Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Classic Rolls Royce Chauffeur Services

Classic Rolls Royce Chauffeur Services

Classic Rolls Royce Chauffeur Services

Brampton, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 163 reviews
View more information

163 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 163
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

16 User photos

  • Z
    Zoe V. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Reliable Service!

    The team at Classic Rolls Royce Chauffeur Services went above and beyond to provide limo service for my sister’s bachelorette. They kept on top of communication, checked in with us throughout the day, and were extremely professional at all times. I’d use them again in a heartbeat!
  • Alicia
    Alicia C. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ceremony and reception

    Anil and Sharon were superb during the booking process and on our special day. The cars were on time, there was no rush for us to get to the different points in our day and Anil was flexible with last minute changes. The photos were gorgeous and we really felt like royalty !
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer C. Married on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Wow! What amazing friendly service. The vehicle was beautiful and the driver was so professional. I will be using them again and recommending them to everyone!

    Classic Rolls Royce Chauffeur Services's reply:

    Awh, thanks so much Jennifer, the pleasure was actually ours, to serve your amazing family. We're looking forward to serving your family again in the summer for the reception.

    Cheers,
    Sharon
  • K
    Krish M. Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, Professional, Honest and Reliable

    I found them to be very Professional. They delivered what they promised. Reliable, Friendly, Dependable and well maintained vehicles. Professional Driver

    Classic Rolls Royce Chauffeur Services's reply:

    Special thanks for the note Krish,

    Your family has been a pleasure to work with through the two reschedulings and was a wonderful wedding for your son.

    We'll share with Chauffeur Steve, your acknowledgments to him.
    In closure, we look forward to your next special event.

    Cheers,
    Sharon
  • K
    Kathleen W. Married on 25/06/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We rented a 21 passenger limo bus to take us to Niagara to celebrate my husband’s 60th birthday and it was amazing. Everyone I dealt with at the company was so nice and accommodating and the limo driver and the limo itself were top notch. We had then most wonderful experience. I would use this firm again for sure.

    Classic Rolls Royce Chauffeur Services's reply:

    Awh......Thanks so much, Kathleen

    We're so elated that the friends and family had a great time, such a nice event out in Niagara and looking forward to your next special event.

    We'll pass on your kind words to Ciro.

    Warm regards,
    Sharon
  • R
    Ram V. Married on 20/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb, friendly and prompt service at moderate price

    We had engaged limo services for several days in June 2022 for our daughters wedding and the services were prompt as per schedule. Drivers were very friendly and polite and very adjusting to our delays and unexpected changes. The prices were very moderate and affordable for the great service provided..

    Classic Rolls Royce Chauffeur Services's reply:

    Hello Ram,

    It was truly an honor to spend the three days with your lovely family, it was such an amazing event and elated we could be part of it.

    We look forward to your next special event.

    Warm regards,
    Anil
  • A
    Ashley M. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Limo shuttle Services

    Amazing and professional company!
  • K
    Kristen F. Married on 22/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service on our wedding day!

    We were so pleased with the service that we received! They were so great to work with - excellent communication & very quick to respond. We even received a call with an offer to upgrade to a larger vehicle which was really thoughtful!
    The driver showed up on time and was very patient as we were still taking a few photos when he returned for the second trip. He was really nice and even gave me some advice that calmed me down as I was nervous about running late!

    Classic Rolls Royce Chauffeur Services's reply:

    Awh.......Special thanks Kristen, we're elated that we surpassed your expectations and enjoyed the upgrade.

    We look forward to your next special event.

    Thanks,
    Sharon
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Ride

    We had an amazing 45 min ride from our Venue to the hotel we booked for our wedding night. The driver waited patiently as we said our final goodbyes.
    Would definitely recommend for your wedding transportation needs!

    Classic Rolls Royce Chauffeur Services's reply:

    Hi Stephanie.

    We appreciate your kind feedback and elated to hear of your positive experience.

    Cheers,
    Antonio
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message