Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements
Quebec G1A Quebec (Quebec) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

24
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • N

    Natalie Foster · Married on 22/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Isabelle created a truly magical day for our wedding. Every detail was exquisite from the flowers to the church to our photo shoot in Old Quebec City. She is passionate about celebrating the intimacy of small weddings.

    Sent on 22/12/2015
  • H

    Hugh and Kathy Parker · Married on 05/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are simply not enough words to express the beautiful wedding that Isabelle planned for us.She "expertly" made it the best and most memorable day of her lives.
    Everything was perfect and there is not one thing we would want to change.Starting with the many conversations prior to our special day.As we were traveling from Nova Scotia to Quebec, this meant we had many questions not only regarding the ceremony but the area as well.Isabelle always seemed to be available to answer our e-mails or telephone calls (of which there were many).
    Her arrangement for our ceremony at the Chateau Frontenac was a perfect setting for a magical wedding day.And we also appreciate her team.Louis Lafrance who performed a perfect , intimate ceremony and Melanie,our photographer,who was exceptional---we love our pictures.
    We were truly grateful to Isabelle for arranging and having herself and Melanie serve as our witnesses.
    We so appreciated Isabelle's professionalism.Her attention to detail and her support was exceptional.
    Isabelle is an exquisite wedding planner and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for nothing but the best on their wedding day.
    Again all we can say is everything was perfect , All thanks to Isabelle.
    We will never forget her !!!

    Sent on 14/12/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Isabelle was fantastic to work with. She was quick to respond to any of our questions. She worked hard to ensure that our day was perfect. She was with us every step of the way, from ensuring that the day was planned well, to ensuring that every little detail was taken care of. We couldn't be more pleased.

    Sent on 16/12/2015
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca and Trey · Married on 25/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't put into words how much we valued and appreciated all of Isabelle's hard work in making our vision a reality for our special day. Her impeccable taste and creativity was apparent from the first time we spoke to her, and as an anxious bride and groom hosting their closest family and friends, it was such a relief to be able to trust the direction she was leading us, even though we were located so far away.
    As our families and close friends arrived, she became an extension of our family and our guests loved her as much as we did! We are so grateful for her and her fantastic team!

    Sent on 31/12/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Isabelle is so amazing to work with, she set my mind at ease the whole time we worked together. She went the extra mile when we arrived to ensure we were comfortable at our destination wedding/elopement. You won't regret hiring her!

    Sent on 03/12/2015

    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements's reply:

    Thank you Cecile for your review!! It is much appreciated. Happy New Year to you and Ed!

    Isabelle Radford
  • K

    Kim Adams · Married on 31/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Isabelle was a pleasure. Since our wedding was an elopement, the planning time was short. However, Isabelle made the planning both enjoyable, special and stress-free which impressed me given the timing! The outcome was superb and Isabelle's personal touches are evident and appreciated. Our day was a fairytale, the best day/night of my life and our family had a wonderful time too. Thanks Isabelle for being a part of our marriage, and for helping it happen!

    Sent on 08/01/2015
  • B

    Brian Hergert · Married on 31/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day was perfect. Isabelle organized for us and our family a magical, fairy tale wedding. Her professionalism and stellar performance started with the first phone conversation. From the beginning Isabelle made our thoughts and plans stress free as this was an elopement with our children and grandchildren thinking of coming to Quebec City for New Years with us. There are not enough words for all her work and detail: award winning photographer Jonathon, violinist Jacques (who learned special pieces for us), stunning flowers, Chateau Frontenac suite, celebrant, Lois LaFrance (who customized the ceremony), limousine, Rose Salon room at the Chateau Frontenac beautifully decorated, wedding dinner with a gorgeous table (with exquisite service and attention) , wedding cake, talented hair and makeup artists in our room and her charming way of bringing it all together. We would not have changed a single item and (after a month and a half) our children and grandchildren continue to talk to everyone about the exceptional wedding day of a lifetime. They are still excited and light up when we or they talk about our wedding. Isabelle “raised the bar” to a high level at our wedding. Thank you Isabelle, you are a true, exquisite wedding planner. We highly recommend anyone who wants an extremely special memorable day to call her.
    Brian and Debbie Hergert
    Wedding day, December 31, 2014.
    Back from our Iceland honeymoon February 8, 2015.

    Sent on 19/02/2015
  • S

    Stephanie Daigle-Roy · Married on 29/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There simply aren't enough stars in the sky to rate Isabelle's services and all she has done for us..To say "Thank You" just doesn't seem to be enough to express our gratitude for the dream come true wedding day she created..

    This day we had dreamed of and eagerly waited for, was everything and more than we could ever have imagined and hoped for.

    Isabelle Radford, you have a heart bigger than the world and you truly are a wedding Fairy !!

    Stephanie & Richard xo

    Sent on 06/09/2014
  • M

    Michael Ciccarello · Married on 08/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Isabelle Radford is a wonderful wedding planner! The first time my wife and I met her she went out of her way to show us the beauty of Quebec City. Isabelle was able to tie the romanticism of this special place into our wedding and still keep the intimacy that we desired. Since she has many contacts in the wedding industry, she was able to provide us many options to make our wedding absolutely magical! We greatly appreciated everything Isabelle did for us, and would highly recommend her services to anyone who is looking to elope in Quebec City.

    Sent on 08/01/2015
  • R

    Robyn Fulkerson · Married on 22/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was more beautiful than I dreamed. We have Isabelle and her team to thank for giving us the perfect wedding with precision and grace.

    When we contemplated traveling to Quebec City for our wedding, we called Isabelle based on online reviews and photos. From our first conversation, we felt assured that Isabelle would guide us through the wedding planning process professionally and with ease.

    True to our first impression, we worked with Isabelle via phone call and email to cover all the details. Our special requests were incorporated seamlessly, including a blended family wedding ceremony, physical accessibility for our parents, medical diet and food allergies, and a last minute custom jewelry order (much to my surprise!).

    Isabelle coordinated exceptional professionals to work together, including custom ceremony for us and our children, classically trained musicians who learned pieces just for us, an award winning photographer of our choice, hair & makeup professional in our room, breathtaking floral, amazing restaurants and hotel services with truly the best service we could have imagined, an unbelievable wedding cake that we are still talking about, and horse carriage rides around the old city.

    Completely surpassing our expectations was how Isabelle delivered the entire experience. She was professional, yet personally warm, with a balance of keeping everything moving, yet stepping back while we enjoyed our day.

    She provided us with a wedding vision far more beautiful than we could have created on our own. She took care of all the hard work so that we could focus on getting married and spending precious time with our family.

    Isabelle, words cannot express how grateful we are to you and to your team. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a magical experience that brings together the most of the local beauty and the best local services, especially for people who wish to get away and travel to romantic Quebec for their wedding.

    Sent on 28/06/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?