Elegant Professional Events
Orangeville L9W 3L4 Orangeville (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Elegant Professional Events

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

14
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • C

    Christina · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision.

    Teena was our day of coordinator for our September wedding, hiring her was the best decision we made. She is such a beautiful person, with a kind heart. You could tell that she cared about us, and that we weren't just another pay cheque. lol
    She was there for us through the whole experience, and was available to offer advice and tips whenever we needed it. Teena helped our day run smoothly, and took away any stress or worries we had, so that we could enjoy every moment.
    We would highly recommend her and Elegant Professional Events.

    Sent on 25/01/2019

    Elegant Professional Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a complete pleasure working with you both, you made my job easy! All the best! Teena
  • Kien

    Kien Tieu · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    Teena was recommended to us by Hockley Valley Resort for planning and decorating our wedding venue. She delivered quality service and made all of our imaginations into a reality. The decorations blew all of our guests away and her planning for the wedding and organization with all of our other vendors was incredible. Teena definitely works very hard behind the scenes and it makes you feel warm inside knowing that someone is putting their heart into your special day. I highly recommend both of her services, ten out of ten!

    Sent on 01/10/2018

    Elegant Professional Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Kien and Dorinda, it was such a pleasure to work with you on your wedding! The day was beautiful and it was my honour to be there with you both. I wish you all of best. Teena
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Austin · Married on 24/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teena and Debbie were both amazing! You will not be dissapointed! I hired them for day of coordination but they ended up doing so much more than that and truly went above and beyond for us. We cannot thank you enough.

    Sent on 14/08/2017

    Elegant Professional Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for these kind words! It was our pleasure to share in your wonderful wedding day! We both wish you all the best for the years to come!
  • S

    Sharon & Ian Pedley · Married on 25/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teena was an amazing help to us as we planned our wedding. She had some wonderful ideas to help make our day special for us. I'm not sure how we would have managed on the day of our wedding if Teena had not been there to help keep us both calm and stress free. Our venue's ballroom (Hockley Valley Resort) served as both our ceremony and reception site and Teena changed the room over quickly and efficiently...it looked like a completely different space! We would highly recommend Teena and Elegant Professional Events to anyone planning either a private or corporate event!

    Sent on 21/11/2014
  • N

    Natasha Dighi · Married on 28/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't know what I would have done without Teena! The woman is amazing. She helped me relax and not stress throughout the whole process and the day of! We had a wedding of over 300 people, 2 locations, a huge , wild bridal party and some family drama...and Teena did not even bat an eye! I actually got to enjoy my rehearsal dinner and wedding day because Teena took care of everything. She is very reasonably priced and definitely worth every penny. I was actually sad when the wedding was finally over because I wouldn't get to talk to Teena 4 times a day anymore :) I miss you Teena..Thank you for making our wedding amazing !

    Sent on 27/08/2012
  • K

    Kristina Millar · Married on 08/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teena is such an amazing and talented wedding planner! She made my wedding more beautiful then I could have ever imagined. Thanks to Teena, I was able to relax on my wedding day and leave everything to her. I could have not been happier with Elegant Professional Events! Thank you Teena, Kristina and Adam

    Sent on 25/10/2011
  • T

    Tori Powell · Married on 01/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teena was unbelievable!!! She took all of my ideas and turned them into much more than I had ever imagined. Every detail was perfect and exactly what I was looking for. She was easy to work with, personable and went above and beyond what was expected of her. I would recommend her to anyone planning a wedding. I wouldn't have been able to do it without her. Thanks Teena, Tori and Brandon

    Sent on 02/11/2011
  • K

    Krista Watts · Married on 17/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teena was awesome! Very heplful and willing to go the extra mile. She did a great job and I don't know what I would have done without her. Definately would recommend her.

    Sent on 02/08/2011
  • M

    Michelle ODonovan · Married on 30/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't know how I would have gotten through the final months prior to my Wedding if it weren't for the assistance and support of Teena and her Wedding planning services. She was more than just a coordinator or a person that I hired. She really loves what she does and it truly shows in her work. She is very detail oriented, organized and creative! She thinks of everything - nothing will be missed if you hire her - right down to the last detail. She made things so easy for us. Plus, she won't break your bank - very reasonably priced. She was worth every penny that we spent. Thank you, Michelle and Barry xo

    Sent on 07/02/2011
  • E

    Erica Swartz · Married on 20/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teena planned our wedding in Mono and did a fabulous job! She's so easy to work with and very professional and always available. Our wedding turned out amazing and such a special day! Our guests couldn't stop talking about it! Thank you Teena!

    Sent on 10/12/2010

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?