Ella Wedding Cinema
390 Queens Quay West, Unit 1212 M5V 3A6 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Ella Wedding Cinema

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

10
Order by :
  • Laura

    Laura , Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Just. Nailed. It.

    Jonah and Matt absolutely knocked it out of the park for our wedding highlight reel and video! Not only did they capture our day authentically, but they did so in a way that really captured us as a couple. AND as added bonus, Jonah has a really down to earth easygoingness that was so de-stressing on the day of! Can't recommend enough!

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • Lorna

    [Anonymous]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    At first we were hesitant about getting a videographer for our wedding day. We were two months till the wedding date and worried we might be too late. Luckily, I came across Jonah Haber Wedding Videography and emailed him immediately. I received a response right away. He provided affordable rates within my budget and answered all the questions I had in the interim. We previewed a highlight video from his previous work and were blown away. We booked Jonah right away and could not be happier! Jonah is professional to work with and truly talented. He captured the best moments behind the lens. Our highlight video and feature video were amazing, I would not want it any other way. We are so happy we hired a videographer and that's Jonah Haber!

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • K

    Kayla Kwinter , Married on 27/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    You should use Ella Films!

    We weren't initially planning to get a wedding video, but boy are we glad we did! Jonah was great to work with right from the start. He was responsive, and worked with us to create a videography package that suited our needs. Jonah is a super nice guy, and was a great person to spend our wedding day with. Though to be honest, he was so stealthy we hardly noticed he was there! My husband initially didn't want a videographer because he was worried that it would be too intrusive, but Jonah managed to catch all of the best moments while seeming to be nowhere to be seen.

    The finished product was beautiful and at least two strangers have cried watching it.

    We highly recommend Jonah/Ella Films to anybody looking for a wedding videographer!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • Natalie

    Natalie Tutunzis , Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Can't stop watching our amazing video!

    My now husband and I were hesitant about booking videography services for our wedding in October 2017. But we are so happy we did! Jonah was absolutely wonderful to work with from the get go. He is incredibly professional, responsive and just a delight to work with. Our highlight video was so well done that I must've watched it about 20 consecutive times after receiving it. It captures all of the key moments, was time perfectly to music and told such a wonderful story. If you're considering booking Ella, do not hesitate - just like us, you'll be so happy that you did.

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • Bridget

    Bridget Martin , Married on 13/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Jonah was a breeze! Himself and his second shooter made our day as relaxing and fun as one could hope for. The highlight film was produced quickly and was timed perfectly to the music! We could not have asked for a better experience. We highly recommend adding the drone footage to your package if you decide to book with Ella!

    Sent on 10/01/2018
  • N

    Nicole Rumble , Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I could not have been happier with our highlight video. Minutes after receiving it I came on here to give Jonah a review because I want to ensure other people reap the benefits of his excellent service. Jonah was really easy to work with from the beginning. He's extremely responsive (the same cannot be said for many wedding vendors) and organized and was a seamless addition to our day. His work is really high quality and he delivered our final products so quickly. I'm really impressed!!! I looked at a lot of videographers before choosing Jonah and I can say the video we received is much better than those I have seen from companies that charge a lot more. You won't regret hiring Jonah!

    Sent on 28/09/2017
  • K

    Karlee Marsden , Married on 22/04/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Jonah to complete videography for our wedding after seeing the video he created for my brother's wedding. Jonah is very professional and extremely talented at what he does! My husband and I are in love with our wedding videos (especially with the highlight video!). Jonah captured our special day perfectly and we would highly recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 18/07/2017
  • Wei

    Wei Su , Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We loved working with Jonah Haber from Ella Wedding Cinema! We were hesitant about booking videography for our wedding, but we are SO glad we did! From our first meeting, we knew that it would be easy and fun to work with Jonah. He was very organized and professional. He provided affordable rates and was also easy to communicate with via email, answering our questions quickly. Jonah was great on the wedding day, and made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera. Jonah is very talented and he delivered an amazing highlight video, our full ceremony and reception was captured beautifully, and he also recorded our ceremony in virtual reality!! This was such a cool feature and now we are able to look back and see our wedding from all different angles, and to see all our guests! Jonah was awesome and we would highly highly recommend him!!

    Sent on 21/06/2017
  • Julia

    Julia Herrera , Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jonah Haber is an extremely talented film artist. My husband and I are extremely thrilled to have had him as the videographer for our vow affirmation as his talent shines through his work. He is very professional and easy to work with and his creativity is by far his best asset. We would recommend Jonah to anyone looking to capture one of their most memorable days. The memories he captured and highlighted were outstanding and we cannot thank him enough!

    Sent on 26/09/2016
  • S

    [Anonymous]

    4.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Overall the service was good. Jonah is very artistic and got some great shots of the bride/groom. He was flexible, easy to contact and easy-going, especially on the day of the wedding. We would have liked it if he had better shots of the father of the groom and the mother of the bride, but I'm sure with more wedding experience, he will be perfect!

    Sent on 26/09/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.