Wassim Njeim Photography
8256 Boul Viau H1R 2T5 Montreal (Quebec) View map

Reviews for Wassim Njeim Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

10 reviews

8 User photos

Wassim Njeim Photography 1
Wassim Njeim Photography 2
Wassim Njeim Photography 3
Wassim Njeim Photography 4
Wassim Njeim Photography 5
Wassim Njeim Photography 6
Wassim Njeim Photography 7
+2
Order by :
  • Rawan

    Rawan Wahab , Married on 03/03/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    c'était une très belle experience ! le service est vraimment professionnel
    je vous recommande sans hésiter , peu importe le genre de photos qu'ils vous faut !!
    il est discret et professionel , sa passion pour la photogaphie le rend minutieux et tres productif

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • Meredith , Married on 09/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Breathtaking photos that not only captured the personal spirit of our wedding, but also the beautiful uniqueness of our family members. Wassim was very easy to work with, and we could not have been happier with the results. Creating our wedding album was hard because there were hundreds and hundreds of stunning photos to choose from!

    Sent on 02/03/2017
  • Miriam

    Miriam , Married on 18/07/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I had a idea of how I wanted my wedding pictures to turn out, Wassim did them perfectly and more. He was very respectful of what I wanted for results and he really represented us beautifully, I am thrilled by my pictures, they are timeless and exactly what I was hoping for !

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • Amanda , Married on 24/05/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Choosing Wassim Njeim Photography was the best choice my husband and I made during our engagement and wedding planning! He truly went above and beyond to realize our vision and to make us happy.

    We particularly appreciated how he took the time to discuss and plan how we wanted to be represented in his photography. Our request was to have pictures flooding with natural light as well as to have some vintage pictures to go with our "Victorian garden" themed wedding. His attentiveness, openness to communication and dedication to excellence resulted in stunning pictures of our special day that we are extremely satisfied with.

    In closing, being there to document the most intimate and happiest moments of our lives, it was of extreme importance to us that we felt comfortable around the photographer, that he would be professional, possess a kind disposition and would be capable of getting the perfect shots without being too intrusive. Wassim was definitely all of these things and more. Thank you so much, Wassim!

    The wedding of Amanda and Wassim Njeim Photography 8
    The wedding of Amanda and Wassim Njeim Photography 9
    The wedding of Amanda and Wassim Njeim Photography 10
    The wedding of Amanda and Wassim Njeim Photography 11
    The wedding of Amanda and Wassim Njeim Photography 12
    The wedding of Amanda and Wassim Njeim Photography 13
    The wedding of Amanda and Wassim Njeim Photography 14
    The wedding of Amanda and Wassim Njeim Photography 15
    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • Milene , Married on 26/04/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wassim is very pleasant, discreet and easy to work with. I would recommend him without any hesitation. He blends with the crowd without being disruptive or invasive. His pictures are beautiful and creative. Loved my experience!

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • Lara K , Married on 24/08/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing photographer with a lot of talent! He has a beautiful way of perceiving things. He knows how to work with people, very respectful and most importantly professional. I would highly recommend this photographer to anyone who is planning an event!

    Sent on 15/12/2014
  • Robert a , Married on 10/09/2011

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wassim did a great job with our pictures and we really appreciate the work he did. The pictures came out great and he has really creative ideas. The album is a beauty in it's own. He always kept us in touch with what was going on and he was not invasive at the wedding like most photographers. We didn't even notice he was there during the whole time. Thanks Wassim for the great work!

    Sent on 10/08/2012
  • Vienna Yeung , Married on 18/06/2011

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    An excellent experience with a reliable and responsible photographer! My husband and I live in BC and went to Montreal for our wedding. We had never met Wassim until 2 days before the wedding. On the wedding, he demonstrated his expertise in photo shooting. He is flexible and he definitely knows what he has to do, what to do to make the photos the best and how to make us feel comfortable. I am a person who doesn't like being a model that much, but Wassim made me feel very comfortable. So, photos turn out to be great! I got a lot of excellent feedback from friends and family members. I highly recommend him if you are looking for high quality professional photos with great services. My husband and I absolutely have no complaints but just appreciation for him.

    Sent on 01/09/2011
  • Aurora

    Aurora Betancourt , Married on 11/06/2011

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    This guy make my memories angel , he make my exactly thought of a perfect moment come to a photo , is very flexible , professional and open to follow the client ideas , you will be more than happy with the results !!! He was my wedding photographer, now we take a yearly session!! Thank you wass!!!

    Sent on 06/03/2017
  • Sophia ... , Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The ultimate photography experience! Our engagement session was an incredible experience in the old port of montreal where Wassim showed us his creativity, talent, patience, innovative and professional touch. We regret nothing at all, it was a great decision to hire Wassim as our wedding photographer. We highly recommend him as a photographer for any special occasion, he truly made our wedding day memorable. In addition, his service is great and he will certainly meet your expectations because he is able to grasp the chemistry of a couple. We hope to work with him again in the future! Jalal and Sophia

    Sent on 23/02/2011

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.