Where Heaven Meets Earth photography
190 Marycroft Ave 3 L4L 5Y1 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Where Heaven Meets Earth photography

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

15
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • S

    Sonia Mestria · Married on 31/08/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariusz was very professional and accommodating. He asked what pictures we wanted and was sure to refer to the list we provided to him. He brought an assistant and stayed longer than we had discussed. Overall, a very positive experience.

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • A

    Annie Senczuk · Married on 23/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was the happiest day of our lives and Mariusz played no small part in making that happen.
    He captured all of the important and meaningful moments during our weekend through his photo journalism. He is so calm and respectful that you never felt like there was as camera in your face. We had nothing but positive comments from all of our guests.
    Once we received the proofs, we were amazed with all of the shots he captured. The quality and style of his work is by far the best. Our wedding wouldn't have been the same without Mariusz.
    Jeff & Annie Staranchuk

    Sent on 17/11/2013
  • J

    Jennifer Ferreira · Married on 01/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariusz was just fantastic. His was very patient and understanding, and did exactly what we asked of him. Overall just a great experience, and I highly recommend him if you're looking for a great photographer who truly cares about making your wedding photos look amazing!

    Sent on 19/06/2013
  • C

    Chris & Gladys Cafley · Married on 24/09/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We liked working with Mariusz so much that we almost considered adding him to our wedding party!

    Photos were amazing and he captured the day perfectly; Mariusz was a great investment!

    Chris and Gladys Cafley

    Sent on 22/03/2012
  • K

    Karolina Dzida · Married on 16/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be more pleased with Mariusz and his work. He is a remarkably skilled photographer, that will work with you to make your day what you want it to be. From our very first meeting with Mariusz, to our engagement photo session, to our wedding day, and everything in between, Mariusz dedicates himself to you and your special day. We feel like we not only have a photographer, but a friend in Mariusz. Worth every penny! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 20/03/2012
  • G

    Gina Lee · Married on 11/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariusz of Where Heaven Meets Earth Photography was a pleasure to work with, his expertise and professionalism set him apart. Mariusz's talent captured the most treasured moments of my wedding. I received many compliments on my wedding photos thanks to Mariusz.

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • B

    barbara mario · Married on 14/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where Heaven Meets Earth photography has been the best choice we have made for our wedding. Art have taken our pictures that turned our beautiful! They were very creative and of a great quality - all our friends and family have complemented us on the wedding slideshow created by hephoto. We would highly recommend this studio!

    Sent on 17/10/2011
  • H

    happy bride · Married on 14/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my husband are a little camera shy and don't like to be directed so working with Mariusz was nice because he made us feel very comfortable and was a great balance between candid and posed shots. Mariusz was also great in working with us to get us exactly what we wanted. Issues were always resolved promptly and smoothly leading up to the wedding. It rained alot on our wedding day, and our location was outdoors, so Mariusz was a wonderful sport photographing in the rain. What he was able to capture was beautiful too! We had given him a list of special requests for photography, and he fulfilled them all. He also gave us a heads up when his time was coming to an end on the day of and asked us if there was anything we had missed, which was important.
    I recommend Mariusz as your wedding photographer. We really enjoyed working with him!

    Sent on 17/10/2011
  • A

    Andzelika Skaruz · Married on 30/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The services provided by Where Heaven Meets Earth Photography were excellent. Marisuz made sure our engagement and wedding photos were perfect and he was a pleasure to work with, very easy going which made our day much easier. The proofs were returned to us in a few weeks which is unheard of from other photographers. If you want to have fun, and get your money's worth consider Where Heaven Meets Earth.

    Sent on 21/03/2012
  • H

    Hillary Ma · Married on 14/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were referred to this photographer by relatives. Our pictures turned out great. We were very happy with the style of the photos taken. Mariusz was our photographer and was great to work with.

    Sent on 10/09/2010

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?