Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Beka-Lin Productions

Beka-Lin Productions

Beka-Lin Productions

Abbotsford, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
View more information

21 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 21

4 User photos

  • Greg
    Greg C. Married on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What an amazing videographer!

    Booking Beka for our wedding videographer was such a good decision. She delivered an amazing highlight video that perfectly captured our special day and was also very professional in every interaction. We would recommend her to anyone looking to capture their special moment.
  • E
    Emma M. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Stunning Perfect

    Beka filmed our winter wedding in December 2021! She spent time getting to know us and exactly what our vision was for our video. While planning a wedding during COVID can be stressful, Beka made the process enjoyable and stress free. We could not recommend her enough as she was fun, positive, and helpful throughout the day. She even fixed my hair piece that came out during photos. We can’t say enough good things about her. Book Beka for your upcoming wedding! 🤍

    Beka-Lin Productions's reply:

    You are the sweetest human ever Emma! Thank you so much! I loved being involved in your wedding day, it was so sweet!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Charlotte M. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking, incredible, dreamy

    Beka was absolutely amazing to work with. She made us the most incredible wedding video and I would recommend her to anyone getting married!! Her work is so beautiful and everyone who has watched the video has loved it. It was so magical and she made the day so fun. She also made the experience personal and invested so much into making us the perfect video. I would give her a thousand stars if I could. If you want the most wonderful wedding video that you will treasure forever, Beka is the videographer for you!!

    Beka-Lin Productions's reply:

    Charlotte! You sweet angel! Thank you for this! So many kind things, wow!!! :') I loved being part of your day, your wedding film is quite precious to me also!
  • Amanda
    Amanda G. Married on 24/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Get Beka

    We hired Beka from Bekalin productions and with out a doubt it was the best money we spent on our wedding. Nothing can replace the memories that she captured from that day. Not only did she do an amazing job on the videos she was easy to work with. Made everyone feel comfortable and at ease throughout the day. We had our video with in two weeks of our wedding and couldn’t be more grateful for the final product.

  • Brodie
    Brodie K. Married on 22/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bekka lin pro is a pro

    Bekka was amazing! No one ever thinks of the groom when picking a wedding videographer and I think that's a damn shame! I was a groom one time and her video makes me cry every time! Would 10/10 recommend her as the best videographer I've ever seen!
  • Sydney
    Sydney K. Married on 22/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Capturing the natural beauty in our relationship

    Beka is an incredibly talented videographer. She made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera, laughed a ton and captured such natural sides of our relationship. I would recommend her to anyone I encounter and think you would be silly not to hire her. She is the best!
  • M
    Mckenna K. Married on 18/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Way beyond our expectations!!

    Beka was such a treat to work with!! The perfect mix of chill and professional, Beka is everything you’d want in a wedding videographer. She included everything we wanted and captured special moments that we will look back on for many years to come!! 100000/10

    Beka-Lin Productions's reply:

    "Chill and professional" is totally what I shoot for! Thank you so much Mckenna! You guys were the absolute best to work with, your wedding day was so fun!!
  • B
    Betty W. Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    Beka was extremely personable and so easy to work with. She captured the mood and atmosphere of our wedding perfectly-- the beauty, quirkiness, tenderness, and fun of the day. She was quick to respond and was very organized throughout the entire process. It was such a delight to have Beka film our wedding and we will always cherish the memories she captured for us! Seriously, cannot recommend her enough!
  • Katie
    Katie S. Married on 06/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, wicked talented, and thoughtful!

    Beka is a passionate and professional videographer. We loved having her there on our wedding day, making us feel taken care of and captured for who we are. Beka worked so well with our photographer, and videoed us being ourselves, rather than putting us into phoney poses. She put so much time and thought into our wedding video in order to portray the true spirit of the day, instead of another interpretation. This is so plainly seen if you go through and watch a couple of her videos, none of them are exactly the same and they each have their own personalities, just like the couples. I have been singing Beka's praises to all of my engaged friends, and I will keep on going because I love my video, and am so happy we have it to look back on for years and years!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message