Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Encore Film Productions

Encore Film Productions

Encore Film Productions

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 reviews
View more information

14 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14

16 User photos

  • Melissa
    Melissa V. Married on 18/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly Captured

    Tamara and Ryan were phenomenal to work with on our wedding day. They were so professional, friendly and worked to make sure they captured every moment of our special day. Our final video is absolutely perfect, representing the greatest parts of our day. Tamara and Ryan are so incredibly talented and amazing at what they do. We’re so proud to share our video and can’t wait to watch it over and over for years to come. Thank you so much!!
  • Jane
    Married on 27/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding film is flawless. We highly recommend Encore Film Productions!

    Tamara and team are superb videographers. Our wedding clip is absolutely perfect. Tamara really works to get to know you, your likes and your vision for the film and turns it into magic. She's diligent, highly responsive and incredibly kind. We'd highly recommend Encore Film Productions and we're super grateful we had Tamara and team with us on our big day!
  • B
    Britni Married on 02/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond

    We cannot say enough good things about Encore Film Productions and we would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
    Tamara is an amazingly talented videographer with years of experience. I remember her personal travel videos of her and her sister as teenagers, and I was always so amazed thinking WOW someday when I get married I hope she films weddings.. nearly 10 years later my dream came true!
    Both Tamara, and Ryan (who captured our photos), were very professional, easy going, efficient, up-beat, and a complete pleasure to be around. They both took such pride in their work, which made it so easy to trust them with our vision for our wedding film & photography - they did not disappoint - we will forever cherish and reflect on them for many years to come.
    The package Encore Film Productions shipped to us containing our printed photos, a USB with our wedding film and photos, and a beautifully written note was such an added touch and will be cherished forever.
    Thank you, Tamara and Ryan, for being such a pleasure to work with!
    Britni & William Hegedus
  • Olivia
    Olivia S. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A dream to work with

    We hired Tamara and Ryan from Encore Film Productions to be our videographers for our wedding. We knew that they would deliver, but the video that they created for us was beyond anything that we could have ever imagined! They managed to not only capture our day and personalities perfectly, but did it in a way that was so natural and genuine. When I watch our video, I see US for who we are and I get to FEEL all the love and joy that we felt on that day as if we were taken back in time. Words cannot express how grateful we are to Tamara and Ryan for capturing those beautiful memories. What they've given us is truly a gift of a lifetime that we will get to cherish forever. And that is priceless! Not to mention that they are two of the coolest, most down to earth, and caring people that we've ever met. We love them both so very dearly and can't wait to work with them again!
  • Ashley
    Ashley B. Married on 21/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Team!

    I couldn't say enough about working with Tamara & Ryan. I found Encore on the Weddingwire website , from the minute I spoke with Tamara I had total trust in her. Aside from being so awesome, they captured every emotional , fun and exciting moment. I couldn't be more happier with the work they did for us!

    Encore Film Productions's reply:

    Thank you Ashley! We had the best time and loved working with you both. Congratulations again and hope to see you both soon! Xo
  • E
    Elise R. Married on 29/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service!

    Tamara and her team were incredibly professional, prompt, and produced extraordinary work. Our wedding video came out beautiful and I will cherish it forever! Thank you Tamara and team, i will be recommending Encore to all my friends and family!
  • B
    Bianca M. Married on 08/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Video

    Very happy with the work. Very professional and easy to work with. Highly reccomend!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 18/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Review

    I had Tamara and her crew for my wedding and they were AMAZING.
  • C
    Caroline Married on 15/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    I met Tamara while she was filming a friend's wedding, saw her same-day edit that was shown during the reception and was blown away. Then saw the final product and knew she was who we wanted for our wedding. Fast forward to now, and we couldn't be happier with our decision. Encore was easy to work with, professional and creative. The video perfectly captured our day and everyone in it. We will have this video as a keepsake forever.
  • T
    Tara C. Married on 02/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding video Mike and Tara

    Tamara was amazing to work with! Our guests loved her and many of them said that she made them feel very comfortable on camera. Tamara had a trailer for our video to us by noon the NEXT day which is unheard of. It was so nice to have something to share and look at so soon after the big day. Tamara was so flexible and willing to go above and beyond for us. She was willing to tailor and edit the video to our liking and made the edits promptly. Our friends and family all had wonderful things to say about our video and it is something that we will look back on and cherish forever. Highly recommend this talented young woman!