Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bernie Hipos Wedding Films

Bernie Hipos Wedding Films

Bernie Hipos Wedding Films

Niagara Falls, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

25

14 User photos

  • Emily
    Emily E. Sent on 15/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Bernie!!

    We worked with Bernie for our wedding in September 2022 after seeing the amazing work he had done at our friend's wedding. He was so wonderful to work with, very kind and professional and everyone felt so comfortable with him from the very start. We absolutely LOVED our video and watching back the other footage from our wedding. Bernie went above and beyond to make sure our videos were absolutely perfect and we are so grateful for his attention to detail and passion to get the perfect shot. He was able to capture all the different parts of the day and he also incorporated our vows and some of the speeches into the video, which was so emotional to watch back - we loved it! We've had so many comments on how well done the video is and what great quality as well. We would highly recommend him - you will not be disappointed! Thank you so much, Bernie.
  • Julia
    Julia N. Sent on 22/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer

    Bernie is an incredibly talented videographer! We are so in love with our wedding video, and would absolutely recommend his services to capture your wedding day
  • A
    Allison G. Sent on 23/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We LOVE Our Wedding Video

    Bernie created a video that my husband and I will FOREVER watch over and over. It told the story of us in the most beautiful way and could not have been any better. Bernie is very detailed oriented and it shows in his work. Aside from how much we love our Wedding video Bernie was a pleasure to have with us on our wedding day. He was extremely kind and got all the shots without ever interfering in a negative way.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Melissa
    Melissa Sent on 21/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bernie is such a rare find!

    We still can't believe how lucky we were to have found Bernie. He has such a natural instinct for high-end cinematic productions and how to make a client feel valued. Working with him was an absolute dream! He doesn't need hand-holding or chasing. He guides you when necessary but otherwise it's like he's not even there, and yet when you see your wedding video you'll think, how and when did he get all of these epic shots?! Honestly, stop searching for a videographer and just hire him. You won't regret it!
  • Olivia
    Olivia K. Sent on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bernie is fantastic!

    I can't thank Bernie Hipos Wedding Films enough for creating the wedding video of my dreams! I spent a lot of time researching vendors and ultimately decided that Bernie was my guy. He was responsive and easy to work with from the beginning. He captured our Welcome Party in addition to our wedding day and created a wedding video that exceeded my expectations - it captured our weekend so perfectly! I fully trusted him to get all of the shots without me giving him any feedback whatsoever. Bernie and his assistant were super professional, and great people to work with. I can't recommend him enough!!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie L. Sent on 24/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Bernie now!

    Bernie is the absolute easiest vendor to work with. Any emails sent from me usually received a response right away, something that seems to be overlooked by other vendors. Brides really appreciate this! He is so organized and was the one to reach out to me for the day-of timeline, which pushed me to get my act together to get it done.

    Bernie did a great job capturing the whole day and was able to produce such an amazing video to showcase our special day. The quality of the video, the editing and how he incorporated the speeches into our highlights video are only some of the positive comments made by my friends and family.

    I felt comfortable with him right away and it is evident that he really put care into creating our wedding video.

    I would definitely recommend Bernie to others (and already have)!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 17/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing talent and professional service!

    Wow, wow, wow! We, like everyone, did a lot of research before hiring Bernie as our videographer and could not be happier that we did! Bernie was the definition of professional and was somehow able to get incredible shots throughout the day without us even noticing he was there. The video he created of our wedding was absolutely incredible and went above and beyond our expectations in every way. It was funny, sweet, and truly told the story of our day. He not only captured the actual events but was able to capture the emotions of ourselves and our guests and weave all of it into an incredible story that we'll continue to watch and share for years to come. THANK YOU Bernie for sharing your unbelievable talents with us and for playing such a fantastic role in our wedding day. To anyone considering booking Bernie, DO IT! You won't be disappointed.
  • S
    Samara H. Sent on 15/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved Bernie!

    Bernie was great! We hired him a few months before the wedding, and we were not disappointed. He was responsive, professional, didn't get in the way during the wedding, and the end result priceless. He knew the right angles, and when putting our video together he took the best moments and put them on film. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Carmen O. Sent on 24/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing. Highly recommended!

    We had a wonderful experience working with Bernie. From the moment we saw a sample of his work we knew right away that he would be perfect for capturing our wedding day. He is truly genuine and passionate for the art of videography and that shines through his films. On the day of, he arrived early and worked non-stop, moving around effortlessly behind the scenes capturing everything. He was also very respectful, nice and worked well under an extremely busy timeline, which really helped us to have a fun and stress-free wedding day.
    Our video turned out better than we could have imagined and far exceeded our expectations. It is not only high quality but it is also compiled into an artistic and beautiful storyline featuring all of the perfect moments, audio clips, great music and many special details throughout the day. It is like watching a movie! He is very talented not only as a videographer, he also has excellent editing skills that will make every scenario and place look perfect, bringing the beauty of your own story to life.
    We are so thankful that we had the opportunity to work with Bernie. His professionalism, reliability, creativity and cutting edge videography style made our wedding video truly one of a kind and something we will cherish forever. We highly recommend Bernie Hipos Wedding Films for anyone looking for a videographer.
  • P
    Priscilla C. Sent on 20/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Bernie!!

    Bernie Hipos is such a fun and polite videographer! I met him on the day of my wedding, and he came earlier than the scheduled time to make sure he could take his time and capture all the shots needed!! He even stayed after the scheduled end time (since we were running over time). Throughout the day, Bernie would show us some of the shots that he recorded, and they all looked amazing!! I'm super excited to see the final video!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message