Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Claudia & Co.

Claudia & Co. View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
23 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

23

37 User photos

  • N
    Naz F. Sent on 30/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect planner for a perfect proposal

    Theres so much that I’d like to say about Claudia and Claudia & Co. as a whole! To be honest, I truly don’t know where to start. I guess the beginning would make the most sense...Over the weekend (Fri. Aug. 27th, 2021 to be exact) I proposed to my girlfriend of 8 years. Even farther back than last Friday, I spent over a year planning and saving. At first I was one of those people that thought I could make it happen on my own, i thought I could juggle work, planning and hiding it all from my girlfriend all on my own — I was sadly mistaken. I came across Claudia & Co. on google and decided to give them a call and discuss what I was thinking. Now, when I say immediately, I mean it; Claudia and I IMMEDIATELY clicked. Her thought process and vision was on point from the jump. More than that, she took the time to get to know me and my now fiancé. She was able to understand my thought process and vision and turn it into a reality! I mean, she took what i had in my head and not only turned it into real life but better than I actually could have imagined. My Fiancé’s jaw hit the floor. When we ran into a problem with the venue or the photographer, I know I didn’t need to worry, she handled everything with ease. She made it easy to trust her with one of the most important moments in my life! Thank you for making my vision and dream a reality! You’ll always be apart of that day!
  • B
    Behnaz K. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    professional and fun to work with

    We had Claudia as our wedding planner. Our wedding was our favourite day ever and we owe a lot of that to Claudia. She was easy and fun to work with. She executed our vision beautifully. Thank you again Claudia!!
  • Alisse
    Alisse P. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The dream team!

    Working with Claudia & Co. was an absolute dream. Claudia is supportive and enthusiastic and made the planning and preparations as stress free and straightforward as possible! We truly wouldn't have been able to plan the big day without her. Sian's day-of coordination ensured the day went smoothly and we felt like we didn't have to lift a finger. Can't thank the team enough.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Andrew W. Sent on 05/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Will hire for every future event

    She was absolutely amazing! She listed to every suggestion we had and came up with so many amazing other ideas.

    Without her this wedding would not have been so seamless and perfect. We had a NYE wedding which can be hard for vendors due to the holiday but she was incredible.

    Literally zero complaints. She kept in amazing contact with us and constantly kept us in the loop of timelines and things we needed to get done. She had FaceTime videos with us to make sure everything was thought of and implemented.

    My wife and I had no stress on our wedding day because of everything she did and how well she does her job.
  • Chris
    Chris D. Sent on 18/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of our dreams!

    We were introduced to Claudia and Co. through our venue Eventmrkt and it was very fortunate for us. Working with Claudia and Sian was a pleasure and they did their best to make sure our vision came to life! Our wedding was a delight for us and our guests and would not have been possible without the guidance and help of Claudia and Sian. Thank you both for all the hard work and would recommend Claudia and Co. to plan your upcoming wedding.
  • M
    Meighan Sent on 05/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made life easy!!

    I cannot said enough about Claudia and her team. One of the reasons I selected my venue was a friend recommended Claudia to me and she made the whole process super easy! I am a massive fan of spreadsheets to keep things straight and her templates we so easy to use. Sian on her team was great on the day making the venue look amazing. I didn't need to worry about anything, fully trusted her and her team.
  • Jacklyn
    Jacklyn F. Sent on 19/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You NEED Claudia for Your Big Day!

    Initially, I wasn't planning on using a wedding planner, however I could not be more thankful to have worked with Claudia and Jess from Claudia & Co! They replied quickly, were happy to lend a listening ear when I was feeling stressed (as brides do!) and dealt with me changing our timeline 2 days before our wedding haha.
    Several of my vendors even told me that they were the most responsive planners they've dealt with.
    I truly cannot recommend Claudia & Jess enough - they were amazing and kept my stress levels down. I HIGHLY recommend them for your big day!
  • A
    Anna P. Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Claudia made sure that everything was taken care of and made the whole process stress-free and seamless. She made sure that all the vendors were on the same page and that the timeline for my wedding day was spot on.

    Everything was well taken care of.
    My now husband and I including our friends and family were able to just enjoy our wedding day and not worry about a single thing.

    I would highly recommend Claudia and co. for any of your event needs.
  • Daniela
    Daniela B. Sent on 27/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Planner Dream

    Claudia was an absolute dream to work with, from creating our vision board to finding us amazing vendors and making everything come together on our wedding day we didn't have to worry about a thing! Our wedding would not have been the same without her!
  • L
    Laura M. Sent on 31/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing person and wedding planner!

    Claudia was absolutely amazing to work with throughout our entire wedding planning process and the wedding day itself. Words can’t describe how grateful I was to have Claudia throughout the entire wedding process as she relieved all the stress of wedding planning and allowed me to enjoy the wedding day itself and be present with family and friends and not once have to worry about timing or other vendors.

    From our first meeting I could tell I was in good hands with Claudia. She is extremely kind and caring towards her clients and you feel as if you are working alongside a friend in your wedding planning experience.

    Claudia did a phenomenal job with the design and decor for our wedding. She took my ideas and colour palate and designed an absolutely stunning wedding. We had so many compliments about how beautiful everything was and she went beyond any expectations I had with the decor. She thought of every little detail which really made a difference.

    She created a seamless day with her timeline for us and all of our vendors and never once were we stressed throughout the ceremony or reception about timing and was sure to check in with us throughout the entire day if we or our families needed anything at all.

    Claudia goes above and beyond for her clients and you can tell this is way more than a “job” for her. She puts her heart into every event she plans. She is such a calming person and ensures her clients have an amazing and memorable wedding day.

    I highly recommend working with Claudia for wedding or any other event planning!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message