VP Studios Photography
1455 Lakeshore Blvd., 204S L7L 0A1 Burlington (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for VP Studios Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

8

1 User photo

VP Studios Photography 1
Order by:
  • A

    Ashley Weiss · Married on 27 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Jenny are the best wedding photographers!!

    We had the pleasure of having Mike and Jenny from VP Studios Photography take our engagement and wedding photos, and we could not have made a better decision to have them be such a big part of our special day. Mike and Jenny are a great team and from the moment we met them we felt at ease. They were always caring and professional, taking the time to get to know us to instil our personalities into the photos. They achieved a perfect balance of being open to what we wanted (an engagement shoot in a campsite with an old truck? Sure!) but also using their expertise to guide us through. This was especially evident on our wedding day, when they basically acted as back-up day-of wedding coordinators, helping us pick our photo spots and making sure all the best photo combinations happened when we were too busy to think about it. The results blew us away - our wedding photos are perfectly natural but also stunningly gorgeous. They managed to capture every single special detail from our day, so when we look through the photos they tell a beautiful story and we get to re-live the day all over again. Thank you Mike and Jenny for making our special day so much more special. We would heartily recommend Mike and Jenny to anyone needing photography services!

    Sent on 23/06/2019
  • C

    Caitlin Cross · Married on 19 of January of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review of VP Studios

    Mike and Jenny are the best. They are warm and friendly, and the quality of their photography is so wonderful. They were able to get me and my husband to relax and enjoy having the cameras around. Their wedding photography package is unbeatable - the value is incredible. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • Zachary

    Zachary · Married on 13 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Jenny are truly amazing! 5 Star Photographers.

    Mike and Jenny were fantastic to work with! From our initial phone call, to our engagement shoot, to the wedding coverage itself, and the final editing of our pictures, Mike and Jenny were very personable and professional. They were flexible with locations and timelines, and truly just fun to be around. As a married couple themselves they radiate love and fit seamlessly into our special day. They are both very passionate about their work and this shows in the end product!

    VP Studios Photography 2
    Sent on 25/12/2018

    VP Studios Photography's reply:

    You guys are so sweet. Yes we love what we do, but it sure helps working with a super fun loving couple! :) You two make a great pair. So glad we got to do this for you.
  • Ashleigh

    Ashleigh · Married on 14 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographers and great people

    Mike and Jenny did the photography for our wedding on September 14th. At this point, we have only seen the sneak peeks of some of the shots and we're blown away! The photos look amazing and we can't wait to see all of them. In addition to being skilled and experienced photographers, they also make you feel at ease and comfortable - we had a number of family and friends at the wedding who also mentioned this to us. Mike and Jenny were a huge part of what made the experience of our day so special and we're super grateful for that!

    Sent on 27/09/2018

    VP Studios Photography's reply:

    So sweet of you Ashleigh. We loved your wedding day from the beginning to the end. You guys know how to make a day filled with fun and we are so glad we got to capture that day in a special way for you. We love what we got for you and can't wait to show you everything! :)
  • L

    Lauren Young-Vaccaro and Michael Vaccaro · Married on 23 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and Mike are amazing photographers and very prepared and so friendly. The night of our wedding they took us outside the Cambridge mill and took amazing photo's of the sunset! They also did great shots at an early event at Langdon Hall for a bridal Tea. They are very responsive, so positive and shot elegant amazing shots. I highly recommend them to anyone for a wedding or any special events.

    Sent on 27/06/2017

    VP Studios Photography's reply:

    You are too kind Lauren & Mike. We so enjoyed your wedding and are glad that we got to create those special memories for you. You deserve it! :)
  • S

    Samantha Goodman · Married on 04 of September of 2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Jenny are awesome!! We couldn't have picked better people to spend our day with - and they were with us all day!! From the engagement shoot (included in our photography package) to the wedding day, they were nothing but professional, easy-going and a ton of fun!! We just received a "sneak peek" of our wedding photos and they are absolutely beautiful, as are our engagement photos (which were taken at a beautiful conservation area suggested by the photographers). Even our wedding party and family can't stop raving about how awesome, fun and helpful our photographers were. They even went out of their way to take photos for some family and friends who were posing for their own photos. Speaking of family, they were very efficient at taking all our family photos and getting everyone in quickly, keeping family members happy, anticipating shots we might want, joking around to make people feel comfortable, and were never pushy. In fact, during the ceremony we didn't even know they were there! In short, we couldn't recommend these photographers more - they are worth the money!!

    Sent on 16/09/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 04/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Jenny of VP Studios are amazing! They have done a great job capturing the special moments between us in our engagement shoot and I can't wait to see the outcome on our wedding day! Great people, very personable and friendly!

    Sent on 22/09/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 26/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing !! Everything we could gave asked for that day . Not only is their time for the day unlimited but they are a pleasure to be around !!
    They are directive and help organize people when you need them too and also know when to stand back and capture the natural beauty of the day !
    Thank you mike and Jenny !!

    Sent on 08/11/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.