Bright Sky Wedding Designs
College St M5B 2H4 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Bright Sky Wedding Designs

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

62 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner
Order by :
  • Ashley Thomas , Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great Videographer & Great Pricing!

    We hired bright sky weddings last minute as we didn't originally want videography at our wedding. We were impressed by their pricing and their service. They were punctual and very accommodating. They added in any shots we wanted to get. We can't wait to see the final product! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • Melissa

    Melissa Eller , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Truly the best!

    We hired Bright Sky for our wedding this past June 2018 and we are so happy we did! Brent was a pleasure to deal with leading up to the day and both him and Julie were awesome day of. We got our edited video back in under a month and couldn't be happier with the result. They captured the feeling of the day so perfectly and would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 24/07/2018
  • Anna Simbulan , Married on 10/09/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brent and Julie did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! We had a same day edit and everyone was stunned at how good it was especially for an SDE! We had specific requests for our video and Brent made sure that he captured it. They also worked so well with our photographer that everyone thought they knew each other beforehand. I spent so much time picking a videographer, and I can say that I definitely made the right choice.

    Sent on 18/10/2017
  • Jennifer Baron , Married on 27/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was AMAZING working with Brent and his team on our wedding day. They made us feel as if they weren't even there (which were so happy they were), but my husband and I felt natural and almost like we were amongst friends. We received our highlight film this week and have watched it about 92394823 times and teared up each time. Bright Sky captured us, as we are and the love we share so perfectly. This was one of the best decisions we could have made, for sure!!

    Sent on 23/10/2016
  • [Private User]

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brent and Julie from Bright Sky Wedding Designs did a beautiful job capturing our wedding day. We couldn't be happier! They made the weekend so enjoyable for us and our guests. They were a pleasure to be around, and they also had a way of slipping into the background to make more personal moments feel private. I still wonder where they were to capture our reveal in such detail. They brought a lot of excitement to the wedding as well. It was such a thrill for guests to see Brent navigate the drone around Sherwood Inn's property. The footage of the drone zooming into my wedding dress from over the lake into the boathouse is stunning! Brent went above and beyond! It was obvious that recreating our wedding day was just as important to him as it was for us. For that, I would recommend Bright Sky Wedding Designs to anyone getting married.

    Sent on 16/10/2016
  • Jarah Preston , Married on 16/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Bright Sky is AMAZING! My husband and I were so happy with everything! They were so flexible and easy to get along with! Merv was our videographer and he was so helpful on the day of but you also couldn't even tell he was there most of the time. He finished our videos so quickly and did the most amazing job! The editing and music picked was perfect! I still get goosebumps every time I watch our video. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Bright Sky Weddings blew me away with their portfolio. Upon meeting with them, it didn't take more than 5 minutes to know that they were going to be a good fit - Laid back, professional, on time, and took the time to get to know us well enough to know what video style would work for us. On the wedding day, i was able to go about my day and felt very comfortable with Brent who worked efficiently to capture details that i wanted to remember and all the special moments. Our video was a perfect reel of memories, and sentimental details that brought the wedding day back to life and let us relive our magical day over and over again! Highly recommend these guys :)

    Sent on 26/07/2016
  • Alex , Married on 25/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Having a videographer capture our very special day was extremely important to us and we could not have made a better decision in choosing Bright Sky Weddings! Brent was amazing to work with - informative, responsive, helpful, and most of all, patient! Kyle who shot our day was wonderful, he managed the group, made us feel comfortable and was able to capture all of those key moments resulting in an absolute DREAM wedding video. The Bright Sky team produced a beautiful keepsake that we will cherish forever :). Thanks guys!

    Sent on 27/07/2016
  • Erica Hanley , Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    One of the best choices we made for our wedding day was choosing Bright Sky Wedding Designs as our cinematographers. From the beginning, Brent was very accommodating and responsive to our questions and needs. Mervin and Carmen were our cinematographers on the day of and I can't say enough about what an AMAZING job they did and what a pleasure they were to work with and be around. They captured details and shots of our day that I wouldn't have even thought about and am now so thankful that they did and did it in such a beautiful way. The highlight film and cinematic film are truly perfect! We can't stop watching them. Our family and friends have been asking us who our videographer was because of how much they love the video and have never seen anything like it. And it's true, Bright Sky is like no other. There are an abundance of videographers where we live and not one is capable of producing such amazing and creative wedding videos like Bright Sky. I am so grateful for Mervin and Carmen capturing all of the little moments of our wedding day. I HIGHLY recommend Bright Sky for any wedding videographer/cinematographer needs. If I could give this review more than 5 stars I would. Bright Sky completely surpassed all of our expectations!

    Sent on 24/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent


    Brent was so easy to communicate with and was such a calming presence to have on the wedding day. They made it so easy and not a big deal to capture all the footage. The end result was so beautiful! If you are considering having a wedding videographer- Do it! And don't think twice before asking Bright Sky weddings- you won't regret it!!!

    Sent on 26/04/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.