Weddings

Reviews for TMC Weddings

TMC Weddings View more information

43 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 43

78 User photos

Order by:
  • G
    Gatlyn D. Getting married on 21/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement photos

    We had our engagement photos done through TMC and the photographer was lovely. Responded quick to messages, great photos quality and prepared the photos in a timely manner.

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Gatlyn!!!! Looking forward to the wedding as well! Cheers! Hillary + Kacy
  • Sydney
    Sydney T. Getting married on 13/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Booking for wedding

    I am so thankful for tmc they are so kind and very friendly! I canโ€™t not wait to get married and have them captured my day!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Sydney!!!! Thank you so much! You have been an absolute treat to work with ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š Your ability to reflect your excitement is shared with us - as we are equally excited for your big day!!!!! Thank you again for this thoughtful review !
  • Valentina
    Valentina C. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect way to remember your day

    Both our photographer and videographer, Stevie and Adam, were so patient and professional. They made my whole day run smoothly, their creative process and experience made us feel so comfortable! Everything was so beautiful, and they captured our love and the day honestly!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Valentina ! Thank you so much! We are soooo excited to see your footage! Its going to be AMAZING!!!!!! Cheers Hillary & Kacy
  • Andres
    Andres H. Married on 21/09/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    high quality of work

    great value and highest quality of work. will not be disappointed

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much! We absolutely love your footage ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž. Best of luck in marital bliss !!!! Hillary, Kacy & the TMC Team
  • Danayre
    Danayre Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would recommend!

    TMC weddings were amazing to work with! All the photographers/videographers were so awesome and fun to work with! Kacy the manager was very responsive and super friendly! I asked for our wedding video to have some editing changes after we initially received it, and Kacy made sure the changes were made and that we were happy!
    Thank you thank you for everything!!
  • Dana
    Dana H. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond happy with my wedding photos

    This was my first time working with a photographer and videographer and the experience was so good! The pictures and video are really beautful. They captured our personalities well!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Awe thank you so much Dana! We really appreciate your kind words. We wish you the absolute best xoxox TMC Team.
  • Elyse
    Elyse A. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazingly talented and kind team!

    Working with TMC was such a treat! We are so happy with how our photos and video turned out. Josh, our main photographer, was with us for both our engagement photos and on our wedding day. That consistency was great as he knew our style and personalities! The whole team was great to work with. There was a delay in receiving our final photos and video due to backlog with how many weddings occurred after lockdown ended. However, the team kindly created a social media video for us as a thank you for our patience. We really appreciated it :) we definitely recommend working with TMC!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Elyse! Thank you for being such an amazing client! You're happy spirit and love for your fiance and pup was adorable......and still is! Thank you for understanding how crazy of a year it was for us editing wise as well! We truly appreciate your review - and it was a pleasure working with you guys!!!!
  • Kayla
    Kayla U. Married on 22/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    From the very beginning TMC has been a dream to work with. Their professionalism, responsiveness and customer service has been wonderful. I received my engagement photos back promptly and they were more stunning than I could have ever imagined. The quality and artistic beauty of the photos were exceptional (and Iโ€™m very picky lol). I havenโ€™t received my wedding photos and video yet as we just got married a week ago, but Iโ€™ve already had such an amazing experience with this talented and personable team that I had to share. I highly recommend TMC.

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Kayla!!!!! Thank you so much! You were an absolute pleasure to with! We loved your pictures as well! Cannot wait to see the wedding photos! Cheers! Hillary + Kacy
  • Priscilia
    Priscilia Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best team ever

    This team is amazing! They were flexible in advance on the changes and updates that I was making regarding the time! A few days before the wedding I needed to add more hours for the videographer and the team accommodated me! They have one of the best (if not the best) price in town! Also, as a black couple( with different shades of black) we were worried about the edits of the pictures but they told us to send them the type of images that we liked ( where black couples look good) and THEY DELIVERED! EVERYONE LOOKED GREAT! EVERYONE LOVES OUR WEDDING PICTURES! On the day of, the team that I had were ANGELS! Flexible, patient, kind, understanding, they know their work and they love what they do. They bonded well with every vendor present! They did above and beyond! I look forward to booking with them for other life events! Thank you guys!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Priscilia! These reviews are why we do what we do ! Thank you for making it easy to make things flow!!! Your footage was / is STUNNING and we plan on showcasing it all over! Congrats again! xx Hillary, Kacy and the TMC Team.