer, David, was friendly and professional. He captured many great, intimate moments and we didn't even know he was there! Even through COVID, he still captured great close-ups and angles while following all the COVID rules that were in place.

    Customer Service 5/5
    I met Chris 2019 for a summer 2020 wedding, which got postponed to 2021. When the pandemic hit, Chris was very flexible in making sure that our postponed dates aligned with his schedule. This was a huge relief given all the horror stories about wedding vendor-client relationships during COVID. Fresh did not increase our prices to move to the following year.

    Chris was always responsive to emails. The contract was laid out very clearly and he had no problem clarifying anything we did not understand. When we received the videos, Chris provided us an opportunity to make changes and additions to them.

    Overall it was great working with Chris and his team at Fresh. I cannot recommend them enough!

    Sent on 23/05/2021

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the fantastic review, Kevin! I'm very happy to know that the entire process was smooth throughout COVID and that you're happy with the final product.

    It was an absolute pleasure working alongside you both throughout the process and I wish you both all the best for a long and happy marriage!

    -Chris
  • M

    Megan M. · Married on 19/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Epic Wedding Streaming

    Chris was super professional, friendly, and knew what he was doing. The video quality was so clear and made all of our virtual attendees feel like they were with us in person.

    Sent on 22/04/2021
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.