Weddings

Reviews for Studio 57 Photography by Diane Aubie

Studio 57 Photography by Diane Aubie

Studio 57 Photography by Diane Aubie

Moncton, New Brunswick
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 reviews
View more information

11 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
Order by:
  • A
    Ashley B. Married on 03/08/2013
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Diane was very prompt in getting back to me with any questions I had. She was very professional and had many ideas for photos as well as playing along with any silly ideas we had. She followed us to three locations after the ceremony for pictures then went to the reception to take pictures there. The pictures turned out beautifully and I would recommend her to my friends and family!
  • K
    Kristine K. Married on 26/01/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Diane is an excellent photographer. She makes your day fun and relaxing. She captures important moments during the day. My wedding pictures are beautiful
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend Diane to EVERYONE I know! A friend of mine asked me if she travels for weddings and I said I believe she does! She said she loved our pictures so much that it would be worth every penny to have her go to Ontario to capture her special day. Everyone who has seen our pictures so far have said that they look like they are from out of a magazine! I could not be happier with Diane and her services! She is an amazing person and so much fun!!
  • M
    Maryssa P. Married on 17/08/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Diane is an excellent photographer, very easy to work with! She is very creative in her work and very professional!! Thank you soo much for the amazing photos!!! :D
  • A
    Adele T. Married on 04/08/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Diane is a beautiful person (inside & out) and her photos reflect on her personality. Diane makes you feel at ease & wants you to be yourself (oh, natural). She is a fun, loving lady whom is soo incredible at what she does. So many people have seen our Engagement photos & Wedding photos, stating how her work reflects on catching each person in the photo for whom they are. Each photos that were taken are breath taking.... awesome photographer, friend and person.. we love u Diane!
  • T
    Sacha D. Married on 30/06/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WOW! Diane was able to capture amazing pictures on our wedding day. She is very friendly and easy to work with. Her professionalism and skills will surely be an asset to any event.
  • J
    Judy H. Married on 16/06/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Diane was the best I seen her work from a friend of mine and I knew I wanted her to do our photos .She was so much fun the day of the wedding all of us felt at ease with her if I had to do it all again I wouldnt change a thing thank u Diane for your hard work and your great eye for catching the perfect picture your the best
  • K
    Krista B. Married on 19/05/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were beyond impressed with Diane.
    If you are looking for a photographer who is also an artist then she is the one for you. Your pictures will be a reflection of who you are. She made the process of pictures fun and lighthearted. I was stressed on the day, but Diane's energy totally put me at ease and I was better able to enjoy myself.
    To top it all off our pictures were ready within one week as promised.

  • L
    Lauren L. Married on 20/08/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional, and fun. Flexible with visits, and had many good ideas, while allowing us to use ours as well.
  • K
    Kim M. Married on 30/07/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Diane is one of the sweetest and most professional people I have dealt with for my wedding. The quality of work was exceptional.... she was fun to work with, very patient and creative...... fantastic personality, I loved working with her..... and very reasonable with pricing........I am already planning another photo shoot with her... If your a bit of a perfectionist like me, when it comes to your photographs, make sure you checkout any photographers work before making a commitment to see if they can do what you are looking for ...... and than call Diane, trust me you won't be disappointed, remember it is one of the most important days of your life and when your memories fade when you grow older you will always have the pictures to remind you of that day when you felt like a million dollars and your husband thought you were the most beautiful women in the world........remember pictures last a life time and if you are blessed to marry your soul mate you won't want to miss any of the details not even the small ones...... some things you can't put a price on......