Weddings

Reviews for Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements

Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements

Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements

Quebec
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 35 reviews
View more information

35 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 35
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

15 User photos

Order by:
  • Hana
    Hana Married on 14/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Isabelle is the best!

    If you are considering using Isabelle for your wedding, please do not hesitate. She is absolutely fantastic.

    From the moment we had our first phone call, to all the times it was postponed (thanks covid!), to the day of the wedding itself, she was available any time we needed, and was so helpful and professional at every step.

    We wanted a small elopement, but with the beauty of a larger wedding and she took care of every part. The make-up artist and photographer she works with are just phenomenal. I am a vegan, and Isabelle even found us a fabulous vegan restaurant (at 24 hours notice) and she arranged for us to have our wedding dinner there, with the table dressed for a bride and groom! She thinks of everything!

    Thanks so much Isabelle, for giving us an even better day than we could have ever expected! We will never forget such a perfect day, and wish we could do it all over again.
  • Natalia
    Natalia K. Married on 08/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding review: Oct 8th 2021

    Aren't weddings supposed to be stressful with a bunch of things going wrong at the last minute? Not with Isabelle around! Even if there were issues, we certainly had no idea and enjoyed the perfect wedding day. It's worth mentioning that the wedding was planned in about 5 weeks. Throughout the planning process Isabelle was always responsive, flexible, and thorough in her approach. I was amazed at how closely the flowers and cake matched the sample photos I had sent. We celebrated the big day at Chateau Frontenac (fabulous venue & food btw) and Isabelle coordinated all the details with the venue incredibly well. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to a friend!
  • Farrah
    Farrahm Married on 01/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Intimate wedding

    We were lucky enough to be able to work with Isabelle for our intimate wedding in Quebec City just a few weeks ago. I cannot put into words just how incredible it was -- all thanks to her.

    From the early planning stages to the night before meeting, Isabelle demonstrated that she is a true professional -- someone who cares about every single detail and executing it perfectly. She is a storyteller who truly cares about planning a wedding that fits your story -- from the music, to the decorations to the venue. We felt we were in great hands throughout the entire process. We had several changes to the guest list and last minute requests, and she rolled with every change flawlessly. On the big day, she made us feel relaxed, confident and made sure we enjoyed every moment.

    I would definitely recommend working with Isabelle to any couple planning an elopement or intimate wedding!
  • Kady
    Kady S. Married on 30/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    Isabelle is incredible! We met her in the winter of 2019 to plan for our July 2020 elopement. Then the pandemic happened. Isabelle was in touch with us immediately and worked with us and all the vendors to reschedule our wedding twice! We were finally able to celebrate our wedding this past September and it was the best day of our lives, in large part because of Isabelle. Every person she suggested we work with have 110%. From the woman who did my hair and makeup, the florist and photographer. Every one was absolutely amazing! I didn't really have any specific wedding vision and Isabelle made so many beautiful suggestions that really made our wedding so awesome. We are so glad we waited to get married in Quebec. I would recommend Isabelle to anyone with absolutely no hesitation. She will make sure that your wedding day is truly a day to remember!
  • J
    Jenna P. Married on 17/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience working with Isabelle

    I stumbled across Isabelle's website and I'm so happy I did. We had a wonderful elopement in Quebec City this past summer with every detailed thought through and organized by Isabelle. There was construction on the road getting to our ceremony location and Isabelle arranged an alternate route taking the ferry, with all the potential risks (timing, parking etc.) looked after. I was very happy with the hair and makeup she arranged, and we absolutely love the photos Annie took. The entire day was perfect, Isabelle took care of every detail - even decorating our table for dinner! We are very thankful to have worked with her and cannot have imagined our day going any better. Our overall experience and wedding day with Isabelle and her team was exceptional and would highly recommend to anyone considering a wedding or elopement in old Quebec.
  • A
    Anne-Paul Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful, Elegant Wedding

    We had a beautiful, elegant wedding at Chateau Frontenac. Isabelle Radford’s attention to detail made our special day hassle-free and memorable! Our wedding took place during COVID but this didn’t take anything away from the romantic feel of the day! I strongly recommend working with Isabelle Radford. Her style is elegant and she really listens to what you want- from the flowers to the small attentions.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth C. Married on 06/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    My husband and I had decided that we wanted to have our wedding in Quebec City as a destination wedding.
    We were fortunate to come across Isabelle Radford (after searching for wedding ceremonies in the Fairmont QC website)
    What a find she was !! She was receptive and professional from the beginning. She arranged everything for us, including finding the perfect hotel for our stay. She also arranged for my hairdresser/Makeup artist who made me look 'like a princess'.
    My husband and I enjoyed our wedding weekend without having to worry about any details being missed.
    Isabelle was able to create our flower arrangements based on our ideas and preferences; suggest and schedule our ceremony in the most gorgeous, historical wedding chapel; and create a quaint and beautiful musical performance for our ceremony. A well-equipped limo was arranged for us and our wedding party.
    Isabelle chose an amazing photographer who captured every moment of our day (including a photo shoot at various locations around the Old City. The resulting pictures were beautiful.
    Isabelle also helped us choose the restaurant for our post-nuptial dinner. The table setting and wedding cake (made by the restaurant) were spectacular.
    Our wedding trip to Quebec City could not have been more perfect.
  • Maureen
    Maureen A. Married on 16/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond

    Isabelle was absolutely amazing to work with from start to finish. We hired Isabelle to help us plan an intimate wedding at the Chateau Frontenac in Quebec City from Nova Scotia, and it could not have been easier. Isabelle took care of every small detail leading up to, and the day of the wedding. She accommodated all of our requests and changes, and her prices are very reasonable. Her attention to detail and passion for her work are clearly reflected in the amazing celebrations that she plans and coordinates for her clients. I am so grateful for everything she did to make our day unforgettable.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 26/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical Wedding Day - From Sarah and Dani

    My wife Dani and I cannot express enough our gratitude of Isabelle. Our wedding day was beautiful, memorable, and without stress!
    Isabelle pays the finest attention to detail, she communicates well, and her approach is personable. Our wedding fit our personalities and lifestyles perfectly! She even gave us ideas for things to do in Quebec City for the days following our ceremony. Truly a pleasure to work with.
  • Lynn
    Lynn M. Married on 15/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Isabelle is amazing!

    Isabelle took care of absolutely everything and allowed us to relax and enjoy our day, without any stress or worry. Her attention to detail was incredible and she tailored the day to suit us perfectly. Our wedding was perfect. She really thought of everything. Isabelle is amazing!