Two for Two Photography
3375 snowball road L5N 7M6 Mississauga (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Two for Two Photography

7 reviews

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0

    6 of 7 couples recommend it

  • Niki K, Married on 31/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Garry did our engagement shoot and did an amazing job! He really guided us, and was creative with his shots. He also shot our wedding with Monica. They were with us the entire day, and I cant imagine asking anyone else to share that with us - so glad we chose Two for Two!

    Sent on 16/08/2016
  • Jonathan, Married on 09/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I cannot stress enough how incredible Gary and Monica are! They were one of the most sincere and genuine people I have ever met. My wife and I booked them because we saw what an amazing job they did for our brother and sister-in-law's wedding. They were quick to respond to e-mails and always provided good advice. and service. I have to say that they offer an amazing value for money what you get in the end. No time limits, all your photos on a USB, one photographer for the bride and the groom and finally...a professional photo book in the end that I know my wife and I will cherish forever. We must have driven Gary crazy with the endless edits we were making to our photo book but he made them without ONE complaint. I can't tell you how much we appreciated that kind of customer serviceIf I could do it all over again, I would book them SOONER!

    My wife can get very anxious but Monica was also incredibly sweet and caring when she was taking her photos. I cannot tell you how helpful that calm and caring demeanor was when you are anxious and already stressed out on your wedding day. Thanks so much to amazing company!

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • Winnie Ip, Married on 14/05/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Garry and Monica were amazing!!! From engagement, to bridal shower, to wedding day, they captured all of our special moments. We loved their work and so did our families! The team was a perfect addition to our big day and we cannot thank them enough for their amazing work and time they spent with us! We love our photos!

    Sent on 31/01/2017
  • Alison Fenney, Married on 28/11/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I cannot say enough positive things about Garry, Elitsa, Monica and Reggie. For starters Garry was fabulous during the planning, a real sounding board for some of my most dramatic wedding planning moments. Communication was great leading up to the big day- keeping me prepared and providing great suggestions for hair and makeup, day of activities for the groomsmen. Second, the day of the wedding they were on time, prepared, and completely awesome with the wedding party and both big families. They remembered all the things I forgot, gave tips for what hair and make up would look best, kept us on time while getting all the shots we wanted and more. My family is still talking about how wonderful the team was, and how well they fit in with the family! The groom and I are normally very camera shy but Garry and the team made it so comfortable and easy to spend the day being photographed! I would highly recommend Two for Two Photography for any family event, party or any reason whatsoever you wanted pictures taken!

    Sent on 15/12/2015
  • Amanda Landry, Married on 13/12/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I can’t begin to say enough great things about the absolutely amazing job Garry and Elitsa did capturing our special day! It was a no-brainer that we were going to choose them as our photographers; I was the maid of honour in my best friend’s wedding that they photographed, and 2 years later at a wedding show, they still remembered who I was! What a testament to the relationships they develop by spending the entire day with a wedding party and getting to know each person!

    They traipsed around Hamilton with us, climbing down cliffs and braving rocky terrain to capture our gorgeous engagement photos, and then battled the snow to ensure that they were there bright and early on our wedding day in December. Having Elitsa with the girls and Garry with the guys really gave us so many special “candid” photos of everyone getting ready and anticipating the wedding, and the fact that they both stayed almost until the end of the reception was amazing! Some of our favourite photos are of everyone on the dance floor, or those special hugs we shared with someone near and dear….these two captured every moment of our day so perfectly - we love reliving it through the photos!

    We cannot say enough great things about the two of them - they are so down to earth and FUN, but remained professional and accommodating to all of our needs (and demands!)

    We will recommend Two for Two Photography to everyone we know, and we look forward to seeing them again for maternity, or any other photo ops that come up!



    Jason & Amanda Landry

    Sent on 28/02/2015
  • Jenna Callan, Married on 14/06/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were on the hunt for photographers over a year prior to our wedding and met with about 5 different vendors. When we met with Garry and Elitsa it was a no brainer – their work was stunning, and their personalities were amazing. Everything ran so smoothly, they were extremely accommodating to everything. Garry even came to our rehearsal to get a couple pictures of us before the wedding madness. We were lucky enough to also have their apprentice Monica join us for our special day who was also amazing. The photos they were taking throughout the day were gorgeous! I had sent pictures of poses I thought were cute (from Pinterest of course) and Elitsa had memorized all of them and had no problem setting them up.
    I honestly have nothing but positive things to say about Garry, Elitsa, and Monica. My bridesmaids has all commented on how they couldn't wait to see the pictures on the day after the wedding because of how amazing the team was – and when the pictures came out all of the bridal party had commented on how amazing they look! I even had one of my bridesmaids tell me how she was more excited to see our pictures than she was her own wedding pictures!

    I would recommend all brides to go to Garry and Elitsa! They were stars, and we were lucky enough to have them shoot our special day.

    Sent on 02/07/2014
  • Natasha Bolland, Married on 23/03/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Where do we start? There is so much to say!! :) Garry and Elitsa are absolutely fantastic!! Not only are they wonderful people; their skills and talent are truly amazing!! The way they visualize and their attention to detail cannot be topped!! Seriously!!

    We met with them over a year before our wedding because we wanted to book them right away after meeting them at the wedding show. We felt a connection and comfort with them instantly. :)

    They are awesome to work with; they make you feel comfortable in front of the camera right away and they are so much fun. They maintain a high level of professionalism always, and they don't miss anything. :) You won't even know they are there capturing your special moments, they never got in the way. :) Our whole wedding party and families love them too!! All communication over the past 14 months was great.. Any questions we had (and I'm sure we had a few lol) were answered right away.

    If you're looking for photographers, just meet Garry and Elitsa and you will see what we mean. :) They are fantastic people!!

    We are so happy we had them there to capture the biggest day of our lives. :) We could go on for hours gushing about them!!. Just see for yourself how great they are!!

    Sent on 10/04/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info