Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Boss Limousines

Boss Limousines

Boss Limousines

Surrey, British Columbia
Rating 4.7 out of 5, 21 reviews
View more information

21 reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 21
  • Hannah
    Hannah Y. Married on 26/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Timely service

    Our limo driver was great, friendly and on time. Limo was really nice!
  • Sarvan
    Alexia Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    s: Excellent communication and customer service. Boss Limos Admin Assistant Malana is quick to respond to emails right away and made the booking process easy. My Husband and I booked 2 SUV Stretch Limos, 1 white and 1 black for our Wedding on Saturday, September 18, 2021. Both Limos we’re clean inside and outside. Our Limo drivers were friendly with excellent service. They arrived right on time for both pick up and drop off. We highly recommend Boss Limousines for transportation! Thank you so much Boss Limos!!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much fun

    Worth every penny! It was so great to let loose between the ceremony and reception, definitely a highlight
  • VANESSA
    Vanessa W. Married on 31/08/2019
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Make sure you know where to go

    The limo was on time and we had fun. But make sure you know your own destination. We got lost heading to QE Park for our photos. It isn't something you really WA t to keep track of when you're enjoying the party at the back and still had to make sure you're ping the right way. The destination we picked wasn't even secluded or uncommon. It is a very well known location for photos.

    All in all we we had fun and got there on time. I would make sure to note that you should make room in your schedule for instances like these.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer A. Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Large Vehicles for Bridal Party!

    They had very affordable options for larger vehicles which we needed to transport our bridal party on our wedding day.
    There was tons of space inside the vehicle, and they were very punctual on the day of. Despite a minor hiccup on the day of they kindly compensated us after the wedding.
  • Pamela
    Pamela Married on 29/06/2019
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Fun Ride!

    I've always wanted to sit in an SUV stretch limo and Boss Limousines made that possible. It was a stress-free day and our driver was very professional and easy-going. He took us where we wanted to go and always reminded us when it was time to go in order to be on time! Thanks, Boss Limousines!
  • G
    Gursher K. Married on 06/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nothing beats boss limousine

    What an amazing time with boss limo.
    Everything we had to do with booking from start to finish they were so flexible with times and their fleet on our request.
    Highly recommended their services :)
  • A
    Amanda G. Married on 16/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best limo service!

    We used Boss limos for my bachelorette and our wedding. They arrived on time, were friendly and accommodating. We had extra time at the end of the night so after dropping off family at the hotel, our limo driver took us for a ride around Langley to use up our remaining time
  • S
    Shaoyee Y. Married on 15/04/2018
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    Horrible service

    WORST SERVICE EVER.
    RUINED OUR WEDDING DAY. The driver showed up 45 mins to pick up my husband. He didn't know the directions and couldn't use google maps.
    We lost 1 hour of precious time with our photographer. He didn't seem familiar with vancouver/north vancouver at all.
    We connected with him every 30 mins (via wedding planner) to keep to scehdule and he still seems clueless.
    He also got stuck in the north vancouver bus loop. We were 15 mins late for our own ceremony and we had to walk 10 mins on FOOT to get there.
    COMPLETELY UNACCPETABLE AND WE GET ANY APOLOGY
    STAY AWAY from this company . They were SO RUDE AND INCOMPETENT. SINGLE HANDEDLY RUINED OUR OTHERWISE PERFECT DAY>
  • P
    Private Married on 11/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Service In Town!

    Thank you Boss Limo! If your looking for transportation on your big day look no further!

    Boss limos went above and beyond! The vehicle we had was in pristine condition (white mkt). Our driver (forget his name) was friendly and could tell we were nervous walking in, he was joking around with us to ease our nerves.

    Thank You Boss Limo Team!