Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment

Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment

Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment

Toronto, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 49 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
49 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

49
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia P. Sent on 27/05/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Peace of Mind

    I was originally in contact with Suzanne as we wanted to have our ceremony at Parkwood, but it was blocked off for potential filming. I talked with Suzanne and asked her to assist at our new venue, since I had a short time frame, and health issues that I needed to look after. Suzanne was great through the whole process, and everything went really smoothly on the day of. Our family and friends from around the globe who couldn't attend were thrilled to have the livestream set up by Ken. Thank you both!
  • C
    Chelsea B. Sent on 23/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Guests at Our Own Wedding

    We hired Suzanne for our November 2022 wedding. We knew what we wanted for our big day, but we didn’t want to have to think of any of the logistics. Suzanne took care of all of that for us!

    We planned a surprise ceremony for our immediate families and bridal party for us to legally get married before our larger ceremony that was officiated by a friend. She handled all the details of that and nobody suspected a thing! Every single person was totally surprised! We would have never been able to pull that off without her.

    Her and her team also handled setting up our hall. It looked gorgeous for the ceremony and they were able to flip it very quickly for the reception. They also handled the take down and clean up of all the decorations and safely collected all of our personal items (cake topper, candles, etc) at the end of the night.

    We had a major issue with our wedding flowers (faux florals ordered from the U.S.). Suzanne put me at ease right away and she even picked up my bouquet for me before our ceremony. She helped to keep everything running on schedule during our wedding and I was able to relax and just take in the day.

    Because we hired Suzanne, we were truly able to be guests at our own wedding. We were able to spend the ENTIRE night on the dance floor and mingling with our guests, while she handled literally everything else. We didn’t have to do a single thing except enjoy ourselves! Not only was this easier on us as the couple, but it made things easier on our parents and bridal party — nobody had to “work” or assist with anything for our wedding. They all just got to have fun.

    Suzanne and her team were a total joy to deal with and were extremely helpful. Working with them alleviated a lot of that wedding planning stress and I cannot recommend them enough! I don’t think my husband and I would have been able to fully relax and have as much fun on our wedding day if it weren’t for Suzanne.

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    What an amazing journey we shared! Ken & I loved working with both of you to create a magical day, full of love and a really great surprise! We look forward to keeping in touch as you continue your journey as Mr & Mrs! Much love and happiness always xo
  • L
    Lillian R. Sent on 28/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing wedding experiece

    Suzanne and Ken made the wedding planning experience a breeze. Myself and my husband did not have to worry about a single thing, everything was very clear and communicated well to us at all stages. I would also like to mention that because we booked in 2020 and delayed due to the pandemic, Suzanne and Ken kept in touch for TWO whole years, continually updating our needs and making sure we were taken care of, up until the day of the wedding, and afterward. We love Suzanne and Ken!!!

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    Lillian & Elijah's wedding will forever be one of our favourites! Getting to know these two amazing people over two years of planning was a wonderful experience. We hope to keep in touch as they journey through life together xo
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kristen
    Kristen H. Sent on 22/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding at Parkwood

    My fiancé and I got married at Parkwood last week and the ceremony went off without a hitch. Suzanne was always very prompt, informative, and professional when answering e-mails. Ken plays the music of your choice for each part of the ceremony (processionals, signing, recessionals) perfectly! Suzanne and her team were so organized and made sure everyone felt comfortable and knew where to go. I would HIGHLY recommend having your wedding ceremony at Parkwood Estate!

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much Kristen & Cameron! We had such a good time with you and your families! Your music selections were the best! We hope you will keep in touch with us as you journey through life together!
    Best wishes always,
    Suzanne & Ken
  • T
    Touba Sent on 17/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Ceremony at Parkwood

    Parkwood estate is a beautiful venue - my wedding was an absolute dream! A special thanks to Suzanne for being hands-on, responsive, and very supportive throughout the entire process. She collaborated with my vendors the day of, and displayed her professionalism and expertise as a coordinator. I am so pleased with how my wedding event turned out, with memories that will last forever. Thank you!!

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much Touba! It's always a blessing when we have the opportunity to work with such beautiful people, inside and out! We look forward to following your journey through life together and keeping in touch!
  • Best
    Best Sent on 21/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day!

    We are absolutely thrilled with how smoothly the day went. From start to finish. We didn’t have a thing to worry about. Suzanne was more than accommodating to every request and was very organized and helpful! Thank you for such an amazing experience. 10/10!
  • M
    Melissa C. Sent on 15/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Dreams Came True

    Absolutely beautiful venue. Suzanne helped me SO much getting my big wedding ceremony together and truly making all my dreams come true. She was so helpful, responsive, and I truly couldn’t have done my wedding with out her. My ceremony was outside and it was so magical and beautiful. All the staff was very friendly and helpful during the day of and they kept me very calm. I would 100% recommend going to Parkwood for any event and using Suzanne as your planner!

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    Melissa & Joe! We absolutely loved working with you and your families for this magical day! Dreams do come true and you are a dream couple! Looking forward to more special events together ;)
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 25/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale wedding

    Suzanne was so great to work with for our big day! Always quick to respond to any messages or calls, helped stay on budget and everything on the day of ran PERFECT!

    Amazing job and well done to their whole team



    Thanks again :)

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    It was a joy and a pleasure to plan Amanda & Robbie's wedding with them! It truly turned out to be a fairy tale wedding and a magical day for all.
  • B
    Brooke C. Sent on 23/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kenneth Robert Entertainment is amazing!

    Kenneth Robert Entertainment is amazing! Suzanne helped my mother plan my bridal shower in April and from there I knew I needed her to help me with my day-of coordination for my wedding in June! She is super organized, detail-oriented, and the sweetest person you'll ever meet. We had the shower at Parkwood Estates as well as our photos on the morning of the wedding. Suzanne and Ken were experts when it came to the mansion and were beyond helpful from beginning to end. Meetings with Suzanne leading up to our wedding day were so helpful, she visited the venue with us and we met regularly to get ready for the big day!
    Having this amazing team to relay on either through phone calls, text or emails was such a relief in such a busy time in our lives. Highly highly recommend them!
    Your help and support was so very appreciated, our wedding day was perfect and we could not have done it without Kenneth Robert!

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    I love this family so much! Working with Brooke and her Mom was a truly wonderful experience. Classy all the way and with such big hearts. I hope our paths continue to cross and thank you from the bottom of my heart for great memories made!
  • Georgine
    Georgine Sent on 23/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding at Parkwood Estates Oshawa

    We started our wedding planning journey with an initial meeting with Suzanne and Kenneth to view the beautiful Parkwood Estates in Oshawa. Four months later on a warm Sunday in October we had all of our wedding dreams come true. It was a perfect day of laughter and music and elegance. Suzanne was there every step of the way from help planning, to reading my mind, to putting up with my hugs throughout our special day. Kenneth was on point with the retro music we requested; no matter what we wanted, he had it. Thank you Suzanne and Kenneth for your professionalism and expertise; and your friendship!
    Georgine and Peter Ciulla

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    The world needs more couples like you! Every time I was thinking of your wedding or planning with you, Sonny & Cher's "I've Got You Babe" played in my heart. It was a beautiful evening with lots of laughs and so much love in the room! Friends forever now! Hugs and more hugs because you can never have enough!
    Love, love, love the photos!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message