Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Just For U Limo Bus

Just For U Limo Bus

Just For U Limo Bus

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 442 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
442 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

442
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

89 User photos

  • Raneisha
    Raneisha Getting married on 25/01/2026
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Our driver Theresa was amazing. She was very organized and checked weather conditions and communicated prior to our event. She was very accommodating, personable and cared about the best interest of the group. She adapted very quickly to the situations and always had a backup plan. We had no regrets choosing them for our event.

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Raneisha thank you again for allowing us to be part of your special day myself and Theresa or extremely grateful your group was fantastic and so much fun

    Teresa thank you so much for your hard work and fantastic customer service knowledge you got 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
    Stars

    Team Just For U
    Dj and MC Wedding Entertainment Service
    Nights out on the town Event transportation
    Wedding Transportation

    We Care !

    February 22 2022

    Andrew Davids

  • A
    Andrew J. Married on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the business!!

    Hands down the best in the business. Highly recommended and super professional.

    Thanks Again!!!!

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Andrew Jordan

    Thank you so much for choosing our service it was a pleasure working with you

    Andrew and Adam your Transportation Professionals

    We Care !

    September 25 2023

    Excellent Work Team πŸ‘πŸ‘

    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
  • A
    Adam B. Married on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Punctual and Flexible

    Punctual, responsive, flexible and overall great service. Bus was clean, driver - Alex - was excellent, cracked some jokes and was flexible with our requests.

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Adam thank you so much for taking the time to do a review yes Alex is a great fun guy to be around

    All the very best to yourself and your brand new wife


    Alex and Andrew Team Just For U Limo

    We Care

    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    September 18th 2023
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • W
    Wayne M. Married on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great night

    Andrew did a awesome job playing all the right songs that had everyone dancing all night.

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Wayne it was a pleasure to meet all your family and friends it was an incredible night of dancing thank you so much for having our company come back and do your 25th anniversary after we initially did your wedding back in 1998 wow


    Dj Andrew Davids

    Team Just For U Limo

    Dj Entertainment
    And
    Wedding Transportation

    September 18th 2023

    Another 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
  • A
    Adam V. Married on 15/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Andrew was amazing to deal with. Though we were hesitant, him and Erica (our driver) were both amazing. Erica helped each of the ladies into the vehicle.

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Thank you Adam it was our pleasure to be of service

    Andrew and Erica
    Team Just For U Limo
    5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    September 25th 2023
  • Amanda
    Amanda F. Married on 09/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    I have only positive things to say about Just for U Limos. They were so easy to work with and very professional. Our driver Dan, got there on time and had us ontime everywhere we needed to be. The best part was thatΒ he also brought champagneΒ for us to celebrate with! Thank you so much for helping make our day special!

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Amanda it was our pleasure to be of service thank you so much

    Dan and Andrew We Care !!

    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    September 13th 2023 just for you DJ entertainment and wedding transportation services

    Service with a 😊 Smile
  • S
    Sarah S. Married on 09/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless & professional

    Our experience with just for u limo services was seamless and extremely professional. The booking process was fast and easy. Our driver Victor called the night before to ensure we were all set & that he had all the correct info. Victor was friendly and very professional. On time for both pick ups & drop offs!

    Thank you so much! Would definitely recommend.

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Sarah's wedding took place on Saturday June 25th 2023 I just want to say Sarah thank you so much for your review with your review it now gives us a total of 401 reviews myself and my team are thrilled with the amount of reviews that we've been able to generate through wedding Wire by giving excellence in customer service

    Thank you

    Andrew and Victor
    Also thank you to our incredible team of wedding professionals
    Excellence in transportation hospitality

    July 4th 2023

    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
  • Shirley
    Shirley R. Married on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Both drivers were excellent for our daughters wedding. We were ruining late and they were able to adapt to the new schedule instantly.

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Shirley
    Thank you for allowing myself and my team to be of service for you on such a special day we really truly appreciate it

    Andrew Liyas and Erica

    Team Just For U Limo

    September 13 2023

    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    Excellent Work Team πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ πŸ™Œ
  • M
    Mark P. Married on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We can’t say enough great things about our experience with your service. Our driver Errol was incredibly professional, arrived on time according to our schedule and made sure we arrived safely to each destination. The bus was the perfect size for our party which made traveling very enjoyable. We would definitely recommend your services! And we can’t thank your team enough for making our wedding day such an enjoyable experience!
  • F
    Felisha A. Married on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Erika was a superb driver! Extremely friendly and supportive throughout the day! The limo was clean and very nice inside. Exactly what we were looking for :)

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Amazing thank you so much for the feedback


    Andrew and Erica

    Team Work

    September 13th 2023


    Dj Entertainment
    Wedding Transportation

    We Make It Happen !!


    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours