Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for TMC Weddings

TMC Weddings View more information

45 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 45

97 User photos

  • G
    Gatlyn D. Getting married on 21/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement photos

    We had our engagement photos done through TMC and the photographer was lovely. Responded quick to messages, great photos quality and prepared the photos in a timely manner.

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Gatlyn!!!! Looking forward to the wedding as well! Cheers! Hillary + Kacy
  • Sydney
    Sydney T. Getting married on 13/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Booking for wedding

    I am so thankful for tmc they are so kind and very friendly! I can’t not wait to get married and have them captured my day!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Sydney!!!! Thank you so much! You have been an absolute treat to work with πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Your ability to reflect your excitement is shared with us - as we are equally excited for your big day!!!!! Thank you again for this thoughtful review !
  • Nicole
    Nicole S. Married on 21/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Roman & Avi were Fantastic!

    Roman was our photographer, and he just had such amazing vision for our photos! He did a great job of framing and editing!
    Avi was our videographer and he was so creative, coming up with tons of suggestions for our wedding video.
    TMC Weddings was great to work with, they have great photographers and videographers to work with! Very timely communications also!
  • Kate
    Kate R. Married on 12/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly, responsive, and excellent quality

    Myself and my now husband had an excellent experience working with TMC weddings. We loved everyone we worked with from my initial conversation with the area manager to our assigned photographer and videographers (Rene, Ari, and Elvis), to the final pictures and video. I highly recommend their services!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Kate THANKY YOU! You guys were so amazing to work with - and we just loved your footage that came out. Honestly it was such a pleasure. Cheers!
  • Valentina
    Valentina C. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect way to remember your day

    Both our photographer and videographer, Stevie and Adam, were so patient and professional. They made my whole day run smoothly, their creative process and experience made us feel so comfortable! Everything was so beautiful, and they captured our love and the day honestly!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Valentina ! Thank you so much! We are soooo excited to see your footage! Its going to be AMAZING!!!!!! Cheers Hillary & Kacy
  • Andres
    Andres H. Married on 21/09/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    high quality of work

    great value and highest quality of work. will not be disappointed

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much! We absolutely love your footage πŸ’žπŸ’ž. Best of luck in marital bliss !!!! Hillary, Kacy & the TMC Team
  • Danayre
    Danayre Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would recommend!

    TMC weddings were amazing to work with! All the photographers/videographers were so awesome and fun to work with! Kacy the manager was very responsive and super friendly! I asked for our wedding video to have some editing changes after we initially received it, and Kacy made sure the changes were made and that we were happy!
    Thank you thank you for everything!!
  • Dana
    Dana H. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond happy with my wedding photos

    This was my first time working with a photographer and videographer and the experience was so good! The pictures and video are really beautful. They captured our personalities well!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Awe thank you so much Dana! We really appreciate your kind words. We wish you the absolute best xoxox TMC Team.
  • Elyse
    Elyse A. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazingly talented and kind team!

    Working with TMC was such a treat! We are so happy with how our photos and video turned out. Josh, our main photographer, was with us for both our engagement photos and on our wedding day. That consistency was great as he knew our style and personalities! The whole team was great to work with. There was a delay in receiving our final photos and video due to backlog with how many weddings occurred after lockdown ended. However, the team kindly created a social media video for us as a thank you for our patience. We really appreciated it :) we definitely recommend working with TMC!

    TMC Weddings's reply:

    Elyse! Thank you for being such an amazing client! You're happy spirit and love for your fiance and pup was adorable......and still is! Thank you for understanding how crazy of a year it was for us editing wise as well! We truly appreciate your review - and it was a pleasure working with you guys!!!!