Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Weddings By Sisters

Weddings By Sisters

Weddings By Sisters

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13

5 User photos

  • M
    Michelle A. Married on 25/11/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your Ideal Partner for Your Dream Event

    I had a clear vision of what I wanted for my birthday party, and Laura helped me execute it beyond my expectations. She helped me find a venue with the right aesthetic and plan a complex menu that the foodie in me desired. She recommended the vendors that were going to deliver on the vision I put forward and handled every bump, mishap, or challenge behind the scenes with such grace...now I'm left with a beautiful memory of a wonderfully delivered event. I have no regrets and would call Laura again in a heartbeat. You should too!
  • K
    Kimberlee ?. Married on 25/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism at its Finest

    I had the pleasure of working with Laura during my tenor at Hyatt Place Toronto|Mississauga & Convention Centre. I was able to assist Laura and accurately accommodate her client’s vision of their event.

    Laura made my job easy. She was very professional, accurate in her client’s service request, and was ten steps ahead in the hectic Event Industry Field.

    I would happily recommend her services for any corporate, social or wedding event - she’s dream to work with in Hospitality event management to ensure the Client vision becomes reality!
  • David
    David C. Married on 28/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!

    Laura was amazing to work with! She understood our vision and along with her experience, she was able to help us bring it to life and within our budget. She provided us with options for different vendors and always made sure timelines were upheld. Laura was always available to answer our questions. She was patient and radiated positive energy. We highly recommend Wedding By Sisters to plan your upcoming wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dezine Married on 29/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision ever!

    The best decision hands down that we made while planning our wedding was hiring Wedding by Sisters to help us with day-of coordination. Laura and her team were an absolute God send! Professional, knowledgeable, kind, creative and super quick on their feet.

    On the wedding day, we were able to relax knowing they had everything under control (decor, food, speeches, vendors, guests, us and all the little unexpected fires that happened throughout the night). I would definitely recommend them to anyone planning their own wedding. You just don't know the amount of help you'll need until the wedding day actually arrives.

    I would not have been able to do it without your team.
    Thank you!


  • Toyibat
    Toyibat O. Married on 03/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision we've ever made

    Hiring Laura to plan our wedding is the best decision we've ever made, she was very responsive and knowledgeable with great attention to detail. She goes above and beyond to make sure everything goes as planned. 10/10 will recommend her service to anyone.
  • B
    Blessing O. Married on 13/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thoughtful, professional and excellent.

    Weddings By Sisters did an amazing job with my traditional wedding and white wedding. They were so thoughtful and always had my husband and I’s best interest during planning and on our big day. They were checking up on us throughout the day and was ready to make any changes according to how we felt. We felt relaxed and easy because we knew the details were taking care of and that Weddings By Sisters had everything under control. Thank you!
  • E
    Eghosa G. Married on 06/09/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding planner review-laura

    Laura was very involved in our wedding from start to the end of the ceremony. She pays attention to every details and ask questions where she is not clear. Laura took the heavy lifting that comes with organizing the wedding and those little areas that the groom and bride might take forgranted in the middle of all the excitement and missing it could impact the overall outcome of the ceremony. I highly recommend her services to anyone planning their wedding. I guarantee you quality service, peace of mind and professionalism when you let Laura do your wedding planning for you. From myself and wife ,we say thank you.
  • Q
    Queen O. Married on 11/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a wonderful experience

    Use here for your wedding. Even on the day of the wedding, she made herself available to do absolutely everything. The hall was going to charge us for cake cutting which was a new charge, she decided that she will cut the cake herself because she knew we were on budget. The one of the souvenir was organized by her and she packaged it so well. Just amazing.
  • K
    Kate Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Planner Ever!

    My wedding planner was Laura. She was very accommodating, detailed oriented and patient. We had a small budget and pandemic to work with, but Laura was still able to work her magic to make our day chic and glamorous. I will definitely recommend Laura to friends and family because I know she will not disappoint. Thank you Laura for making my wedding day, day that we will never forget. You were truly fantastic!
  • A
    Anita O. Married on 17/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing. Before I even think of something it’s already done. Was there all the way and was always available. I was always able to count on them.

    This group of ladies are amazing. They take the stress and ensure your event is a successful! Had all the right and unthinkable questions to ask vendors. I’ll hire them over and over that’s how good they were. Thank you for helping me bring my vision to life.