Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Akila Light Pro

Akila Light Pro View more information

11 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

4 User photos

  • H
    Helen Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Videographer

    Very responsive and friendly, we enjoyed having him spend the day with us! Would highly recommend!
  • M
    Marcella P. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing quality! So happy with our experience!

    We were OVER THE MOON with the quality of video and professionalism we received from Christian for our engagement video. We can’t wait to work with him on our wedding day. I would recommend Akilalightpro to anyone looking for a videographer! Thank you Christian!!

    Please note that 2 of the attached photos were screen shots from our video and DO NOT display the same quality as the actually video. The video was perfect in every way! ❤️
  • E
    Emily M. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding videography - amazing!

    Wow! We are to thankful to have the opportunity to work with Cristian and his team. Cristian has been amazing to work with! He was prompt and informative during our inquiry period for a quote for services. His prices are reasonable and affordable to what aspects of your day you’d like captured. He was one of the only vendors that during the uncertainty of covid and wedding planning that checked in with us about how we were doing and offered his encouragement. Planning a wedding is stressful enough but during a pandemic was a new ball game for everyone and Cristian was always willing to pick up the phone or video chat with us which not a lot of vendors do. He was so personable which made working with him and his team feel like they were just one of our close friends joining our day. Cristian has a calm and cool demeanour which added such ease to our day and all of our other vendors loved working with him. Our wedding video cannot be watched without some Kleenex near by because it truly takes everyone back to that day. I cannot spot watching our videos and the amazing job Cristian did. The video reflects our wedding day perfectly and is a true treasure to have. We are so happy to have worked with Cristian and would recommend him in a heart beat.
  • Robert
    Rob K. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    Cristian was amazing throughout the whole process. We decided to book a videographer 2 months before our wedding and we were glad Cristian still had availability for our wedding day. He was super helpful throughout the process and him and his second shooter were willing to drive to 3 seperate locations for us getting ready then our wedding venue. He captured our wedding perfectly and we got footage from our ceremony, first dance, speeches then a 8 minute video of our whole day. So glad he was there to help capture our special day!
  • S
    Sonia J. Married on 20/08/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great job and beautuful work

    Devoted to work and great quality! We had our engagement photo session with two outfits. We love the editted photos and recieved many compliments.
  • Ana
    Ana T. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ana & Mike Couperus

    Christian and his team are just amazing! They were very professional and at the same time very personal. They made us feel really comfortable with the camera.
    When we were nervous, they were very positive and encouraging making us feel very special. They were attentive when shooting. Even during the unexpected moments, they were always ready!

    After the wedding, they also did a great job with the follow-up making sure we liked the video. The quality of the cameras are really good and the editing is sharp.
    They were very accommodating to our needs and flexible. We are not only happy with their services but also the quality of people they are! We feel very blessed to have had them as part of our wedding. We hope we can count on them for future events.
  • A
    Alyssa M. Married on 15/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great!! Highly recommend

    Loved working with this company!!! Would definitely recommend to any family and friends.
  • T
    Trudy M. Married on 13/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding videographer

    We had a great time working working with Cristian and his team. He would listen to our ideas and together with his recommendation, the video came out really great and we love it. Christian stay until the end of our wedding reception just to make sure he captured every moments. He is very friendly, kind and very responsive to all our requests as our wedding videographer.
  • Morgan
    Morgan M. Married on 17/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing videography!

    Cristian was absolutely amazing to work with! He was very professional, filmed all the right moments, was easy to talk to and gave clear direction. His videos were high quality and everything we could have asked for. He sent us multiple edited video lengths and got them to us quickly! If you have the chance to work with Akila Light Pro you won’t be disappointed!