The Photography Co.
Owen Sound N4K 3Z5 Owen Sound (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for The Photography Co.

Recommended by 100% of couples 路 Write a review

8
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Kiera

    Kiera Taylor 路 Married on 12/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Megan and Chris were fantastic to work with, I was beyond happy with their service and the photos were more then I could have asked for! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 18/01/2019
  • L

    Laura Watson 路 Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy to have them be a part of our special day.

    Meghan and Chris are very professional, but fit in all at the same time. You feel like even after the wedding you want to be friends with them as they are so down to earth and fun. They were a joy and made photos really fun. You always feel goofy posing for so many photos but they made it easy and we really got some great photos! They were true to their timeline and we got our photos when promised, and they even helped us get one in advance to print our thank you cards sooner. Would 100% recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 23/01/2019

    The Photography Co.'s reply:

    We LOVED working with you guys! Your wedding was amazing. We are down to hangout with you guys any time 馃
  • C

    Christina Kelly 路 Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of photos and service we received. Both engagement and wedding photos we delivered when promised and the quality was amazing. Highly recommend - we will use again for all future events!!

    Sent on 17/01/2019
  • Kien

    Kien Tieu 路 Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    We had the pleasure of meeting Megan and Chris at the Hockley Valley Resort open house event for the first time. We had gorgeous engagement photos done by them and we decided that it would be incredible to have the same quality photos for our wedding. Megan and Chris delivered an outstanding service. They knew exactly what they were doing whether it was the posing instructions, beautiful locations, timing and schedules, and quick responses, they deliver the experience you want for your wedding day. On top of it all, they are fun to be around and bring out genuine smiles in pictures. Ten out of ten, highly recommended!!

    The Photography Co. 1
    The Photography Co. 2
    Sent on 30/09/2018
  • K

    Katherine McCallum 路 Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience working with Megan and Chris was absolutely phenomenal, not only are they a wonderful duo, but they are exceptional photographers!

    I know it is such a cliche to say that "my wedding day was the happiest day of my life", however, I can truly and sincerely say that it was. I can say this because my husband and I had Megan and Chris behind the lens. I have known Megan and Chris for quite some time, not only are they wonderful, kind and charming people, but they are ever so skilled in the art of photography. I knew without a shadow of doubt in my mind that they would capture the very essence of mine and Adam's day, all of the moments shared that we shall always be able to look back on with such joy. Megan and Chris are professional, flexible, creative and are naturals when working with a wide variety of personalities. They are exceptional in every sense of the word and I would recommend them without any hesitation. Mine and my husbands wedding photos are exquisite! If you choose Megs and Chris as your photographers you will not regret in the least, your photos will speak for themselves!!

    The Photography Co. 3
    The Photography Co. 4
    The Photography Co. 5
    The Photography Co. 6
    The Photography Co. 7
    The Photography Co. 8
    The Photography Co. 9
    The Photography Co. 10
    The Photography Co. 11
    The Photography Co. 12
    The Photography Co. 13
    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • J

    Eric 路 Married on 16/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You wont regret working with megan and chris!

    I was unfortunately unable to book them for my wedding but I have used the photography co for every other life event I've needed professional pictures for. Megan and Chris are wonderful to work with and the pictures they create speak for themselves.

    Sent on 15/01/2019
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan and Chris were amazing and I would highly recommend them for your wedding photography needs. They were very easy going and knowledgeable about locations, themes and what we wanted from them. During our engagement session they made us feel at ease and very comfortable which made for great photos of us looking natural and having fun. Kuczakfoto was extremely helpful with all questions, ideas, thoughts and feedback given at anytime during the contract period. They take lovely photographs that definitely capture special moments that look non-posed and natural. I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting their day to be captured perfectly and wanting to work with an amazing husband and wife duo! They were truly spectacular to work with.

    Sent on 30/06/2014
  • D

    Dayna Becker 路 Married on 07/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan and Chris are an amazing team!! They are wonderful to work with and the photos turned out absolutely stunning! Megan captured every moment we wanted! Megan and Chris were always available to answer any of our questions! They made the day relaxing and the photos fun! All of our guests were wowed by the engagement photos that Kuczakfoto shot for us! I can not wait to work with Megan and Chris again for future family and (hopefully!) baby photos!!!

    Sent on 13/11/2013

    The Photography Co.'s reply:

    Thank you Dayna :-) You and Jason are amazing! We will patiently wait for the baby photos!!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?