Two for Two Photography
3375 Snowball Road L5N 7M6 Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Two for Two Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

16

20 User photos

Two for Two Photography 1
Two for Two Photography 2
Two for Two Photography 3
Two for Two Photography 4
Two for Two Photography 5
+ 16
Order by:
  • J

    Julianna · Married on 28 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Photos

    Garry, And his team at TwoforTwo photography went above and beyond! They were there for us throuought it all - engagement photos, bridal shower and on our wedding day! Everything turned out so beautifully! I cannot thank them enough for capturing every beautiful moment!! I HIGHLY recommend TwoforTwo!!! You won’t be disappointed!

    Two for Two Photography 6
    Two for Two Photography 7
    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • Alison

    Alison · Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    Garry and Monica are amazing! Garry is super fun to work with, ran with our ideas and totally blew any expectations by delivering on every level and sending a sneak peak of some pics in amazing lightning turnaround time!

    Sent on 22/07/2019
  • Jennifer

    · Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Garry & Monica are AMAZING!

    I met Garry at the Toronto wedding show and immediately wanted to work with him! He was authentic, personable, kind, and funny. The wedding albums he showed my mom & I were really wonderful! I loved how the photos weren’t uncomfortably posed and fake looking, like so many of the other books we saw that day.

    My husband and I had Garry do our engagement photo shoot and it was a blast! Garry ran around High Park in Toronto with us, climbing hills and stepping into bushes. He had great creative ideas, spent a good deal of time with us, and even refused to let me carry my bag! He hand delivered a printed book of our photos and gave us the digital copies as well. They turned out great!

    Monica joined Garry to capture our wedding day and we couldn’t be happier we the service we received. We were sent a handful of sneak peek photos the day after the wedding (so quick!) and they are BEAUTIFUL! We can’t wait to see the rest! Garry and Monica were both incredible during our special day. Creative, fun, adventurous, professional, considerate, and skilled are some words I would use to describe them. All of our guests loved them as well! They really helped us to embrace and enjoy the day :)

    The price and value were second to none, and we definitely looked around and did our research!

    Thank you SO much Two for Two! We will definitely be using your services in the future!

    Love, Jen & Justin

    Two for Two Photography 8
    Two for Two Photography 9
    Two for Two Photography 10
    Two for Two Photography 11
    Two for Two Photography 12
    Sent on 29/07/2019
  • Deanna

    Deanna Mcguire · Married on 08 of December of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So amazing!!

    From the moment I met Garry, we clicked. I almost instantly knew that I wanted him to be my photographer. He was so kind and open about all the information he had to give. Once we were all booked, he was in constant communication with me. I don't think I ever waited even 24 hours for a response from him. When my wedding day came, I met Reggie. She is so fun, bubbly, and amazing! My fiance and his groomsmen had a blast with Garry all day. Both Garry and Reggie made everyone feel at ease during pictures. They made themselves very discreet during the ceremony and got some amazing shots! They were hands down the best decision I made. They are worth every penny. I have beautiful memories of the best day of my life forever because of these wonderful photographers. They are so easy to get along with that they instantly felt like family. Thank you so much Garry and Reggie for capturing such beautiful photos for us, we are so thankful.

    Two for Two Photography 13
    Two for Two Photography 14
    Two for Two Photography 15
    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 27 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend. I wish I could give them more stars

    This review will be a little long because I want to provide all the details for people who are thinking of booking this vendor. If you don't read past this please just read that Two for Two photography was the best vendor we had at our wedding and I couldn't recommend them more! I have said from the very start that I think of Garry as a friend, not a vendor. We met Garry at a wedding show and we knew after talking to him and Monica that he was our photographer. Their personalities and attitude are so positive it's contagious. The photos they created for us, both engagement and wedding, were so amazing and everything we wanted. One of the things that drew me to Two for Two was that they had no time limit. They were there from when we wanted them to be there in the morning until we wanted them to leave at night. I really didn't want that extra stress of having to make sure I wasn't wasting time during the day or would miss out on photo opportunities because speeches took to long or the cake wasn't cut on time. We also loved having 2 photographers. Garry met my husband where they were getting ready and Monica stayed with myself and my bridal party so I knew every aspect of the day was being documented. After the initial meeting at the Wedding Show, we set up a meeting with Garry so we could see more of his photos and discuss how the day works. We didn't need much more convincing but this extra meeting helped seal the deal for us. We chose to do an engagement shoot as well as neither of us are comfortable in front of the camera so we wanted to have the added practice with Garry. During our engagement shoot Garry took control and helped us overcome our hesitation in front of the camera and gave us a wonderful experience at beautiful locations in Halton. As the wedding got closer Garry remained in contact making sure he knew when and where they should be. He came to our rehearsal at the venue to scope it out so that on the day of he already had an idea of the best places to shoot meaning no time was wasted while we waited for the photographers to find a great spot. They already knew. On the day of Garry was there before some of my bridesmaids so I definitely didn't have to worry about missing out on any moments. He also worked very hard to learn our families names and who was who so when it came to the family portraits it was easy and quick. We did a first look and took our photos before the ceremony so we had to make sure we had it all done and back before guests started to arrive. This proved to be no issue and we had plenty of time to get every single shot I wanted and every single combination of family I could think of. Garry and Monica braved the cold for me and made sure I had the outdoor "fall" photos that I wanted, at one point I'm pretty sure Garry was actually standing in the pond to get the best angle of us on the bridge. The delivery of all the photos were quick and to ease our wait he sent teasers of some of our photos to hold us over. We received all of our photos well within the time frame he gave us. He also put together an amazing photo book for us and quickly made any edits we wanted. Garry and Monica gave us our wedding memories and we couldn't be happier. We have amazing pictures of us but also of our guests, our venue and other details I wouldn't have even thought to have taken.

    Sent on 27/03/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 28 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheppard/Pisio Wedding 2018

    Garry and Regina made our day absolutely perfect! We had so much fun with them. They were so professional and our photos turned out amazing! I would HIGHLY recommend them to ANYONE looking to have photos done.

    Two for Two Photography 16
    Two for Two Photography 17
    Two for Two Photography 18
    Two for Two Photography 19
    Two for Two Photography 20
    Sent on 19/10/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 24 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographers!!!

    We decided to use Two for Two Photography for our wedding on August 24th 2018. I cant say enough good things about these guys! Garry and his team were such a pleasure to work with. We decided to get photography and videography done by them and it was the best decision i could have made. They do not have any time restraints which was such a blessing as we wanted both daytime and nighttime photos taken. They were non intrusive during the wedding and captured every moment. Their prices were also very fair for what you get and the quality of work you get. Recommend for sure!

    Two for Two Photography 21
    Two for Two Photography 22
    Sent on 24/11/2018
  • R

    R & B · Married on 13 of January of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    We chose Two for Two Photography for our wedding after meeting Garry, and he did not disappoint!

    We were initially impressed with his work and professionalism, but quickly recognized something even greater. Garry and his team are some of the most genuine and amiable people we’ve ever met.

    Garry did an amazing job with our engagement photos and made us feel completely at ease. It was as though we were just hanging out enjoying his company while he somehow managed to get some incredible shots.

    Then, we had the great pleasure of spending our entire wedding day with Garry, Monica, and Tia. Having them with us seemed so natural, like they were just a part of the family. They all went out of their way to provide us with a truly memorable experience.

    After the wedding, we received our photos in no time at all, and we were blown away! The photos are exceptionally well done. They managed to capture the love and atmosphere in every picture. We could not be more pleased or impressed with Two for Two Photography.

    Garry, Monica, and Tia, we are forever grateful for how you captured our fondest memories of what was the greatest day of our lives, for us to cherish forever.

    Thank you!
    R & B

    Sent on 03/03/2018
  • Aisatsana

    Aisatsana Js · Married on 08 of November of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired Garry for our dream destination wedding in Jamaica. Garry and his assistant Regina was nothing but professional and fun. They guided us through all the shots and went above and beyond by getting great candids of the entire trip. My wedding guests could not help but recognize and tell me what a great job they were doing throughout the trip.
    Once we received our photos, I could not help but cry at the memories they have captured. Not only did they capture the essence of my husband and I's relationship but they ensured to capture the love within our family. We are completely speechless by the results and beautiful pictures. Two for Two is worth every penny if you want to ensure that all critical moments of your special day is captured and conveyed.

    Thank you once again Garry and Regina for absolutely delivering and making an everlasting memory for us. I cannot thank you enough!

    Two for Two Photography 23
    Two for Two Photography 24
    Two for Two Photography 25
    Sent on 26/12/2017
  • N

    Niki K · Married on 31 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Garry did our engagement shoot and did an amazing job! He really guided us, and was creative with his shots. He also shot our wedding with Monica. They were with us the entire day, and I cant imagine asking anyone else to share that with us - so glad we chose Two for Two!

    Sent on 16/08/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.