Liv Chic Events
Dundas St, W L6H 6S2 Oakville (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Liv Chic Events

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.5

Awards

11
Order by:
  • Sharron

    Sharron Flynn · Married on 18 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia at Liv Chic events was amazing. She is friendly, funny, kind and very professional.
    We loved working with her.
    If we ever need another event planner, i will for sure be calling Olivia and Liv chic events.

    Sent on 24/08/2017
  • D

    Deb + Daniel · Married on 09 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We're very pleased with the service that Liv Chic Events provided.

    Our planner made sure we were on track with the time lines. She helped us in our descions for our wedding planning.
    Our wedding was unforgettable and went without any incident.
    It was nice not to worry on the day of the wedding. Our planner handled everything and made sure things went smoothly.

    We highly recommend Liv Chic Events.

    Sent on 13/09/2016
  • D

    Danielle Hannan · Married on 28 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia was a great help on the big day - I don't know how we would have pulled it off without her. She was exceptionally well-organized, efficient and most of all calm! It was great to have someone there with a level head who took control and ensured everything went off without a hitch. My wedding was perfect and she was a big part of that. Definitely recommend - she will not disappoint!

    Sent on 03/10/2016
  • K

    Karine Sharma · Married on 06 of August of 2016

    2.4
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Was honest about times when she was not avaliable (vacations etc) however at time also was not avaliable when needed and should have been. Was expecting a little bit more support. Wad given referrals however everything else was left to the bride and groom and wedding party to complete.

    Sent on 23/09/2016

    Liv Chic Events's reply:

    Karine, I apologize if you felt I was not there to support you more. At Liv Chic Events we try our best to fulfill everything stated in our contract as well as, add in a few extras on occasion to the best of our abilities. Thank you for your feedback and I wish you all the best.
  • Laura

    Laura Leong · Married on 23 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did month-of-coordination with Olivia. From our first e-mails and phone calls I could tell she was friendly, organized, and thoughtful. She was very fast at responding to my emails, and she also helped me navigate other random wedding planning situations that came up throughout our engagement. She was relaxed and flexible but also on top of things and she helped us a lot at the rehearsal and on the day of (in ways I probably don't even know about yet haha - she buffered me from them!). I'm very glad that we had her and would highly recommend her and her company! Thank you!!

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • V

    Victoria Amaral Married on 11/06/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia was quite responsive and provided a number of options to us in our budget range. Even after delivering her final proposal with potential reception venues, she continued to follow up and provide alternate options. I would definitely recommend her to others.

    Sent on 18/02/2016
  • C

    Christine Gilbert · Married on 20 of February of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Liv Chic Events. They are professional, prompt, offer great flexibility and helped me out with a last minute request! The 50th birthday celebration we planned this weekend was a success thanks to the wonderful service we received. I'm looking forward to working with Liv Chic on my upcoming wedding this year!

    Sent on 22/02/2016
  • S

    Sarah Carter · Married on 31 of December of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented our candy dishes, for our candy bar, from Olivia and the whole process was flawless. We didn't want to purchase candy jars, only to be stuck with them after the wedding, and Olivia's jars were perfect! They were VERY well priced, and Olivia even dropped them off at our home, and picked them up, for a nominal fee. We would use her rentals again in a heart beat, and would recommend her to anyone looking for candy jar rentals.

    Sent on 04/02/2016
  • C

    Colleen Morris · Married on 06 of November of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia was invaluable on my wedding day! I had hired her as a day of coordinator but she went above and beyond navigating some difficulties for me leading up to my wedding day as well. No matter what was thrown at her she never lost her cool or her smile. I highly recommend her and her team.

    Sent on 09/11/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 24/10/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Overall, Liv Chic is great to work with. On time, professional and understanding.

    Sent on 16/02/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.