Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment
7b Pleasant Blvd., Suite 1120 M4T 1K2 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
33 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
Order by :
  • Tanya Mamone , Married on 06/04/2018

    4.4 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Although i am still waiting for my pictures, my fiance and i absolutely loved the grounds and we had an amazing time. Although i am still waiting for my pictures, my fiance and i absolutely loved the grounds and we had an amazing time.

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • Crystal

    Crystal , Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Would Recommend Over and Over!

    I can't get over how helpful and kind Suzanne is. She was thoughtful, respectful and offered so much help in planning our special day. Even when my venue made major changes right before our event, she was so accommodating and offered so much assistance and support. She went above and beyond what she said she would do. She is so organized and thought of all the things I didn't! Kenneth put on a beautiful display of lights, creating such a romantic and fresh look in our space. As well, he ran our sound and it was perfect, great volume, perfect timing! I would work with Kenneth Robert Entertainment again in a heartbeat!

    The wedding of Crystal and Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment 1
    The wedding of Crystal and Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment 2
    The wedding of Crystal and Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment 3
    The wedding of Crystal and Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment 4
    The wedding of Crystal and Weddings by Kenneth Robert Entertainment 5
    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • Chanel K , Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Made every part of my wedding perfect. Thank you so much suzanne for making our dreams come true! Made every part of my wedding perfect. Thank you so much suzanne for making our dreams come true!..

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • Sarah Young , Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We highly recommend them!
    Suzanne and Ken were just amazing!!!
    Suzanne was always prompt in her replies and was so professional.
    Ken had our music timed perfectly!
    We highly recommend them!
    Sarah and Derek Brooks

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • Fahreen , Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Two thumbs up for Suzanne :) well-organized, friendly and good to work with. Two thumbs up for Suzanne :) well-organized, friendly and good to work with. Two thumbs up for Suzanne :) well-organized, friendly and good to work with.

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • Ekaterina G , Married on 03/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our wedding at Parkwood was fantastic. Suzanne was fantastic. They made sure that everything was ready and on time . The venue was beautiful and they made sure every detail was perfect. The communication was fantastic and they made the planning easy. Very pleased that we had Suzanne and Ken for our wedding day.

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • Samantha Scarfo , Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Suzanne from Weddings by Kenneth Roberts was the smartest decision I could have made!! She was unbelievably informative, always responded quickly and was so helpful. Leading up to and the day of the wedding Suzanne did everything possible to make sure the day ran smoothly. She had an answer for all my questions and made sure I didn't have any concerns. She set up all my personal decor and provided wonderful suggestions to make sure everything was perfect. I would have been completely lost without her!!

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • Loyda Millan , Married on 15/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We are extremely satisfied with the quality of service we've received from Suzanne and her team of professionals at weeding by Kenneth entertainment. Our guests were fully entertained by our MC and DJ Fausto we could not have been any happier with the way our niece's Quinceañera turned out! Thank you Suzanne for your assistance with the planning, DJ Fausto and Mr. Roberts for giving us the opportunity to truly enjoyed our niece's Quinceañera! The lighting was amazing, the music, the games and even our gobo was perfect. Our niece was really, really happy with how her dream Quinceañera was done:) I would definitely use your services again and recommend you to my friends and family for their events!

    Sent on 30/10/2016
  • Mary Jenkins , Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I highly recommend Ken and Suzanne for your event. Professional, friendly and reliable they were an absolute pleasure to work with! They did a fabulous job in coordinating my event including lighting, DJ/Emcee services and casino tables. With their knowledge and experience they asked the right questions and made excellent suggestions. Mary J

    Sent on 17/10/2016
  • Monica Pereira , Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Suzanne pear was amazing! She was my wedding planner for the day and I can tell you this women does not charge nearly enough for her services! She was amazing and saved the day so many times! 48 hours before the wedding our limo company had given us a ton of problems so she tried to deal with it. When we saw there was no hope she found another limo company the night before. We weren't too bright and talked to the original limo company and thought we had dealt with them but morning of they never showed up! Suzanne was able to have a limo there for us regardless! She took care of every detail from looking over contracts to do venue inspections! She even got us a bubble machine for our first dance and the pictures turned out amazing! Thank you again Suzanne! We couldn't have asked more from you!

    Sent on 16/10/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.