Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for YESInspired Events

YESInspired Events

YESInspired Events

Toronto, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13

14 User photos

  • Nicole
    Nicole R. Married on 30/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful decor!

    I shared my vision with Stephanie and her team and the final results were exactly what I was looking for (and came in within budget)! They were incredibly professional and organized, and expertly curated the overall design concept (including sourcing all decor and florals, and creating custom signage). We decided to set up the venue ourselves, and received clear set up instructions - Stephanie was also available to answer any questions I had while setting up. I wanted a rustic vibe with pastels, accents of gold and dried flowers, and YesInspired honestly exceeded my expectations!
  • C
    Celestina A. Married on 30/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saved my wedding and my sanity while wedding planning!

    Before enlisting the services of the YES Inspired team, I was attempting to organize my entire wedding and reception for 250 people whilst a full time student. My eyes quickly opened to how much of an undertaking wedding planning is, and how important it is to get the right professionals on your team if you can.

    The YES Inspired team went above and beyond to create not only a beautiful space, but an experience that resonated with my husband and I. From the initial consultation, Stephanie and the team took the time to understand how we wanted our wedding to look, feel, and even cost. I thought I had most of the pieces of wedding planning together, but I truly could not have pulled off a more organized and gorgeous day without enlisting the services of YES Inspired Events. I didn’t have to worry on our special day - this team had everything down to the minute. I truly feel I was fully able to enjoy our wedding because I could put full trust in their services to carry out the day of our dreams.
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brought our Dream Wedding to Life

    After working with Stephanie and her team over a one year period to bring to life our dream wedding at the Fairmont Royal York in Toronto, I don’t really have the words to express my gratitude or to adequately share how amazing they are, but I will try my best.

    We never felt rushed in the process. Communication was always easy. They kept us right on track with the planning. No details were spared. And the day of? Wow. We had our schedule mapped out and the decor inspiration photos and mock drawings of everything all set, but to see it all in person was something I will never forget. Every little detail was perfect.

    If I needed anything during the day, they were there to help. They set up everything and took it all down with expert ease. Guests raved about the atmosphere the decor provided and how exceptional Stephanie and her team were. There was no confusion about where to be and when. The evening flowed perfectly.

    I didn’t have to worry about the guests or communication with the venue. It was all taken care of. Our wedding was stress free, which I’ve heard is a rare thing, and I absolutely attribute that to YesInspired Events.

    YESInspired Events's reply:

    Alex, thank you so much for your kind words. You and Andrew are such beautiful individuals and we are so delighted you enjoyed your special day. There are no amount of words to express on our end as well! We enjoyed it!

    All the best wishes!!!

    Stephanie Miaco
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mounizha Z. Married on 13/09/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    OMG! She was incredibly helpful! Made sure the wedding went perfect. 100% recommend.
  • M
    Mila M. Married on 15/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale Vineyard Wedding

    We had our small wedding at Niagara on the lakes. We almost cancelled our wedding but Stephanie sugested a vinyard and Johnny and I LOVED ITT. EVerything went better than expected, we had 30 people outdoors surrounded by beautiful flowers. The design was simple, clean and elegant. I already suggested her to my sisters and she is booked!!
  • Andrewyang
    Andrew Married on 21/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Planner

    had the chance to work with Stephanie at a styled shoot this October. She was great to work with
    : )
  • S
    Sarah A. Married on 13/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative, professional, and so much fun!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Stephanie and her team! Stephanie is very passionate about event planning and has so many cool, creative ideas! She is very friendly, professional, and easy to work with. She always answered all of my questions, and if she didn't know something she'd make sure to do the research and get back to me. She offered plenty of ideas, helped me find amazing vendors, and went above and beyond to make all my wedding dreams come true! I planned my wedding events in a very short amount of time, and she gave me the attention and time I needed to ensure everything went smoothly. I am so happy I worked with her, and I will definitely work with her again for future events. Thank you so much Steph!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 12/10/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Delightful

    We had a small little wedding right before the pandemic put us in quarantine. Stephanie made sure we were always safe and organized. We had a 17th century styled romance-themed reception. The decor was stunning and custom made! We would not have been able to get this together in a short time without her!
  • S
    Shiela S. Married on 23/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my wedding dreams come true!

    Stephanie is amazing! She really took the time to understand the wants and needs of my wedding. My wedding turned out to be a Pinterest dream. She was patient and was always there to help relieve mine and my hubby's stress.

    We were very lucky to have had her there with us from the beginning. Thanks for making my dreams into a reality!

    YESInspired Events's reply:

    Thank you Shiela,

    I am so happy that your wedding was a dream come true. You and your husband were so fun to work with. I truly enjoyed my time and happy wishes for the rest of your lives.

    Sincerely

    Stephanie
  • K
    Kate J. Married on 15/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Industry Professional

    I had the pleasure of meeting Stephanie, when she was searching for a florist on behave of her client for her client's wedding in June 2019. She reached out to me with her client's requests and overall look/feel for her wedding and I felt as though our company could achieve the garden like look and feel, they were searching for.

    From the first meeting with Stephanie and her client, I felt like Stephanie and I had a really great connection, similar vision and process. Our meeting ran smoothly with her client's vision and expectations being clearly defined by the end, which made my role of quoting much easier.

    Once providing a quote, Stephanie and I discussed other ideas and suggestions that we thought would be of benefit to the client and the to meet the budget requirements.

    Once we defined the exact floral plan for the wedding day, Stephanie was helpful in coordinating with vendors for delivery and setup. She was also on-site with her team to ensure things ran smoothly the day of and her team was knowledgeable and helpful in answering questions and directing our team the day of the wedding.

    Since our initial client, I have had the opportunity to work with Stephanie on a styled shoot and it too was nothing short of well executed.

    Stephanie is a true industry professional and makes my role as a vendor a dream! She takes care in the details and ensures all team members are knowledgeable and on-site to help.

    I would highly recommend Stephanie to brides looking for a professional, creative and experienced wedding planner and also other industry professionals who are looking for a reliable vendor partner.