Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Vladyslav Stefanov

Vladyslav Stefanov

Vladyslav Stefanov

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 60 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
60 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

60

159 User photos

  • M
    Mike Sent on 24/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vlad was incredible!

    I can not recommend Vlad enough! He is professional, talented, and kind. He made my partner and I feel very comfortable and relaxed infront of the camera during our engagement shoot and engagement party. We will be booking him again for our big wedding in 2024 or 2025!
  • Cara
    Cara T. Sent on 30/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and stunning ✨

    They did a great job with our wedding photos. I didn’t expect it to be so perfect, that we looked like stars 😍 the photography was very stunning and professional. I got a lot of compliments and inquiries regarding my wedding photos. I can’t believe how amazing it was and how fast I received the photos! 💕 I also loved how they respond very well with my inquiries. I would recommend them to everyone and I would definitely contact them again for future events 💕
  • Grigory
    Grigory K. Sent on 20/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Vlad was super professional yet very accurate and attentive to details. Great experience! Everybody loved his attitude and the style of photography. Overall Vlad’s work is a testament of skills, great personality and artistry in the realm of photography.
    Will definitely come back for more photo sets !
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • David
    David B. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WaitOneDay

    I had the pleasure of working with Vlad Stefanov from WaitOneDay photography, and I couldn't be more impressed. Vlad's professionalism, efficiency, and warm demeanor made the entire experience enjoyable. The speed at which he delivered the finished product exceeded my expectations.

    The price for Vlad's exceptional service is truly worth it. I wholeheartedly recommend his photography services and will be enthusiastically spreading the word to friends and family. Vlad Stefanov's talent and commitment to his craft are commendable, and I am grateful for the beautiful memories captured with such care and skill.
  • Brittany
    Brittany Y. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A fantastic mix of candid and posed shots from a friendly and professional photographer

    Vlad was friendly, personable, and professional. My partner and I rarely take photos and were unsure about posing, but Vlad took some beautiful candid shots and guided us through posed shots as well. We are over the moon about these photos, and were also impressed at the quick turnaround time (less than 24 hours). Thank you so much for covering our wedding.
  • Anastasia
    Anastasia K. Sent on 17/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos, lots of fun, flexible and helpful

    We are so happy we found Vlad for our wedding! He was so flexible and understanding with us when we had to change the date of our bride/groom photos last minute because of rain. He took the most beautiful photos and helped us have fun and be comfortable the whole time. My husband doesn't love to take photos, but Vlad helped make the whole experience much more natural and fun. He made us laugh a lot. And the photos are absolutely STUNNING, even better than we imagined. And then he surprised us with a big framed photo at our wedding, it was such a special moment and a delightful surprise. Thank you so much Vlad!!!
  • D
    Domenico D. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect experience

    I had an amazing experience with them as our wedding photographer. Their attention to detail and creative eye captured every special moment beautifully. The photos are stunning and they bring the whole experience together with their friendliness

    Highly recommended!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding September 24, 2023

    Vlad is an amazing photographer! He made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. The guests were impressed just as much as us with his professionalism, outgoing personality, and ability to make any scene/pose to look as comfortable as if you were at home in your pajamas and no one is around. One of the main features of Vlad's waitoneday is a true thing! We received all our bests shots in great quality the day after our wedding. Aside from his great vision, he was using any available equipment in his extensive toolkit from drone, to multiple cameras with multiple lenses, to amazing lighting! We are so happy with the service and pricing and availability of Vlad. We will definitely be recommending him to anyone and look forward to have him at our next event!

    Sincerely,
    Jessica and Taras
  • Carl
    Carl V. Sent on 18/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Personality, Bang for Buck, and Incredible Results!

    Just... WOW!!!

    We hired Vlad Stefanoff (waitoneday.com) to be our wedding photographer, and we were absolutely blown away by the results. We had a few (self-imposed) mishaps on our shoot, and he remained calm and humourous throughout. A pleasure to work with, his packages are an incredible value, and he's easily the best wedding photographer we've come across. He was very flexible, met all of our hopes and expectations. Highly, highly, HIGHLY recommended.
  • Satnam
    Satnam S. Sent on 13/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Capturing Magic: A Heartfelt Thank You to Our Exceptional Wedding Photographer

    We want to express our heartfelt thanks for the remarkable job you did as our wedding photographer. Your talent and dedication shone through in every image, preserving our special day's memories perfectly. Your professionalism and friendly demeanor made everyone comfortable, resulting in stunning photos. We are truly grateful for your outstanding work.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours