Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Just For U Limo Bus

Just For U Limo Bus

Just For U Limo Bus

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 387 reviews
View more information

387 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

387
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

76 User photos

  • Raneisha
    Raneisha Getting married on 25/01/2026
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Our driver Theresa was amazing. She was very organized and checked weather conditions and communicated prior to our event. She was very accommodating, personable and cared about the best interest of the group. She adapted very quickly to the situations and always had a backup plan. We had no regrets choosing them for our event.

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Raneisha thank you again for allowing us to be part of your special day myself and Theresa or extremely grateful your group was fantastic and so much fun

    Teresa thank you so much for your hard work and fantastic customer service knowledge you got 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
    Stars

    Team Just For U
    Dj and MC Wedding Entertainment Service
    Nights out on the town Event transportation
    Wedding Transportation

    We Care !

    February 22 2022

    Andrew Davids

  • Andrea
    Andrea L. Getting married on 24/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Works with You

    When I reached out to them, they worked with my budget and made it work for me. I am excited to arrive at my wedding venue in a SUV limo thanks to Just For U Limo.
  • S
    Sarah T. Married on 27/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!!

    Driver was so kind to our group and truly it a great experience! Definitely recommend

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Sarah
    Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity of providing transportation services for your event

    Event Transportation
    Wedding Transportation
    Dj Entertainment Service

    Team Just For U

    February 21 2022

    https://www.facebook.com/justforulimobus/
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Geoff
    Geoff R. Married on 25/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just 4 U Limo Amazing service and value

    Just 4 U limo provides excellent service with fun and well kept vehicles. We booked a limo bus for kids for prom and they had a blast with the lighting and stereo system for their ride to and from prom and some extra time on the road just for the limo experience. The service leading up to prom night was excellent and our driver on the night was friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Andrew and the team.

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Geoff
    Thank you for such kind words it was excellent working with you


    Geoff's Transportation experience took place throughout the area of Oakville


    May 29 2023

    Andrew Davids
    TEAM JUST FOR U LIMO


    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    DJ Entertainment
    Event Transportation
    Wedding Transportation
    MC Host For Weddings

    We Make It Happen !!!
  • K
    Kaitlyn D. Married on 23/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On time & Courteous

    The professionalism of the team kept my bride and groom on time and ensured their safe travel to and from the venue. I 10/10 recommend Just 4 U limo! Thank you for your help on my client's special day!

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Kaitlyn From Day Of Creative one of our amazing wedding planners that we constantly work with to keep our clients on time and the schedule running smoothly it was amazing to work with you again thank you so much

    Kaitlyn D'Costa
    www.dayofcreative.com
    289.700.4021
    Excellent Job !

    Our Team Just For U Limo
    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    May 22 2023
  • Patti
    Patti C. Married on 21/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous DJ and limo service!

    We hired Just For U for limo and DJ services. Our limo driver, Erica was excellent! She was responsive over text and made our time on the limo so much fun! She made sure we were on time and also fixed my hair and train for me. Thank you Erica!

    Our DJ, Jason was awesome! Our wedding was intimate but we wanted a fun atmosphere, and he delivered! He was a great MC and the music was exactly what we wanted! Thank you Jason!

    If you’re on the fence about hiring Just For U, don’t hesitate!

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Patti
    On behalf of myself Erica and Jason we just wanted to thank you so much for allowing us to be part of your wedding day
    Jason is a very talented Wedding Dj and a professional MC and I'm sure you guys had a great time throughout the evening with great Music that he was playing for you

    Erica is one of our best wedding Transportation professionals and she's always there to make sure everything is done right

    Thank you again for your kind words


    This wedding took place on Sunday May 21st 2023
    We provided DJ entertainment services professional MC Master of host services
    And incredible wedding transportation

    We Make It Happen !!!

    Team Just For U Limo

    Andrew Erica Jason

    Sunday May 21st 2023

    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
  • D
    Dan Married on 20/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Limo bus for 50th wedding anniversay

    Andrew was easy to deal with and Errol was great the day of the event. thanks for the great service gentlemen!
  • Bobby
    Bobby Married on 20/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Limo bus

    Limo bus was clean, and the driver was professional and on time.

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Bobby
    That is a Great Picture !!

    Andrew Davids Team Just For U Limo

    This wedding took place on Saturday May 20 2023 we traveled through Hamilton- Stoney Creek- and then Copetown Ontario
    Thank you Steven Our Transportation Professionals Driver For Amazing Client Care πŸ™Œ πŸ‘

    May 23 2023

    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    Just For U
  • Kristofer
    Kristofer S. Married on 20/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Booked with Just for U Limo for our bachelor/bachelorette party and the service was great. Erica is a blast, she was so fun to be around and she made the night great. Would totally book them again.

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Fun Times Thank you Kristofer
    For allowing myself and my team to be there for you

    Andrew Davids
    Team Just For U Limo
    Event Transportation
    Dj MC and Wedding Entertainment

    May 9 2023

    ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    We Make It Happen !!
  • C
    Claudia Married on 13/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing customer service & the best experience!

    My husband and I got married on Saturday May 13, 2023 and we can’t say enough great things about Andrew and Erica from Just for U. They were quick with responses and so easy to deal with. Friendly, professional and excellent service! 10/10 recommend Andrew and his team!! Thank you again so much for everything!!

    Just For U Limo Bus's reply:

    Monday May 15 2023

    Claudia
    Thank you so much for allowing myself and Erica to be part of your wedding day your wedding transportation service meant a lot to us and everything worked out fantastic please let us know if your family or friends ever require our services in the future we will definitely be there for you

    Andrew and Erica Your Wedding Transportation Professionals
    " Safety First "
    Getting There Was Half The Fun !!

    Claudia is transportation took place between the guild Inn in Scarborough to Caledon Ontario

    Wedding date was Saturday May 13 2023

    www.justforulimobus.com

    We Care !
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours