Luxury Life Limousine

10 reviews | Richmond (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Luxury Life Limousine

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

10

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Sarah

    Sarah E. · Married on 28/08/2021

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Limo Review

    I booked the "luxury SUV limo" because there were 14 of us in my bridal party :)
    Vick was quick to respond and very helpful, and his driver ... Aris (?) was a quirky and fun guy. Very professional and helpful.

    Sent on 09/09/2021
  • Kristen

    Kristen L. · Married on 30/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reliable and Professional

    The driver, Robin, was professional and helpful. He made our day smooth and easy, which all I could have asked for. He was also friendly, and fun!

    Sent on 07/08/2021
  • J

    Jasmine T. · Married on 07/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded our expectations

    Vick and our driver were absolutely amazing and so easy to work with. Our wedding was reschedule 3 times due to covid and he was so flexible with the bookings. We changed the plans at least 5 times and he was able to accommodate everything we asked for without extra fees or any push back. Our drive was just the best. Soooo friendly and such a gentleman. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WE will def use again and refer to all of our friends! :)

    Sent on 17/09/2020
  • Maria

    Maria · Married on 02/11/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasant and easy communication

    I contacted a ton of limo companies and luxury life, price wise beat all of them! I thought that would mean a compromise on other things, but it didn’t. Vick was easy to work with, flexible, and the limo was clean and modern. Only hiccup was a small misdirection on our way to our reception.

    Recommend!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra L. · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pain free!

    Vick and the drivers that we had on our wedding day were so incredible to work with. We used the Vintage Bentley as well as the Phantom, and 3 limos for the day. They were great with standing by, were always on time, and super friendly!

    Sent on 25/09/2019
  • Maggie

    Maggie · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    Communication was great. Driver was always on time

    Sent on 24/07/2019
  • Connie

    Connie C. · Married on 28/06/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Reliable and stress-free!

    We really appreciate the flexibility of when we needed the driver/limo (i.e., we booked 7-8h service but we didn't have to use them consecutively), since we had multiple stops throughout the day on our wedding and then saving a couple of hours until the end of the wedding to send us home for the night. Limo was clean, comfortable, and steady throughout the trip. We were on schedule as well. Our friends also enjoyed being able to control the music from their own phones (paired to the speakers by Bluetooth).

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • Taylor

    Taylor C. · Married on 05/08/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Nothing Wrong

    Vick was our contact for the wedding, and he was very responsive and professional. There were no issues ever. On the day of the wedding, the service was on time and the vehicle was clean and well prepared. They had cold water bottles for us in there which was great when we went to get our photos taken because it was so HOT out! We could connect to our music through our phone's bluetooth, so that was fun. The only real mishap was on our way to the photo location, our driver got a bit lost, but we ended up finding our way relatively soon.

    Overall I would say it was all good and nothing wrong with them that wouldn't stand out as an obvious reason not to choose Luxury Life Limousines.

    Sent on 25/08/2018
  • Kessiah

    Kessiah · Married on 24/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Getaway Car!

    We booked an SUV limo as our wedding getaway ride. The limo was very clean, spacious and also had Bluetooth so we could play our own music on our way back to our hotel. The ride was very relaxing and the driver was very friendly and curteous. We enjoyed our ride!

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Luxury Life Limousine for our wedding in September and we were very happy with their service. They were easy to book and communicate with. They were punctual with multiple pick ups and accommodating throughout the day. They even decorated the limo in our wedding colours! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 29/11/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.