Bright Sky Wedding Designs
College St M5B 2H4 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Bright Sky Wedding Designs

60 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Anna Simbulan, Married on 10/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brent and Julie did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! We had a same day edit and everyone was stunned at how good it was especially for an SDE! We had specific requests for our video and Brent made sure that he captured it. They also worked so well with our photographer that everyone thought they knew each other beforehand. I spent so much time picking a videographer, and I can say that I definitely made the right choice.

    Sent on 18/10/2017
  • Jennifer Baron, Married on 27/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was AMAZING working with Brent and his team on our wedding day. They made us feel as if they weren't even there (which were so happy they were), but my husband and I felt natural and almost like we were amongst friends. We received our highlight film this week and have watched it about 92394823 times and teared up each time. Bright Sky captured us, as we are and the love we share so perfectly. This was one of the best decisions we could have made, for sure!!

    Sent on 23/10/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brent and Julie from Bright Sky Wedding Designs did a beautiful job capturing our wedding day. We couldn't be happier! They made the weekend so enjoyable for us and our guests. They were a pleasure to be around, and they also had a way of slipping into the background to make more personal moments feel private. I still wonder where they were to capture our reveal in such detail. They brought a lot of excitement to the wedding as well. It was such a thrill for guests to see Brent navigate the drone around Sherwood Inn's property. The footage of the drone zooming into my wedding dress from over the lake into the boathouse is stunning! Brent went above and beyond! It was obvious that recreating our wedding day was just as important to him as it was for us. For that, I would recommend Bright Sky Wedding Designs to anyone getting married.

    Sent on 16/10/2016
  • Jarah Preston, Married on 16/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Bright Sky is AMAZING! My husband and I were so happy with everything! They were so flexible and easy to get along with! Merv was our videographer and he was so helpful on the day of but you also couldn't even tell he was there most of the time. He finished our videos so quickly and did the most amazing job! The editing and music picked was perfect! I still get goosebumps every time I watch our video. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Bright Sky Weddings blew me away with their portfolio. Upon meeting with them, it didn't take more than 5 minutes to know that they were going to be a good fit - Laid back, professional, on time, and took the time to get to know us well enough to know what video style would work for us. On the wedding day, i was able to go about my day and felt very comfortable with Brent who worked efficiently to capture details that i wanted to remember and all the special moments. Our video was a perfect reel of memories, and sentimental details that brought the wedding day back to life and let us relive our magical day over and over again! Highly recommend these guys :)

    Sent on 26/07/2016
  • Alex, Married on 25/06/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Having a videographer capture our very special day was extremely important to us and we could not have made a better decision in choosing Bright Sky Weddings! Brent was amazing to work with - informative, responsive, helpful, and most of all, patient! Kyle who shot our day was wonderful, he managed the group, made us feel comfortable and was able to capture all of those key moments resulting in an absolute DREAM wedding video. The Bright Sky team produced a beautiful keepsake that we will cherish forever :). Thanks guys!

    Sent on 27/07/2016
  • Erica Hanley, Married on 11/06/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    One of the best choices we made for our wedding day was choosing Bright Sky Wedding Designs as our cinematographers. From the beginning, Brent was very accommodating and responsive to our questions and needs. Mervin and Carmen were our cinematographers on the day of and I can't say enough about what an AMAZING job they did and what a pleasure they were to work with and be around. They captured details and shots of our day that I wouldn't have even thought about and am now so thankful that they did and did it in such a beautiful way. The highlight film and cinematic film are truly perfect! We can't stop watching them. Our family and friends have been asking us who our videographer was because of how much they love the video and have never seen anything like it. And it's true, Bright Sky is like no other. There are an abundance of videographers where we live and not one is capable of producing such amazing and creative wedding videos like Bright Sky. I am so grateful for Mervin and Carmen capturing all of the little moments of our wedding day. I HIGHLY recommend Bright Sky for any wedding videographer/cinematographer needs. If I could give this review more than 5 stars I would. Bright Sky completely surpassed all of our expectations!

    Sent on 24/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent


    Brent was so easy to communicate with and was such a calming presence to have on the wedding day. They made it so easy and not a big deal to capture all the footage. The end result was so beautiful! If you are considering having a wedding videographer- Do it! And don't think twice before asking Bright Sky weddings- you won't regret it!!!

    Sent on 26/04/2016
  • Cathryn Bennett, Married on 16/12/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Having a videographer to capture our wedding day was one of the most important things to both of us. We wanted to be able to share our special day with family and friends who weren't able to attend the wedding, but also to have a beautiful keepsake to remember the day by. We are so glad we chose Bright Sky Wedding Designs because it gave us what we were searching for plus more. Before the wedding we received a questionnaire so we could share our thoughts, requests and any information for the videographer. This made us feel comfortable and confident that things would run smoothly on the day. When it came to the day, Brent from Bright Sky was totally professional and worked really well with our photographers. We can't give any constructive feedback, only compliments because we were beyond happy with everything. We've lost count of the amount of times we've watched our video because we love it so much. We would definitely recommend Bright Sky for anyones special day.

    Sent on 18/01/2016
  • Kent Garmon, Married on 15/10/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Well done... Very well done! If you are getting married and you haven't hired Bright Sky Wedding then your missing out! We are extremely happy with our videography, and the services preformed. Professional and prompt, on a day when it mattered the most!

    Sent on 25/11/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info