Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bright Sky Wedding Designs

Bright Sky Wedding Designs

Bright Sky Wedding Designs

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 64 reviews
View more information

64 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 64
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner
  • Alessa
    Alessa G. Married on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Videographer!

    We used Bright Sky Weddings for our wedding videography and we are SO happy with our wedding video. Brent and Julie are so incredibly talented and professional and you can tell they truly love what they do. They are very organized and have great communication so everything runs smoothly on your big day.

    To give a bit of back story... we were supposed to get married in August 2020 and postponed to July 2021 with two venue changes mixed in that mess. Brent & Julie were so helpful and supportive through all the changes and postponements. They even helped us navigate schedule changes when our entire wedding day timeline completely changed only 2 weeks before our wedding (thanks covid!).

    They made us feel so comfortable in front of the cameras, we barely noticed they were there. Before your wedding they make an effort to get to know your style and what you're looking for to make sure everything is up to par with your expectations.

    I'm still in awe of our wedding video and it gives me all the feels every time I watch it. We're so grateful they were the ones to capture our big day and will cherish our wedding video for years to come 💕

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j7l74y1C3vI&ab_channel=BrightSkyWeddings
  • A
    Ashley T. Married on 01/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Videographer & Great Pricing!

    We hired bright sky weddings last minute as we didn't originally want videography at our wedding. We were impressed by their pricing and their service. They were punctual and very accommodating. They added in any shots we wanted to get. We can't wait to see the final product! Highly recommended.
  • Melissa
    Melissa E. Married on 23/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the best!

    We hired Bright Sky for our wedding this past June 2018 and we are so happy we did! Brent was a pleasure to deal with leading up to the day and both him and Julie were awesome day of. We got our edited video back in under a month and couldn't be happier with the result. They captured the feeling of the day so perfectly and would highly recommend them!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Olga
    Olga K. Married on 22/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    We had Brent and Julie filming our wedding. There were simply amazing. They were very accommodating and fun to work with at the day of the wedding; and made us feel very comfortable. We received our video and photos just a few weeks after the wedding - very quick turnaround. Beautiful work, thank you! We would definitely recommend Bright Sky Weddings to anyone.
  • A
    Anna S. Married on 10/09/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brent and Julie did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! We had a same day edit and everyone was stunned at how good it was especially for an SDE! We had specific requests for our video and Brent made sure that he captured it. They also worked so well with our photographer that everyone thought they knew each other beforehand. I spent so much time picking a videographer, and I can say that I definitely made the right choice.
  • J
    Jennifer B. Married on 27/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was AMAZING working with Brent and his team on our wedding day. They made us feel as if they weren't even there (which were so happy they were), but my husband and I felt natural and almost like we were amongst friends. We received our highlight film this week and have watched it about 92394823 times and teared up each time. Bright Sky captured us, as we are and the love we share so perfectly. This was one of the best decisions we could have made, for sure!!
  • [Anonymous]
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brent and Julie from Bright Sky Wedding Designs did a beautiful job capturing our wedding day. We couldn't be happier! They made the weekend so enjoyable for us and our guests. They were a pleasure to be around, and they also had a way of slipping into the background to make more personal moments feel private. I still wonder where they were to capture our reveal in such detail. They brought a lot of excitement to the wedding as well. It was such a thrill for guests to see Brent navigate the drone around Sherwood Inn's property. The footage of the drone zooming into my wedding dress from over the lake into the boathouse is stunning! Brent went above and beyond! It was obvious that recreating our wedding day was just as important to him as it was for us. For that, I would recommend Bright Sky Wedding Designs to anyone getting married.
  • J
    Jarah P. Married on 16/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bright Sky is AMAZING! My husband and I were so happy with everything! They were so flexible and easy to get along with! Merv was our videographer and he was so helpful on the day of but you also couldn't even tell he was there most of the time. He finished our videos so quickly and did the most amazing job! The editing and music picked was perfect! I still get goosebumps every time I watch our video. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • A
    Alex Married on 25/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having a videographer capture our very special day was extremely important to us and we could not have made a better decision in choosing Bright Sky Weddings! Brent was amazing to work with - informative, responsive, helpful, and most of all, patient! Kyle who shot our day was wonderful, he managed the group, made us feel comfortable and was able to capture all of those key moments resulting in an absolute DREAM wedding video. The Bright Sky team produced a beautiful keepsake that we will cherish forever :). Thanks guys!
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bright Sky Weddings blew me away with their portfolio. Upon meeting with them, it didn't take more than 5 minutes to know that they were going to be a good fit - Laid back, professional, on time, and took the time to get to know us well enough to know what video style would work for us. On the wedding day, i was able to go about my day and felt very comfortable with Brent who worked efficiently to capture details that i wanted to remember and all the special moments. Our video was a perfect reel of memories, and sentimental details that brought the wedding day back to life and let us relive our magical day over and over again! Highly recommend these guys :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message