Encore Film Productions
Toronto M5H0A2 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Encore Film Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

11

14 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Britni · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond

    We cannot say enough good things about Encore Film Productions and we would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
    Tamara is an amazingly talented videographer with years of experience. I remember her personal travel videos of her and her sister as teenagers, and I was always so amazed thinking WOW someday when I get married I hope she films weddings.. nearly 10 years later my dream came true!
    Both Tamara, and Ryan (who captured our photos), were very professional, easy going, efficient, up-beat, and a complete pleasure to be around. They both took such pride in their work, which made it so easy to trust them with our vision for our wedding film & photography - they did not disappoint - we will forever cherish and reflect on them for many years to come.
    The package Encore Film Productions shipped to us containing our printed photos, a USB with our wedding film and photos, and a beautifully written note was such an added touch and will be cherished forever.
    Thank you, Tamara and Ryan, for being such a pleasure to work with!
    Britni & William Hegedus

    Sent on 06/02/2020
  • Olivia

    Olivia Sekunda · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream to work with

    We hired Tamara and Ryan from Encore Film Productions to be our videographers for our wedding. We knew that they would deliver, but the video that they created for us was beyond anything that we could have ever imagined! They managed to not only capture our day and personalities perfectly, but did it in a way that was so natural and genuine. When I watch our video, I see US for who we are and I get to FEEL all the love and joy that we felt on that day as if we were taken back in time. Words cannot express how grateful we are to Tamara and Ryan for capturing those beautiful memories. What they've given us is truly a gift of a lifetime that we will get to cherish forever. And that is priceless! Not to mention that they are two of the coolest, most down to earth, and caring people that we've ever met. We love them both so very dearly and can't wait to work with them again!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Bellassai-Teixeira · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Team!

    I couldn't say enough about working with Tamara & Ryan. I found Encore on the Weddingwire website , from the minute I spoke with Tamara I had total trust in her. Aside from being so awesome, they captured every emotional , fun and exciting moment. I couldn't be more happier with the work they did for us!

    Sent on 01/11/2019

    Encore Film Productions's reply:

    Thank you Ashley! We had the best time and loved working with you both. Congratulations again and hope to see you both soon! Xo
  • B

    Bianca Maggiacomo · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Video

    Very happy with the work. Very professional and easy to work with. Highly reccomend!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Review

    I had Tamara and her crew for my wedding and they were AMAZING.

    Sent on 29/01/2020
  • C

    Caroline R · Married on 15/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    I met Tamara while she was filming a friend's wedding, saw her same-day edit that was shown during the reception and was blown away. Then saw the final product and knew she was who we wanted for our wedding. Fast forward to now, and we couldn't be happier with our decision. Encore was easy to work with, professional and creative. The video perfectly captured our day and everyone in it. We will have this video as a keepsake forever.

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • T

    Tara Crosby · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding video Mike and Tara

    Tamara was amazing to work with! Our guests loved her and many of them said that she made them feel very comfortable on camera. Tamara had a trailer for our video to us by noon the NEXT day which is unheard of. It was so nice to have something to share and look at so soon after the big day. Tamara was so flexible and willing to go above and beyond for us. She was willing to tailor and edit the video to our liking and made the edits promptly. Our friends and family all had wonderful things to say about our video and it is something that we will look back on and cherish forever. Highly recommend this talented young woman!

    Sent on 28/08/2018
  • L

    Lauri Richardson · Married on 17/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision

    I search and searched for a videographer for my wedding. My search stopped once I found Encore Film Production. Let me just say Tamara is a class act. She was professional on time, so pleasant to work with and her work and creativity is top notch. Tamara was so efficient in getting a video bag to us. She sent us a little teaser right away then final product. My husband I are so happy we chose Encore and Tamara to film our wedding. We will have this beautiful video forever as a keepsake. Thank you Encore and Tamara you are truly the best!

    Sent on 25/06/2018
  • T

    Taylor Wilson · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    We were so happy with Tamara and her assistant! Throughout the entire process she was quick to respond to any questions I had! On the day of the event they were appropriately formal, had great suggestions, and captured every Important moment! 10/10

    Sent on 06/02/2018

    Encore Film Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Taylor!! We loved filming your wedding so much. We wish you guys only the best! xoxo
  • L

    Leslie Duncan · Married on 14/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best video ever!

    Tamara was so professional! We loved the video and the intimate moments we didn't even know she was capturing! Tamara is amazing and we would use her to video any other family event! She truly is the best!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.