Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for C’est Beau Luxury Events & Design Inc

C’est Beau Luxury Events & Design Inc

C’est Beau Luxury Events & Design Inc

Woodbridge, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

14 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 14

2 User photos

  • S
    Stephanie Married on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Amanda was just what I needed for my wedding. We went with the month-of package and she went above and beyond that. She was really helpful on the day of our wedding and made sure I was always looked after. I wish I hired her for the full planning of the wedding! So worth it.
  • N
    Natalie H. Married on 24/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding planner!

    We hired Amanda and her assistant for our wedding on October 24 2021. From our first call with Amanda, she immediately made us feel at ease! She was very professional and knowledgeable about the industry and was able to give us great tips and suggestions that saved us time and money. She was always there for anything we needed, whether it was a quick question, or on the day of. She did an awesome job making sure the day was organized and coordinating with all vendors to make sure they got paid and that their contracts were being fulfilled. She even went to our florist meeting cause she knew this was one of my biggest stressors and was there with the florist the day of to ensure the flowers were at expectation. To ease my mind more she dropped them off the day before the wedding so I could sleep at night rest assured they are perfect ! Amanda also coordinated with my family members to secretly put together a few surprises that made the day even more special! Amanda and her team went out of their way to ensure everything was taken care of and that our day ran smoothly and most importantly was stress free. I would highly recommend her to friends and family for any event! Thank you so much Amanda!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Z. Married on 16/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October 16, 2021 Wedding

    Just had our wedding with Amanda as our planner on October 16, 2021. I truly did not want to hire a wedding planner initially, as I thought it was not necessary - however, I am sooooooooo glad I did!

    Amanda is AMAZING at what she does - she made sure my wedding went exactly as planned. From the initial meeting, to communicating with my vendors, to ensuring all my needs were met on the day of - I couldn't have asked for anyone better!

    Thank you Amanda & team for ensuring our wedding day was perfect, and for all the help you provided us within the month of. We cannot express how grateful we are for you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amanda Z. Married on 16/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience so far!

    Our wedding is in October of 2021, and thus far Amanda has been nothing short of awesome! She is extremely knowledgeable in her field, and very accommodating. She is very reasonable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Amanda and her team - from the decor aspect to the planning aspect - all amazing!
  • Michelle
    Michelle P. Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda is amazing

    Amanda is amazing she helps me with everything and everything I need. she’s well-informed puts her clients first wouldn’t ask for a better wedding planner
  • Tayler
    Tayler J. Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If I could give 100 Stays I would!

    Amanda and her team were absolutely amazing -- from the planning, to ordering, to running the wedding so seamlessly, I can't share enough wonderful accolades. If you want to not worry about a thing on your day and have it be absolutely breath-taking, HIRE C’est Beau Luxury Events & Design!!
  • Lucy
    Lucy S. Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making Tayler and Tyler’s wedding absolutely magical

    We worked with Amanda and her team to plan my son and daughter-in-law’s wedding which was on Saturday. The wedding was absolutely magical. Amanda worked with my son and daughter-in-law to clearly understand what their vision was for the wedding. Amanda’s attention to detail and unbelievable work ethic made their dream become a reality. From arranging the DJ and bartender to arranging all the flowers, ordering all the rentals, co-ordination with our caterer, photographer and officiant, initial set up, unbelievable service the day of and subsequent tear down and clean up, everything was seamless and we were able to just enjoy every moment and not worry about any of the details. Thank you to Amanda and your team for making Tayler and Tyler’s wedding just perfect.
  • Daniela
    Daniela S. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda and her team were great !!

    I just had my wedding in August and it was a success with covid and all.
    Amanda, makes sure all your needs are met. She’s extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of planning and made sure my envision of my wedding was brought to life!

    She is a breeze to work with, she’s professional, knowledgeable and very straight forward. She’ll go out of her way to make sure your happy.
  • N
    Nicole U. Married on 30/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    C'est Beau Wedding Coordinators

    Hiring Amanda and Marisa, as day of coordinators was the best decision my wife and I made. From start to finish, they were both extremely knowledgeable, professional and genuinely kind hearted people. Due to covid, we decided to split our ceremony and reception into two separate days, 1 month apart. Both days went off without a hitch. Even if there were issues, my wife and I had no clue and that is a clear indication of a fantastic planner!
    Amanda and Marisa really did everything in their power to make both days as amazing as possible for us. Originally, we had to eliminate a few things at our venue for the reception day due to budgetary  restrictions. These were things that my wife and I really wanted. On the day of, we walk in and see those exact items present which really brought tears to our eyes. It is because of them that we were fortunate enough to see our dream wedding executed exactly as we envisioned. You cannot go wrong by enlisting C'est Beau!
  • E
    Ebony Married on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding must have!

    Hiring Amanda and her team as day-of-coordinators was the best decision my wife and I made for our wedding day! Amanda and Marisa were able to pull together all the details for our wedding in just 2 weeks due to changing covid regulations. They were professional, organized and very experienced when dealing with vendors and our guests. HIGHLY Recommended 10/10!