Yuki Noda Photography
Whitby, Ontario L1R 3A9 Whitby (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Yuki Noda Photography

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    4.9
35 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
Order by :
  • Eileen Fast , Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wedding photography

    Yuki was amazing to work with. She was very professional, accommodating to our needs and most importantly fun and easy going at the same time! I didn't have to say much for her to completely understand our goals/vibe and she captured the essence of our wedding very well. Both my husband and I are not entirely comfortable I'm front of the camera, but with her direction our pictures turned out amazing!

    The wedding of Eileen Fast and Yuki Noda Photography 1
    The wedding of Eileen Fast and Yuki Noda Photography 2
    The wedding of Eileen Fast and Yuki Noda Photography 3
    Sent on 28/09/2018

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Eileen, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Loved shooting your wedding, it was such a beautiful overcast day. Loved every single detail of it. Thanks again for letting me capture it. All the best!

  • Chris

    Chris Yildiz , Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fabulous photographer!

    From start to finish, from our initial inquiry to our wedding day, Yuki was one of the easiest vendors to work with. She was always (always!) reachable to answer any questions we had about our engagement and wedding - and we had lots of them. Her punctuality and organization is very admirable, and she was always on top of things (we don't know how she does it, because we know she is extremely busy!) As for our photos: we love our engagement photos and we love our recent wedding sneakpeeks. We think she has a lovely photographic style and most importantly, she always seemed to be in the background capturing all those little candid wedding moments that we are dying to see. We were so happy to have you as a vendor, Yuki, and we never had to worry about you! You were a dream vendor to have at our wedding. :)

    Sent on 25/08/2018

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Dear Chris, thank you so much for this lovely review! It made my morning to read this as I go through your wedding pictures. :)

    Thank you for trusting my work - it has been a pleasure working with you two during the engagement session and wedding. Your wedding was amazing, the location was gorgeous, and I am so glad you and Monica chose me to capture it.

    I will be in touch soon! Thank you again.

  • Mandy , Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had a great experience working with her starting from when we met a coffee to discuss what we wanted out of our wedding day photos. She's very truthful and offers great suggestions from her many years of experience. She was also fantastic during the days of the wedding, very professional and accommodating. We received a preview of our photos the day after our wedding because she knew we wanted to use a photo for our thank you cards and the photos already look great. Just overall an excellent experience and I highly recommend.

    The wedding of Mandy and Yuki Noda Photography 4
    Sent on 26/09/2017

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Dear Mandy, thank you for taking the time to write this review, I really appreciate it! Your wedding day was amazing - I'm so lucky you chose me as your wedding photographer. Thanks so much and congrats once again :)

  • Jen

    Jen Duke , Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Yuki did an amazing job phtographing our engagement and wedding. All the pictures are absolutely beautiful and she is a pleasure to work with. She is very fast to communicate with you and send you your pictures back. She also made s feel very comfortable in front of the camera. I love all the pictures she took so much i cannot imagine having a different photographer. I could not recommend her enough!

    Sent on 14/10/2017

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Jen, it was so great reading your review this afternoon! It made my day! Thanks again for letting me work with you and Anthony, I had a great time capturing both your engagement and wedding day. I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. All the best!

  • Li Zheng , Married on 17/08/2017

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing experience with Yuki and would recommend her to anyone looking for a professional and easy going photographer! She was our photographer for our engagement session and the wedding day. I have to say that all the photos show Yuki's way of tells our story. They look natural, romantic and touching. Yuki made us feel relaxed and confident at every single minute during photo shoot, She is not only talented but also patient and enthusiastic. Even my relatives love her so much.

    Sent on 08/11/2017

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Hi Li! Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review, I truly appreciate it. I loved working with you, Vicky and all your family. Thanks again for choosing me as your photographer! Best,

  • Rebecca Apelowicz , Married on 18/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Yuki was amazing to work with! Right from the beginning she was quick at responding to emails and no question was ever too much. I am so happy that we got a chance to do our engagement pictures with her as it was a great way to learn how she works and vice versa.
    Yuki is very easy going and i cant even begin to thank her for all the amazing pictures we got at the wedding. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone!

    The wedding of Rebecca Apelowicz and Yuki Noda Photography 5
    Sent on 19/08/2017

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Rebecca, thank you so much to take the time to write this! I really appreciate it and reading this made my morning. :) Thanks again, it was a pleasure working with you and Bryan and your wedding was simply amazing!

  • Peter-Gaye

    Peter-Gaye Murray , Married on 21/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    There are no words to describe Yuki. Mind blowing, genius behind the camera, amazingly gifted! Yuki is all these things and more. She took my breath away with our engagement shoot. I couldn't believe how stunning our photos were. I hate being the centre of attention or the focal point in any setting so having my photos done for the engagement shoot was a mental struggle for me. I even brought our son along so it would feel more like a family shoot rather than an engagement one. Yuki was fun and playful. I shockingly forgot about the camera and enjoyed the moment with my fiancé and our son while keeping an ear out for Yuki's direction. Again, the photos were magical. I saw a glimpse of what my fiancé sees in me through Yuki pictures and our family looked perfect. If my wedding photos were half that great I would have been content but she absolutely floored me when I saw the wedding photos! It rained all day but we could careless and again, Yuki highlighted that in the images. We were happy in love and ecstatic to be together and our son was happy that were one big family with the same last name. Every single person that saw the photos were also in love with them. The colours, the feeling, the love. It was all there! Yuki has a life long customer when it comes to us. I can't think of any future memories that I wouldn't want her to capture as we begin our journey together as a family. I would wholeheartedly recommend Yuki to the world. Her gift should be experienced by everyone.

    Mr & Mrs. Walton and their son too

    Married May 21st, 2017

    Sent on 30/06/2017

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review my services! I am so lucky to have you as clients! It was great working with your family on both engagement session and wedding and I am looking forward to capturing many more memories for you. All the best!

  • Christine

    Christine Montaigne , Married on 22/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We absolutely loved our wedding photos! Capturing in the moment photos and a great eye for those perfect locations. We can't pick which photo is our favourite. They are all stunning! We can't thank you enough Yuki!!
    Christine and Paul

    Sent on 16/08/2016

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review me!! Congrats once again! Loved working with you both and thanks to Paul I now offer USB keys instead of the old DVDs. All the best. :)

  • Maria , Married on 16/07/2016

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Yuki was professional in the lead up and during our wedding. She was very helpful in working out with some great advices for the big day. She was allways available and answered fast.
    She is very dedicated to her job and the photos are amazing. Her post-wedding service was also very prompt which was much appreciated.
    I would recommend Yuki and would like to thank her for capturing these special memories.
    Maria & Ralph

    Sent on 24/08/2016

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback! I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Your wedding was amazing I feel really honored to be one capturing your big day. All the best!

  • Sanja Stojakovic , Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Yuki is incredibly talented and great to be around. I had complete trust that she would get amazing photos. She is patient and very experienced. She kept us moving despite things running late. I can't say enough great things about her. She is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her and would definitely work with her again for any other photoshoots in the future.

    Sent on 18/07/2016

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Sanja, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Your wedding was amazing and it was an honour being part of it. All the best to you and Glenn! :)

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.