Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Studio Two Twelve

Studio Two Twelve

Studio Two Twelve

Newmarket, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 15

2 User photos

  • L
    Lisa D. Married on 30/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect photographer

    László was a dream to work with from the first call to the delivery on my photos. He was a huge part of our day and I cannot explain how perfect his photos were. Incredible value - amazing work - fast delivery - don’t waste your time with anyone else.
  • Y
    Yalda Married on 10/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative and talented artists!!

    It was so amazing working with Laszlo and his team. He's super friendly and makes you feel comfortable during the shoot. His images are absolutely stunning and he's very Creative, quick and professional. We loved working with him and will definitely be using his talents again in the future. Thank you!
  • S
    Shannon F. Married on 12/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved our photos and received so many compliments on the quality of pictures. Laszlo and Deirdre were wonderful to work with from our first introduction, to the engagement shoot and finally on our big day. They are highly professional, offering guidance throughout the planning process. Laszlo is a true artist and was able to create so many beautiful photos using spaces throughout our venue that I would never have even thought of. Laszlo also did an amazing job of putting us at ease and making us feel comfortable in front of the camera.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Natalia
    Natalia N. Married on 05/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have had the opportunity of meeting Deirdre and Laszlo at my friends wedding. Being the maid of honor I had spent a great deal of the day with them and completely fell in love with their approach and style. I had loved every picture they took and I had not hesitated to contact them for my wedding a year later!

    I absolutely love their easy going professional approach which allows for naturally perfect pictures. They have an incredible eye at capturing authentic moments.Their work is great, the pictures perfect, and the memories documented for a lifetime. I would absolutely recommend studio 212. I couldn't thank them enough.
  • D
    Denise L. Married on 26/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were very accommodating and easy to deal with. They made everything really easy and we were very happy with our photos. They were able to really get great shots that day. I really recommend them to any couple.
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so pleased we booked Studio 212 for our wedding photography. Laszlo and Deirdre work so well together and made everyone feel comfortable...even my husband who hates having his photo taken! I would highly recommend having an engagement photo shoot if either the bride or groom does not like being photographed. After meeting Laszlo and playing around at the engagement shoot my husband felt relaxed on the wedding day having his photo taken. (Bonus is you get to dress up and take some cute/playful photos). We are so pleased with the final product. Our friends and family have all noted the high quality and wide selection of photos we were provided with. There is the perfect balance of "Kodak moments" and important group photos. Laszlo did an amazing job at making sure he captured all the special moments but still caught the guest enjoying the day. A number of friends have already booked with Studio 212 after seeing our picks. We will continue to recommend this great talent!
  • C
    Courtney B. Married on 16/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Studio 212 was amazing in every way! They made me feel extremely comfortable, which is huge for me.
    They were super responsive and very flexible. At my wedding they blended in seamlessly with the guests, and managed to take the best shots of the important moments, as well as some awesome candid moments.
    On top of their excellent customer service, the quality of the pictures was beautiful. They were very quick to sent the digital pictures to me, and they were organized in a way that made it easy for me to view them.
    I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for amazing photos, but also friendly, down to earth people who make you feel great on your wedding day. :)
  • A
    Alethea R. Married on 09/08/2014
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Deirdre and Laszlo are a wonderful team of photographers. We were referred to them by a work colleague and loved their work from the moment we saw their portfolio. Meeting them solidified it for us. We wanted to do an engagement shoot and were happy that it really helped us connect with each other and understand the style of photography that they use. They are very laid back and easy to get along with...they made us feel at ease with each other such that our pictures looked so natural. Co-ordinating with them for our engagement shoot did take a bit of time with much back and forth. They prefer to communicate via email while we prefer phone, hence the 4 stars.
    On the wedding day, they arrived on time and kept us organized and on track. We were very pleased with our pictures. They caught all the key moments as well as some awesome candid ones too. Our pictures were provided to us fairly quickly after the wedding day which was a pleasant surprise. We got several good reviews on the wedding pictures that were shared with family and friends.
  • K
    Klaudia N. Married on 31/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Laszlo and Deirdre (Studio 212) for our engagement photos and our wedding, after they were recommended to us by friends. It was also great to experience true professionals and experts at their craft do their work. Our photos were taken outdoors (at High Park) and their ability to understand the technical aspects of when, where and how to shoot definitely stood out in the quality of photos that we received from them. They also brought their A game to our wedding and presented us with outstanding photos that we're proud to share with family and friends. Aside from the photography, they were great people to deal with — funny, kind, sweet.

    We have thus recommended them to all of our friends since our wedding day.

    They are a must hire!
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely wonderful to work with for our engagement photo shoot and wedding day!!! Loved loved loved all our pictures and would highly recommend Laslzo and Deidra to capture your special day!!