Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for AB Limo Service

AB Limo Service

AB Limo Service

Toronto, Ontario
4.8 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

21

1 User photo

  • B
    Bianca Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Drive

    Such a great company to deal with. They made everything easy. The driver was fantastic, so kind, helpful and patient. Would highly recommend this team to service your wedding!
  • Cordel
    Cordel W. Sent on 24/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Eddie and his team were just amazing from the start. They allowed me to see the vehicles before choosing the model we wanted for our wedding. Eddie was sure to keep in touch once the services was booked. Eddie even provided with us with another limo as I was concerned about some cosmetic damage to the original vehicle we selected all for the same agreed price. Eddie provided us with his best driver Mark and he was just with us every step of the way. Assisted my wife and I in every way possible far beyond the scope of just driving. We had also used another company called Allure and they couldn’t even measure in the slightest way to AB Limo. Please book them you won’t be disappointed.

    AB Limo Service's reply:

    🌟🚘 Thank you so much for the amazing review! Eddie and our team here at AB Limo are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us for your wedding. πŸ’πŸŽ©

    πŸ‘€πŸš— We're glad you were able to see the vehicles before making your choice, and we're happy to hear that Eddie kept in touch throughout the booking process. It's great to know that we were able to provide you with another limo option, addressing your concerns about the original vehicle, all at the same agreed price.

    πŸ‘¨β€βœˆοΈπŸ‘ It's fantastic to hear that our driver Mark went above and beyond to assist you and your wife throughout the entire journey. We truly believe in providing outstanding service and ensuring your experience goes beyond just driving.

    πŸ‘πŸ€ We appreciate your recommendation to book with us, and we're glad to have exceeded your expectations compared to other companies.
    Thank you once again for choosing AB Limo. We're honored to have been a part of your special day. πŸ’βœ¨

    Best regards,
    AB Limo team 🚘😊
  • Gloria
    Gloria Sent on 10/10/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing to work with

    had a small hiccup but richard and eddi were amazing and made it right.

    AB Limo Service's reply:

    Dear Gloria,

    Thank you for choosing AB Limo for your wedding on 08/10/2022. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our services. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience overall and that the quality of service, value, flexibility, and professionalism met your expectations.

    We apologize for any hiccups you encountered during your event, but we're glad to hear that Richard and Eddie were able to address the issue promptly and make it right. We strive to provide outstanding customer service and ensure that our clients' needs are met.

    Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your kind words about working with us. It was a pleasure to be part of your special day, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

    If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We wish you all the best in your married life!

    Warm regards,
    AB Limo
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Gerard M. Sent on 29/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr Gerard Myere

    An excellent company for your luxury transportation needs. They take great pride in their Limousines, their chauffeurs & their service. They will work with you to make sure you are provided with the best suited Limousine for your " Special Event ". Very cordial, professional in the Chauffeur's appearance & is always willing to assist the client, anyway he or she, can.

    AB Limo Service's reply:

    Dear Mr. Gerard Myere,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with AB Limo. We are delighted to hear that you found our company to be excellent for your luxury transportation needs.

    At AB Limo, we take great pride in our fleet of luxurious limousines and the impeccable service provided by our chauffeurs. We understand the importance of special events and strive to ensure that our clients have a memorable and enjoyable experience.

    We appreciate your recognition of our commitment to customer satisfaction. Our chauffeurs are not only professionally trained but also dedicated to providing a high level of service. It is our goal to make every client feel valued and well-assisted throughout their journey.

    Your kind words are truly appreciated. We will continue to uphold our standards of cordiality, professionalism, and personalized service to meet the needs of our valued clients.

    Thank you once again for choosing AB Limo, and we look forward to serving you again for any future special events or transportation needs.

    Best regards,

    AB Limo Customer Service
  • C
    Cristina B. Sent on 26/07/2021
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Eddy was our driver on our big day! He was super helpful throughout the day! He brought us umbrellas in the rain and made sure we were taken care of! He got us from point a to b to c to d safely and in good timing.

    AB Limo Service's reply:

    Dear Cristina Butera,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with AB Limo and Eddy as your driver on your wedding day. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience overall.

    We're delighted to hear that Eddy provided you with excellent service and was helpful throughout the day. Our team of professional chauffeurs is committed to ensuring the comfort and satisfaction of our clients. It's wonderful to know that Eddy took care of you, even providing umbrellas during the rain and safely transporting you to your various destinations.

    We value your feedback regarding responsiveness and professionalism. We are continuously working to improve our services and appreciate your input.

    Thank you for choosing AB Limo for your special day, and we wish you all the best in your married life. Should you have any further transportation needs in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

    Best regards,

    AB Limo Customer Service
  • N
    Nicole P. Sent on 11/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great service!!! Above and beyond

    Was such a pleasure planning with these guys, from day 1 I knew I was in great hands! The drivers made me feel like I was the queen of the world! And eddie helped us coordinate the plans. Hes amazing what great people!!! Love this company!

    AB Limo Service's reply:

    Dear Nicole,

    Thank you for choosing our services for your wedding on 25/07/2020, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great wedding experience and that our services exceeded your expectations.

    At AB Limo, we take pride in providing excellent service, and it is gratifying to know that our team went above and beyond to ensure your special day was memorable. We're glad that our drivers made you feel like the queen of the world, and we appreciate your kind words about Eddie, who assisted you in coordinating the plans. We believe in delivering exceptional service from day one, and we're delighted that you felt well taken care of throughout the planning process.

    Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we are grateful for your appreciation of our company. We genuinely love what we do, and it means a lot to us to know that we made a positive impact on your wedding day.

    Should you require any further assistance or have any future transportation needs, please don't hesitate to reach out. We wish you a lifetime of love and happiness, and once again, thank you for choosing AB Limo.

    Best regards,
    AB Limo
  • S
    Sarah G. Sent on 04/11/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Went Above and Beyond for my Wedding

    My experience with AB Limo was excellent! Eddie was very accommodating and I was so happy to have chosen his limo company for my wedding day! Our limo driver, Mark, was amazing! He went above and beyond what you would expect from a limo driver! He arrived on time and immediately started helping my bridesmaids put their belongings in the limo. He rolled out the red carpet and helped me get in and out of the limo (my dress was super big and so his help was appreciated). When we arrived at the church for the ceremony he ran between the church and the limo multiple times to see when they were ready for us and to ensure my fiance wouldn't see me before the ceremony. I couldn't be more pleased with the service and I will definitely use and recommend AB Limo in the future!

    AB Limo Service's reply:

    Dear Sarah,

    On behalf of AB Limo, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing our services for your wedding on 26/10/2019. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with AB Limo was excellent and that we were able to contribute to your special day.

    We pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, and we are delighted to know that Eddie, our team member, was accommodating and ensured that your wedding transportation arrangements were seamless. We're also glad to hear that Mark, your limo driver, went above and beyond to exceed your expectations. From assisting your bridesmaids with their belongings to rolling out the red carpet and helping you with your dress, it's wonderful to hear that Mark provided exceptional service throughout the day.

    We understand the importance of timeliness and discretion on such an important day, and we're glad that Mark's efforts to coordinate with the church and ensure a smooth transition were appreciated. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations.

    Thank you for your kind words and for considering us for future transportation needs. We truly appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to serving both you and your referrals in the future. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

    We wish you a lifetime of love and happiness, and once again, thank you for choosing AB Limo.

    Warm regards,
    AB Limo
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Sent on 18/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great service!

    Everything went so smooth on our day, we had nothing to worry about and we were even able to book transportation for our hotel guests to the reception and back to the hotel separately. Great experience!

    AB Limo Service's reply:

    Dear Vanessa,

    Thank you for choosing AB Limo for your wedding on 14/09/2019, and for sharing your fantastic experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that our service exceeded your expectations and that everything went smoothly on your special day.

    At AB Limo, we strive to provide excellent service, and we're delighted that you had nothing to worry about on your wedding day. We understand the importance of a seamless experience, and we're glad that we were able to contribute to that by providing reliable and professional transportation services.

    We're also glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your hotel guests by booking separate transportation to the reception and back to the hotel. It's our pleasure to assist with such arrangements and ensure the convenience and comfort of your guests.

    Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us for your transportation needs. We truly appreciate your feedback, and it means a lot to us to know that we were able to provide a great experience for you and your guests.

    If you ever require our services in the future or have any further inquiries, please don't hesitate to reach out. We wish you a lifetime of love and happiness, and once again, thank you for choosing AB Limo.

    Best regards,
    AB Limo
  • Matthew
    Rebecca P. Sent on 29/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    We used AB Limo for our Wedding day and it was definitely one of the better decisions we made in regards to our wedding. The quality of service and the limo itself was perfect. Our driver was professional and arrived on time. Could not have asked for a better limo service.

    I would highly recommend AB Limo for your wedding day!

    AB Limo Service's reply:

    Dear Rebecca Paul,

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation of AB Limousine! We are thrilled to hear that we played a part in making your wedding day special and memorable.

    We take great pride in providing excellent quality of service, and we are delighted to know that you found it to be perfect. Our team of professionals strives to ensure that every detail is taken care of and that our clients receive top-notch service from start to finish.

    Punctuality is a priority for us, and we are pleased to hear that your driver arrived on time and was professional throughout the experience. We understand the importance of timeliness, especially on such a significant day, and we are glad that we could contribute to the smooth running of your wedding day.

    Thank you once again for choosing AB Limousine for your wedding day transportation needs. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for the opportunity to be a part of your special day. If you or anyone you know ever needs our services in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

    Congratulations on your marriage, and we wish you a lifetime of happiness together!

    Warm regards,
    AB Limousine
  • Christina
    Christina M. Sent on 04/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    for al above reasons...theyre the only limo companu I use and refer...

    For all above reasons I use this limo company and would not use any other company! Easy to deal with and have never been disappointed!

    AB Limo Service's reply:

    Hi Christina,

    We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services.
    Looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .

    Best Regards,
    AB Limousine Services
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours