Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for A Celebrity Limousine Service

A Celebrity Limousine Service

A Celebrity Limousine Service

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 60 reviews
View more information

60 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 60
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

6 User photos

  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 27/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!

    We chose the 20 passenger limo bus for our bridal party on our wedding day and we are so glad that we did. Great experience right from the start! They were very responsive to all of my questions in advance and provided excellent service on the day. Pleasant, respectful staff, made the day go very smoothly and keep us all together celebrating and on time.

    A Celebrity Limousine Service's reply:

    Congratulations Samantha,
    Thank you for sharing your great experience in one of our Limo Buses. We appreciate your comments and hope to serve you again soon.
    Rob Iafrate
    A Celebrity Limousine Service
    President
  • M
    Melissa Married on 07/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    We are so happy we chose A Celebrity! Their reputation in the industry is what made us choose them and they did not disappoint. Rob was easy to communicate with and his fleet is incredible. We had their transit limo which was in perfect condition and very clean for the day. Our driver Armando was great as was Michel for our late night pick up. They really are the best limo company out there and you won’t be disappointed.

    A Celebrity Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Melissa and Congratulations on your Wedding. Thank you for this great feedback, I'll be sure to share it with the drivers as well.
    Wishing you all the best!
    Rob Iafrate
    A Celebrity Limousine Service
    President
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie A. Married on 19/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic limo service!!

    We wanted to take the time to send a big THANK YOU to both Rob and Ali for making our wedding day extra special!! Ali was friendly, professional and on time! He made sure we had everything we needed and any request we had was met without hesitation. He also made sure we got through the police blockade around Yorkville with ease.

    Thanks again for the top notch service and helping to make our day a memorable one!!

    Cheers,
    Stephanie and John

    A Celebrity Limousine Service's reply:

    Congratulations Stephanie & John,
    I'm delighted to hear about your great experience with our service and your driver Ali. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again in the near future. All the Best
    Rob Iafrate
    A Celebrity Limousine Service
    President
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline S. Married on 05/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience!

    A celebrity limousine was a pleasure to work with. They were extremely prompt in answering any questions I had and were also very flexible/made moving wedding dates due to Covid easy for me. Our limo driver, Kyle was so pleasant! Highly recommend!

    A Celebrity Limousine Service's reply:

    Congratulations Jacqueline! Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to serve you.
    All the best,
    Rob Iafrate
    A Celebrity Limousine Service
    President
  • Daniela
    Daniela F. Married on 01/10/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very good experience

    We were very pleased with how everything turned out on our wedding day! We ordered the bus for 12 people and had 12 people, I wouldn't suggest it as it was very tight and none of our bridal party are particularly large people. Size up! ! I wish I'd know this I would have rented a larger vehicle as we were a bit uncomfortable. Otherwise the driver was very kind and helpful, the red sparking wine he served the bride and groom after the ceremony was so good!

    A Celebrity Limousine Service's reply:

    Congratulations Daniela,

    We hope to be able to serve you on your next milestone celebration!
    Cheers,
  • Rocco
    Rocco F. Married on 03/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Class Act Service

    We booked a 20 passenger transit limo bus through A Celebrity Limousine for our wedding. It was so roomy and came with water, champagne, and sparkling cider (since the bride does not drink). They were very accommodating and a pleasure to work with! Most importantly, the driver was nice, extremely friendly, and perfectly punctual!

    A Celebrity Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Rocco. We appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve you!
    Rob Iafrate
    A Celebrity Limousine Service
    President
  • Kaitlin
    Kaitlin M. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Transportation Service for our Wedding

    The team at A Celebrity Limousine was fantastic to work with. The team arrived on time (at 2 different locations) and was kind enough to wait for us when we were falling a bit behind! Great experience with the team!!

    A Celebrity Limousine Service's reply:

    Congratulations Kaitlin,

    It was a pleasure to service you!
    Wishing you all the best!

    Rob
    A Celebrity Limousine Service
  • M
    Mark Married on 04/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    On time and friendly

    The vendor was very easy to talk with and arrange a ride. When the driver showed up he was very courteous, arrived on time and was very friendly

    A Celebrity Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Mark. We appreciate your business. Keep well and we hope to hear from you again very soon.
  • Nikki
    Nikki Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A smooth ride

    Fair pricing, perfect service, right on time. What else could you need
  • Katherine
    Katherine Married on 02/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    October 16, 2021

    In a word: outstanding!

    Our drivers were on time, accommodating, courteous and really added a touch of class to the festivities.

    We recommend without hesitation.