Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for AB Limo Service

AB Limo Service

AB Limo Service

Toronto, Ontario
4.8 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

18 reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 18
  • G
    Gerard M. Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr Gerard Myere

    An excellent company for your luxury transportation needs. They take great pride in their Limousines, their chauffeurs & their service. They will work with you to make sure you are provided with the best suited Limousine for your " Special Event ". Very cordial, professional in the Chauffeur's appearance & is always willing to assist the client, anyway he or she, can.
  • Cristina
    Cristina B. Married on 24/07/2021
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Eddy was our driver on our big day! He was super helpful throughout the day! He brought us umbrellas in the rain and made sure we were taken care of! He got us from point a to b to c to d safely and in good timing.
  • N
    Nicole P. Married on 25/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great service!!! Above and beyond

    Was such a pleasure planning with these guys, from day 1 I knew I was in great hands! The drivers made me feel like I was the queen of the world! And eddie helped us coordinate the plans. Hes amazing what great people!!! Love this company!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah G. Married on 26/10/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Went Above and Beyond for my Wedding

    My experience with AB Limo was excellent! Eddie was very accommodating and I was so happy to have chosen his limo company for my wedding day! Our limo driver, Mark, was amazing! He went above and beyond what you would expect from a limo driver! He arrived on time and immediately started helping my bridesmaids put their belongings in the limo. He rolled out the red carpet and helped me get in and out of the limo (my dress was super big and so his help was appreciated). When we arrived at the church for the ceremony he ran between the church and the limo multiple times to see when they were ready for us and to ensure my fiance wouldn't see me before the ceremony. I couldn't be more pleased with the service and I will definitely use and recommend AB Limo in the future!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Married on 14/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great service!

    Everything went so smooth on our day, we had nothing to worry about and we were even able to book transportation for our hotel guests to the reception and back to the hotel separately. Great experience!
  • Matthew
    Rebecca P. Married on 27/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    We used AB Limo for our Wedding day and it was definitely one of the better decisions we made in regards to our wedding. The quality of service and the limo itself was perfect. Our driver was professional and arrived on time. Could not have asked for a better limo service.

    I would highly recommend AB Limo for your wedding day!
  • Christina
    Christina M. Married on 06/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    for al above reasons...theyre the only limo companu I use and refer...

    For all above reasons I use this limo company and would not use any other company! Easy to deal with and have never been disappointed!

    AB Limo Service's reply:

    Hi Christina,

    We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services.
    Looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .

    Best Regards,
    AB Limousine Services
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 16/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worry free and simply awesome!

    We rented a limo for us and our wedding party. Although it was just a few hours of limo rental, we had a great experience! From the very beginning booking was easy, the driver was professional, courteous, and on time, the limo itself was exactly as-advertised, and our wedding day was simply awesome! Would recommend AB Limo and we would definitely use them again.
  • Danielle
    Danielle R. Married on 07/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    WOW WOW WOW..... I cannot believe this company.
    I cannot remember the name of the driver we had on that day but he was AMAZING!! (March 7th 2020)
    Such first class service ;
    he helped me in and out of the limo every time and held my flowers because my dress was very large and puffy.
    he kept making sure we were okay and if we needed anything
    had drinks for us ready to go.
    he let us stop for breaks as some of us were smokers lol
    he ensured we were on time for everything as was he morning and night.
    He even helped carrying all of our stuff to the limo at the end of the night and even bring it to our house and but it in our garage for us so we could just go inside and lay down.

    Just Amazing thank you again!!
  • P
    Power Married on 04/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Jewel of limo services

    One of the greatest experiences you can have. The service is immaculate and you could not ask for anything more. One of the best services in Toronto hands down
    .

    AB Limo Service's reply:

    Congratulations on your wedding! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to providing you with excellent customer service again in the future! Once again thank you for choosing AB Limousine!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message