Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment

Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment

Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 45 reviews
View more information

45 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 45
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

44 User photos

  • T
    Touba Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Ceremony at Parkwood

    Parkwood estate is a beautiful venue - my wedding was an absolute dream! A special thanks to Suzanne for being hands-on, responsive, and very supportive throughout the entire process. She collaborated with my vendors the day of, and displayed her professionalism and expertise as a coordinator. I am so pleased with how my wedding event turned out, with memories that will last forever. Thank you!!

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much Touba! It's always a blessing when we have the opportunity to work with such beautiful people, inside and out! We look forward to following your journey through life together and keeping in touch!
  • Best
    Best Married on 28/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect day!

    We are absolutely thrilled with how smoothly the day went. From start to finish. We didn’t have a thing to worry about. Suzanne was more than accommodating to every request and was very organized and helpful! Thank you for such an amazing experience. 10/10!
  • Georgine
    Georgine Married on 06/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Wedding at Parkwood Estates Oshawa

    We started our wedding planning journey with an initial meeting with Suzanne and Kenneth to view the beautiful Parkwood Estates in Oshawa. Four months later on a warm Sunday in October we had all of our wedding dreams come true. It was a perfect day of laughter and music and elegance. Suzanne was there every step of the way from help planning, to reading my mind, to putting up with my hugs throughout our special day. Kenneth was on point with the retro music we requested; no matter what we wanted, he had it. Thank you Suzanne and Kenneth for your professionalism and expertise; and your friendship!
    Georgine and Peter Ciulla

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    The world needs more couples like you! Every time I was thinking of your wedding or planning with you, Sonny & Cher's "I've Got You Babe" played in my heart. It was a beautiful evening with lots of laughs and so much love in the room! Friends forever now! Hugs and more hugs because you can never have enough!
    Love, love, love the photos!
  • T
    Troy J. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely worth every penny!

    Ken, Suzzane and Tristan from Kenneth Robert Entertainment were absolutely amazing to work with. They made our special day flawless! We used their wedding planning services as well as their audio and visual service. They were well worth the cost and you can really tell they love what they do. Suzanne was with us for every step of the way, and she helped us pick our venues and even a lot of the vendors. She helped us turn a community hall into an elegant reception venue. She was there with tissues and even an emergency sewing kit for when the bride needed it. She kept us well organized and her wedding experience was really valuable in all the decisions that we made. We were really pleased with how stress free the wedding was with the help from the team at Kenneth Robert Entertainment. I would definitely recommend using their help for your wedding.

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    Such a wonderfully, fun couple to work with! Our whole team loved working with you to make your day truly special. The phrase "Daughter-in-Love" is forever imprinted on my heart as your family welcomed each other so beautifully and with such fun, "Go Patriots"! Thank you for choosing us to share your special memories with!
  • M
    Melissa C. Married on 28/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Dreams Came True

    Absolutely beautiful venue. Suzanne helped me SO much getting my big wedding ceremony together and truly making all my dreams come true. She was so helpful, responsive, and I truly couldn’t have done my wedding with out her. My ceremony was outside and it was so magical and beautiful. All the staff was very friendly and helpful during the day of and they kept me very calm. I would 100% recommend going to Parkwood for any event and using Suzanne as your planner!

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    Melissa & Joe! We absolutely loved working with you and your families for this magical day! Dreams do come true and you are a dream couple! Looking forward to more special events together ;)
  • Erin
    Erin C. Married on 14/09/2019
    Rating 2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    So Many Compromises

    I was recently married at Parkwood Estate, which is served by Kenneth Robert Entertainment. Parkwood is stunning. You pay for the beauty, because you don’t get much else. I was told I would be the only bride, but they filled the day with other brides, telling me afterwards. I had to give up a lot to accommodate this other bride. I wasn’t able to get ready at the estate, it was given to the other bride. I was rushed through my family pictures because the other bride needed to come through where we were. They offered no financial compensation, only snacks and some lights, which were nothing special. It was either except their demands, or don’t get married there. Parkwood remains open to the public, which they do tell you, but they really make no effort to keep strangers away from the area. I walked through several tour groups on my way to the alter. It cost over 3k get married there, for 2.5 hours before they literally escort you out. Their gate damaged one of my guests cars. Pictures are beautiful. Overall experience was not.
  • Kylie
    Kylie M. Married on 07/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Parkwood Estate Wedding

    Suzanne and KRE were so amazing throughout the planning of our wedding. She brought my vision for my wedding to life and I’m so thankful to have had her there for the entire process!

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    Kylie and Greg had such a clear vision of what they wanted their wedding day to be, it made it joyful to pull it together with them! From hints of Harry Potter to sport analogies, to fabulous cocktail style food stations and a dance party that went all evening long!
    Thank you for choosing us to bring your vision to life!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 24/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairytale wedding

    Suzanne was so great to work with for our big day! Always quick to respond to any messages or calls, helped stay on budget and everything on the day of ran PERFECT!

    Amazing job and well done to their whole team



    Thanks again :)

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    It was a joy and a pleasure to plan Amanda & Robbie's wedding with them! It truly turned out to be a fairy tale wedding and a magical day for all.
  • Veronica
    Veronica H. Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful!

    Suzanne was very professional and quick to respond to any messages and emails. My decorations i provided they set it up for me and it was so beautiful!! More then i imagined!!! Suzanne was there not only as a planner but became a friend. Suzanne and her husband i would highly recommend them!

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    We so enjoyed working with both of you! It's so lovely when you can feel the love between a couple and then get to witness their special day first hand. Always in our hearts and friendships made!
  • B
    Brooke C. Married on 08/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kenneth Robert Entertainment is amazing!

    Kenneth Robert Entertainment is amazing! Suzanne helped my mother plan my bridal shower in April and from there I knew I needed her to help me with my day-of coordination for my wedding in June! She is super organized, detail-oriented, and the sweetest person you'll ever meet. We had the shower at Parkwood Estates as well as our photos on the morning of the wedding. Suzanne and Ken were experts when it came to the mansion and were beyond helpful from beginning to end. Meetings with Suzanne leading up to our wedding day were so helpful, she visited the venue with us and we met regularly to get ready for the big day!
    Having this amazing team to relay on either through phone calls, text or emails was such a relief in such a busy time in our lives. Highly highly recommend them!
    Your help and support was so very appreciated, our wedding day was perfect and we could not have done it without Kenneth Robert!

    Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment's reply:

    I love this family so much! Working with Brooke and her Mom was a truly wonderful experience. Classy all the way and with such big hearts. I hope our paths continue to cross and thank you from the bottom of my heart for great memories made!