Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements

Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements

Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements

Quebec
5.0 out of 5 rating, 40 reviews
View more information

40 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 40
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

35 User photos

  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth L. Married on 17/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We felt like royalty!

    Isabelle’s services are impeccable! We needed to make several scheduling adjustments due to the pandemic and Isabelle was so kind and accommodating. She attended to every small detail so we could enjoy our day. She made excellent recommendations of restaurants and other locations around Quebec City. Isabelle is professional, kind, and we simply can’t recommend her services enough. Any event with Isabelle organizing is sure to be exceptional!

    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements's reply:

    Merci beaucoup Elizabeth for your feedback. I much appreciate you took the time to review my services. Until we welcome you back to our Old Quebec, I wish you much continued joy! Kindly, Isabelle
  • K
    Kadee T. Married on 15/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elopement!

    I tend to always leave room for improvement on reviews, but Isabelle truly deserves a 5 out of 5 star rating hands down!

    Thank you Isabelle for an amazing wedding! We can tell you truly LOVE what you do and we couldn't have asked for a more perfect elopement. From the beginning of our discussions pre-pandemic to following through on our wedding day February 15, 2022, you were committed to making everything work for us and that our expectations were met. This was a massive task with Covid-19 regulations in place and us traveling from the US to Canada. Thank you for your help with all the little details, booking our reservations, making us feel special and comfortable, and being upfront and honest with us from day one.

    We HIGHLY recommend booking with Isabelle, she will not let you down!

    Isabelle Radford Quebec Elopements's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review my services Kadee. It was a pleasure to have the chance to know and celebrate you on the date that was so meaningful to you! I hope to welcome you back to Quebec, until then, let's keep dancing ;-) FĂ©licitations! Isabelle
  • Sue
    Sue S. Married on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Winter Elopement

    Isabelle was instrumental in creating the absolutely most romantic and perfect wedding day for Mike and I. We chose to elope to Quebec City because of its historical beauty and Isabelle created a fairytale experience for us. The Chateau Frontenac Wine Cellar was the perfect setting and decorated to perfection. She found us Vegan restaurants, vegan wedding cake, delightful musicians, a stunning bouquet and boutonnière, and an amazing photographer, and wonderful makeup and hairstylist. We felt pampered and cared for every step of the way . Isabelle sees to every detail promptly and seemingly effortlessly, she truly listens and understands what you are hoping for. There was absolutely nothing about our wedding we would have changed or could have improved upon. Thank you Isabelle for our perfect wedding day, We couldn’t have ever dreamed it would be so perfect in every way!!.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Hana
    Hana Married on 14/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Isabelle is the best!

    If you are considering using Isabelle for your wedding, please do not hesitate. She is absolutely fantastic.

    From the moment we had our first phone call, to all the times it was postponed (thanks covid!), to the day of the wedding itself, she was available any time we needed, and was so helpful and professional at every step.

    We wanted a small elopement, but with the beauty of a larger wedding and she took care of every part. The make-up artist and photographer she works with are just phenomenal. I am a vegan, and Isabelle even found us a fabulous vegan restaurant (at 24 hours notice) and she arranged for us to have our wedding dinner there, with the table dressed for a bride and groom! She thinks of everything!

    Thanks so much Isabelle, for giving us an even better day than we could have ever expected! We will never forget such a perfect day, and wish we could do it all over again.
  • Natalia
    Natalia K. Married on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding review: Oct 8th 2021

    Aren't weddings supposed to be stressful with a bunch of things going wrong at the last minute? Not with Isabelle around! Even if there were issues, we certainly had no idea and enjoyed the perfect wedding day. It's worth mentioning that the wedding was planned in about 5 weeks. Throughout the planning process Isabelle was always responsive, flexible, and thorough in her approach. I was amazed at how closely the flowers and cake matched the sample photos I had sent. We celebrated the big day at Chateau Frontenac (fabulous venue & food btw) and Isabelle coordinated all the details with the venue incredibly well. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to a friend!
  • Farrah
    Farrahm Married on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Intimate wedding

    We were lucky enough to be able to work with Isabelle for our intimate wedding in Quebec City just a few weeks ago. I cannot put into words just how incredible it was -- all thanks to her.

    From the early planning stages to the night before meeting, Isabelle demonstrated that she is a true professional -- someone who cares about every single detail and executing it perfectly. She is a storyteller who truly cares about planning a wedding that fits your story -- from the music, to the decorations to the venue. We felt we were in great hands throughout the entire process. We had several changes to the guest list and last minute requests, and she rolled with every change flawlessly. On the big day, she made us feel relaxed, confident and made sure we enjoyed every moment.

    I would definitely recommend working with Isabelle to any couple planning an elopement or intimate wedding!
  • Kady
    Kady S. Married on 30/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Isabelle is incredible! We met her in the winter of 2019 to plan for our July 2020 elopement. Then the pandemic happened. Isabelle was in touch with us immediately and worked with us and all the vendors to reschedule our wedding twice! We were finally able to celebrate our wedding this past September and it was the best day of our lives, in large part because of Isabelle. Every person she suggested we work with have 110%. From the woman who did my hair and makeup, the florist and photographer. Every one was absolutely amazing! I didn't really have any specific wedding vision and Isabelle made so many beautiful suggestions that really made our wedding so awesome. We are so glad we waited to get married in Quebec. I would recommend Isabelle to anyone with absolutely no hesitation. She will make sure that your wedding day is truly a day to remember!
  • J
    Jenna P. Married on 17/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience working with Isabelle

    I stumbled across Isabelle's website and I'm so happy I did. We had a wonderful elopement in Quebec City this past summer with every detailed thought through and organized by Isabelle. There was construction on the road getting to our ceremony location and Isabelle arranged an alternate route taking the ferry, with all the potential risks (timing, parking etc.) looked after. I was very happy with the hair and makeup she arranged, and we absolutely love the photos Annie took. The entire day was perfect, Isabelle took care of every detail - even decorating our table for dinner! We are very thankful to have worked with her and cannot have imagined our day going any better. Our overall experience and wedding day with Isabelle and her team was exceptional and would highly recommend to anyone considering a wedding or elopement in old Quebec.
  • A
    Anne-Paul Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, Elegant Wedding

    We had a beautiful, elegant wedding at Chateau Frontenac. Isabelle Radford’s attention to detail made our special day hassle-free and memorable! Our wedding took place during COVID but this didn’t take anything away from the romantic feel of the day! I strongly recommend working with Isabelle Radford. Her style is elegant and she really listens to what you want- from the flowers to the small attentions.
  • Marina
    Marina Married on 03/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intimacy, Romance & Perfection!

    We can’t recommend Isabelle Radford Intimate Weddings & Elopements, highly enough! If you are wanting a perfect, intimate wedding, she is a dream come true! We chose Quebec City, Canada for our destination wedding. You would never have known we got married during a pandemic. The romance of our day was truly indescribable.

    There is no detail left to chance, no item not discussed, no moment she does not attend to, with her warm heart, sophisticated & exquisite taste, as well as her expansive knowledge of the best venues and vendors available in Quebec City.
    Isabelle and her team made every possible accommodation, detail, moment and memory, a beautiful experience. She has honed her system of planning a wedding to address and assist with every detail and contingency, possible.

    From your first contact with Isabelle, you will KNOW you are in good hands. You’ll be greeted with warmth, professionalism, caring and understanding. You will experience these things throughout every single one of your contacts with her. She always responded to our concerns quickly, even if she was busy. She would plan a time to contact us and we ALWAYS felt like we had her undivided attention and were a priority to her.

    If you are in a need of a wedding/elopement or engagement planner. If you want your event to be seamless, beautiful and done with love and care, you will not find anyone better for your event, than Isabelle Radford.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message