Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Celebrations by Adeola & Co.

Celebrations by Adeola & Co.

Celebrations by Adeola & Co.

Toronto, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 35 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
35 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

35
  • Krizzie
    Krizzie Sent on 27/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Made our wedding so seamless. Will 100% reccommend
  • S
    Suliat S. Sent on 17/09/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Amazing Experience

    Adeola& her team took care of our wedding . They did a remarkable job and made sure everything was hitch free.I can’t recommend Adeola enough . She is truly amazing.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • F
    Folashade B. Sent on 24/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Amazing!!!!!

    Adeola became our birthday party planner for my husbands 40th. She was absolutely amazing to work with that we can’t stop raving about her. Adeola always kept us posted on our timeline and budget. She provided vendor recommendations that were top notch. She took the stress from planning and made the whole process enjoyable. From the decor, to food, to entertainment, to even the branding, it was exactly what was envisioned for the party. Our guests had such an amazing time, which was most important to us, and months later they are still talking about it. Thank you so much Adeola and to the Celebrations Events crew for making the day so perfect. You’re truly the best event planner out there!
  • T
    Tobi S. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream wedding brought to life by celebration events! 🤮🲭

    Choosing Celebration Events as our wedding planner was undoubtedly the best decision my husband and I made throughout our wedding journey. From the moment we engaged with them, it was clear that we were in expert hands.

    Celebration Events truly exceeded our expectations in every aspect of wedding planning. First and foremost, they helped us discover the perfect venue that captured the essence of our vision. Their ability to curate an exceptional team of vendors for our Nigerian wedding, from the church ceremony to the Yoruba traditional celebration and reception, was nothing short of impressive.

    What set Celebration Events apart was their meticulous attention to detail. Every element of our big day, from the decor to entertainment and guest logistics, was flawlessly executed. The planner provided us with a comprehensive and detailed schedule, allowing us to simply follow along and immerse ourselves in the joy of the occasion. The level of organization and professionalism was truly remarkable.

    One of the most invaluable aspects of their service was the stress they lifted off our shoulders. Planning a wedding can be overwhelming, especially when it involves coordinating events in different cultural contexts. Celebration Events not only handled the logistics seamlessly but also provided emotional support. On the morning of our wedding, the planner's thoughtful prayers added a beautiful touch to the day, making us feel truly cared for.

    What we appreciate most about Celebration Events is their commitment to delivering our dream wedding without breaking the bank. They understood our budget constraints and worked creatively to achieve a beautiful celebration without compromising on quality.

    I can't express enough how grateful we are to Celebration Events for allowing us to enjoy our wedding day to the fullest. Their expertise was invaluable, especially considering we were planning a wedding in a different city. I owe a debt of gratitude to my mom's friend who recommended them early on—having a wedding planner of this caliber made all the difference.

    If you're looking for a wedding planner who combines professionalism, creativity, and genuine care, Celebration Events is the way to go. Our wedding was a truly magical experience, and we have Celebration Events to thank for turning our dreams into reality.

    #JTLove23
    🤎
  • Anthony
    Anthony U. Sent on 26/04/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Their service was simply top notch

    Adeola and the Team at Celebration Events Management were amazing. We entrusted Our wedding plans to them, with sketches of how my wife and I imagined it, and they simply brought our imagination to life. They kept us updated through all the stages, and took care of all the kinks. It wasn't the nightmare that we envisaged a wedding plan to be like. Not at All!!! it was smooth sailing. They had every step programmed and tracked with tools. We were always on the same page with the team and had zero cause to worry. Not exaggerating!
    We were totally blown away by the magic this crew did with our budget. I'll trust them with my silver and Golden jubilee.
    They earned every single star.

    Celebrations by Adeola & Co.'s reply:

    My o my!!! What beautiful words. We love what we do and do not take it lightly. Most of all, we are honored to work with amazing couples such as you. Thank you Anthony for such a glowing review.
  • Lucy
    Lucy M. Sent on 10/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Dedicated and One of a kind event planner

    Adeola and all the team at CEM went over and above the call of duty for our wedding. I knew from my first consultation with her that she was the planner i wanted to work with. My husband and I have different personalities and she still managed to please both of us.
    Our wedding was during the pandemic and i cannot even think how i would have been able to manage without Adeola and CEM team. She thought of every little detail. She organised everything from the start all down to thank you notes to our guests and vendors. We were truly blown away.
    She is not just an event planner, she is a friend, therapist (lol), financial adviser, prayer partner. There isn't enough words to say how much i truly appreciate all CEM did and how happy we were. All our guests raved about how beautiful and organised our wedding was. My sister asked me to get Adeola and CEM as her present for her wedding lol.

    CEM made it a truly fairy tale experience. Thank you Adeola and all the CEM team. We love you.

    Happy couple - Lucy and Ekeng

    Celebrations by Adeola & Co.'s reply:

    Lucy dear Lucy... what can i say. I am truly blown away by your kind words and raving review.

    Thank you for being such a sweet bride to work with. Despite all the challenges of planning during the pandemic, i truly enjoyed every step of the way with you.

    The beautiful wedding production and raving fun after-party was the cherry on top.

    Thank you for entrusting me and my team at Celebration Events.
  • Ore
    Ore A. Sent on 27/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    Planning any event comes with many moving parts, and in order to successfully execute your vision you need not look any further! Celebration Events have got your back 1000%!
    Celebration Events came on board our wedding planning for the month of coordination, and right from the very first meeting we could identify some things we had not even thought about. Immediately, we knew we were in good hands. We had access to a google drive and Celebrations’ private portal containing step-by-step information and different components pertaining to the wedding. This gave us an holistic view of how we wanted our day to look like. We also had a bridal concierge ( big shoutout to Seyi! ) who catered to our every need, and ensured we were well fed and not overwhelmed. The best part was watching back the live feed of the event on my phone after the event was over.

    We highly recommend Celebration events for your event needs because they fully understand hospitality and event planning! Celebration Events is truly the REAL DEAL because they ensure that you get your money’s worth. They leave no stone unturned, pay close attention to every single detail, and are exceptionally organized. They always create a fun, energetic and professional environment and are a pleasure to work with.

    Don’t take my word for it, just book your event consultation and you will not regret it! Our wedding went as smoothly as the planning phase, and we were able to enjoy every bit of our special day stress free!

    Celebrations by Adeola & Co.'s reply:

    What a glowing review. Thank you Ore. You were such a sweetheart bride. Or team loved working with you both.
  • Alexus
    Alexus B. Sent on 12/11/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful.

    It's been 2 months since our wedding, and I still remember the beautiful details that AdeolaDamie made happen. Thank you for a beautiful wedding day, full of great memories. I had so much fun. And the day was such low stress. It was great!

    Celebrations by Adeola & Co.'s reply:

    We absolutely enjoyed planning your wedding in Sudbury Ontario and love you both :) Thank you for entrusting us at Celebrations for your wedding weekend.
  • Dami4070
    Dami4070 Sent on 03/10/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent planner with so much experience and a joy to work with.

    Adeola is lovely! She helped me and my wife have the most amazing wedding blending both Nigerian and Western Culture weddings. Planning was certainly tough given the COVID-19 restrictions but she was still able to go above and beyond our expectations to help us have a safe, fantastic wedding. 11/10 would recommend and we would love to work with her in the future if the chance ever came up. Thanks Damie!!!

    Celebrations by Adeola & Co.'s reply:

    Dami you and your family were such a dream to work with. Absolutely enjoyed every minute of our 9months and 2 weeks planning. LOL :) Happy married life to you both. Hugs & Kisses
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours