Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for TMC Weddings

TMC Weddings View more information

55 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 55

127 User photos

  • Mikayla
    Mikayla Married on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleased

    We had Stevi and Kai for our wedding yesterday and they were amazing! Super fun and easy to deal with! I would recommend TMC for how well they take care of you even in the booking process and I can not wait to see the pictures and video.

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Awe Mikayla! Thank you!!!!!!
    We are super proud of our booking flexibility and responsiveness- as well as our team!!! Really appreciate it!!! ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
  • Tina
    Tina C. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing Team Work from our team!

    We were married on Saturday, Ron and Joseph were our main photographer and videographer, we also had an additional videographer and photographer for 4 hours โ€ฆ These guys were amazing! We are a couple that are not used to being centre of attention..they made us feel so comfortable, itโ€™s a long exhausting day and these guys just kept going โ€ฆ we had so many guest come up to us and compliment them, they were so patient even when I wanted to throw in the towel . I canโ€™t wait for the photos
    Thank you TMC!!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Hi Tina! Thank you so much!!!!! We are so proud of our team and their caring, bubbly personalities! We love it when we have such kind clients like yourself. It means so much to all of us. We are excited to see your footage as well!!!! Happy married life! Cheers!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Evan
    Evan D. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice for our wedding!

    TMC Weddings was a fantastic company to work with for our wedding photography and videography. Our manager Emily was helpful and responsive, and the team for our big day was great. Our photographers Morvi and Shannon took some amazing shots, and really went above and beyond to make it unique. Our videographers Victor and Matt were great to work with, too, and captured some beautiful moments throughout the day. Overall, we couldn't be happier with how everything turned out, and are so glad we went with TMC.

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    EVAN! Thank you so much! You and Rebecca were such a breeze to work with and also packed a serious punch with that chemistry you both have! Really appreciate your review very much. Congrats again! Cheers!
  • G
    Gatlyn D. Married on 21/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement photos

    We had our engagement photos done through TMC and the photographer was lovely. Responded quick to messages, great photos quality and prepared the photos in a timely manner.

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Gatlyn!!!! Looking forward to the wedding as well! Cheers! Hillary + Kacy
  • Sydney
    Sydney T. Married on 13/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Booking for wedding

    I am so thankful for tmc they are so kind and very friendly! I canโ€™t not wait to get married and have them captured my day!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Sydney!!!! Thank you so much! You have been an absolute treat to work with ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š Your ability to reflect your excitement is shared with us - as we are equally excited for your big day!!!!! Thank you again for this thoughtful review !
  • Georgia
    Georgia M. Married on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldnโ€™t have asked for a better team!

    We had David, Donna, Dan and Kassandra on our day and what a perfect team they are! We were made to feel so comfortable infront of the camera, it was a lot of fun and we canโ€™t wait to get our pictures and video back. They made us and our guests feel amazing and so confident. The estimated turn around time for receiving pictures back is 6-8 weeks which I believe is longer than others but I know that time will be taken to be make them perfect.
  • P
    Priya S. Married on 10/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!!

    The Vancouver team was amazing! Josh, Avi and the team were absolutely amazing to work with. They kept it fun and really helped us relax and enjoy every moment!
    We had the best time with the photographers and videographers from TMC Weddings!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Hi Priya! Thank you so much!!!!! The Avi and Jason had the exact same thing to say about you as clients, as well as us in Admin. You guys are fabulous clients. Can't wait to see all the footage! Cheers! The Entire Vancouver TMC Team.
  • Steph
    Steph J. Married on 01/07/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent edits on wedding video

    Our videographer and video editor were two different people. Even though the video editor wasn't at our special day, it felt like they could have been! She included all of the most memorable moments in our video. Also, the benefit of having a separate videographer and editor is that it really plays on their strengths, and it gets done so quickly! Really impressed, and professional, thank you!!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Hey Steph! Thank you so much! We loved your video as well! Thank you for the kind words and we wish you the happiest of married life!!! Cheers! TMC team. ๐Ÿ’ž
  • Serena
    Serena D. Married on 25/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleased!

    We had TMC Weddings do our wedding video. It turned out great! The audio was a bit echoey in parts, but besides that the video was perfect. It was exactly what we asked for from the sample videos we sent. Very large music library to choose from. Communication was smooth. They are also a very good value for what you are getting. We are very happy with our video. Thank you!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Hi Serena! Thank you so much for your lovely words! We are so sorry about the Audio conflict - it really is not fun when it has small issues like that. We also really loved your video, and really enjoyed working with you as clients. Have an amazing rest of your summer. Cheers! Hillary
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message