Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements
Quebec G1A Quebec (Quebec) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

28

9 User photos

Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 1
Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 2
Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 3
Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 4
Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 5
+ 5
Order by:
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Cosmai · Married on 06 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    My husband and I had decided that we wanted to have our wedding in Quebec City as a destination wedding.
    We were fortunate to come across Isabelle Radford (after searching for wedding ceremonies in the Fairmont QC website)
    What a find she was !! She was receptive and professional from the beginning. She arranged everything for us, including finding the perfect hotel for our stay. She also arranged for my hairdresser/Makeup artist who made me look 'like a princess'.
    My husband and I enjoyed our wedding weekend without having to worry about any details being missed.
    Isabelle was able to create our flower arrangements based on our ideas and preferences; suggest and schedule our ceremony in the most gorgeous, historical wedding chapel; and create a quaint and beautiful musical performance for our ceremony. A well-equipped limo was arranged for us and our wedding party.
    Isabelle chose an amazing photographer who captured every moment of our day (including a photo shoot at various locations around the Old City. The resulting pictures were beautiful.
    Isabelle also helped us choose the restaurant for our post-nuptial dinner. The table setting and wedding cake (made by the restaurant) were spectacular.
    Our wedding trip to Quebec City could not have been more perfect.

    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 6
    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 7
    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 8
    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 9
    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 10
    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah B · Married on 26 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Wedding Day - From Sarah and Dani

    My wife Dani and I cannot express enough our gratitude of Isabelle. Our wedding day was beautiful, memorable, and without stress!
    Isabelle pays the finest attention to detail, she communicates well, and her approach is personable. Our wedding fit our personalities and lifestyles perfectly! She even gave us ideas for things to do in Quebec City for the days following our ceremony. Truly a pleasure to work with.

    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 11
    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 12
    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 13
    Sent on 26/06/2019
  • Lynn

    Lynn Mcpherson · Married on 15 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Isabelle is amazing!

    Isabelle took care of absolutely everything and allowed us to relax and enjoy our day, without any stress or worry. Her attention to detail was incredible and she tailored the day to suit us perfectly. Our wedding was perfect. She really thought of everything. Isabelle is amazing!

    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements 14
    Sent on 23/06/2019
  • J

    Jaimee Mah · Married on 23 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding

    Isabelle is so easy to work with, which is so important when your planning an event like a wedding. The food at the restaurant she recommended was gorgeous, truly superb (delicious, plentiful, memorable) and the restaurant staff were fun, friendly, and professional. I HIGHLY recommend Isabelle. She was very easy to get a hold of and willing to answer all my questions way before we even got to that point. She is very consultative in her process and truly takes into account your input of how you’d like things to be, and gives you her expert advice on each detail. The timeline she put together was down to the minute so that everything flowed seamlessly. She and her team will make your wedding day perfect! Thanks Isabelle!

    Sent on 26/06/2019
  • N

    Natalie Foster · Married on 22 of November of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Isabelle created a truly magical day for our wedding. Every detail was exquisite from the flowers to the church to our photo shoot in Old Quebec City. She is passionate about celebrating the intimacy of small weddings.

    Sent on 22/12/2015
  • H

    Hugh and Kathy Parker · Married on 05 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are simply not enough words to express the beautiful wedding that Isabelle planned for us.She "expertly" made it the best and most memorable day of her lives.
    Everything was perfect and there is not one thing we would want to change.Starting with the many conversations prior to our special day.As we were traveling from Nova Scotia to Quebec, this meant we had many questions not only regarding the ceremony but the area as well.Isabelle always seemed to be available to answer our e-mails or telephone calls (of which there were many).
    Her arrangement for our ceremony at the Chateau Frontenac was a perfect setting for a magical wedding day.And we also appreciate her team.Louis Lafrance who performed a perfect , intimate ceremony and Melanie,our photographer,who was exceptional---we love our pictures.
    We were truly grateful to Isabelle for arranging and having herself and Melanie serve as our witnesses.
    We so appreciated Isabelle's professionalism.Her attention to detail and her support was exceptional.
    Isabelle is an exquisite wedding planner and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for nothing but the best on their wedding day.
    Again all we can say is everything was perfect , All thanks to Isabelle.
    We will never forget her !!!

    Sent on 14/12/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 08/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Isabelle was fantastic to work with. She was quick to respond to any of our questions. She worked hard to ensure that our day was perfect. She was with us every step of the way, from ensuring that the day was planned well, to ensuring that every little detail was taken care of. We couldn't be more pleased.

    Sent on 16/12/2015
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca and Trey · Married on 25 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't put into words how much we valued and appreciated all of Isabelle's hard work in making our vision a reality for our special day. Her impeccable taste and creativity was apparent from the first time we spoke to her, and as an anxious bride and groom hosting their closest family and friends, it was such a relief to be able to trust the direction she was leading us, even though we were located so far away.
    As our families and close friends arrived, she became an extension of our family and our guests loved her as much as we did! We are so grateful for her and her fantastic team!

    Sent on 31/12/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 09/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Isabelle is so amazing to work with, she set my mind at ease the whole time we worked together. She went the extra mile when we arrived to ensure we were comfortable at our destination wedding/elopement. You won't regret hiring her!

    Sent on 03/12/2015

    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements's reply:

    Thank you Cecile for your review!! It is much appreciated. Happy New Year to you and Ed!

    Isabelle Radford
  • K

    Kim Adams · Married on 31 of December of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Isabelle was a pleasure. Since our wedding was an elopement, the planning time was short. However, Isabelle made the planning both enjoyable, special and stress-free which impressed me given the timing! The outcome was superb and Isabelle's personal touches are evident and appreciated. Our day was a fairytale, the best day/night of my life and our family had a wonderful time too. Thanks Isabelle for being a part of our marriage, and for helping it happen!

    Sent on 08/01/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.