Shelley Smith Photographer
Port Rowan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save
10 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Availability Check your date
Share

Reviews for Shelley Smith Photographer

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

10
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • D

    Denys Kelly · Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress Less with Shelley

    Shelley was amazing from start to finish. Her experience and professionalism made the whole process stress free. She was always available to answer questions. Our final photos could not have been more perfect!

    Shelley Smith Photographer 1
    Shelley Smith Photographer 2
    Shelley Smith Photographer 3
    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • Alicia

    Alicia Moore · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Photos!

    Shelley is absolutely fantastic! She was our photographer for our wedding on Sunday, October 7th at The Burroughes in Toronto.


    We LOVE our wedding photos. Looking back through all the wonderful moments of the day brings tears to my eyes.


    Shelley had a tough task ahead of her photographing our wedding. My husband is a filmmaker and can be quite tricky to photograph as he’s accustomed to being behind the camera and usually makes awkward/ funny faces in front of the camera (think Chandler from Friends). Thankfully Shelley was up for the challenge and was able to photograph him to look like the handsome man I fell in love with.


    The photos from the day of our wedding are absolutely gorgeous! We treasure each and every photo she took of us, our families and our guests. Shelley is an incredibly talented photographer! It was lovely working with her.

    Shelley Smith Photographer 4
    Shelley Smith Photographer 5
    Shelley Smith Photographer 6
    Shelley Smith Photographer 7
    Shelley Smith Photographer 8
    Shelley Smith Photographer 9
    Shelley Smith Photographer 10
    Shelley Smith Photographer 11
    Shelley Smith Photographer 12
    Shelley Smith Photographer 13
    Shelley Smith Photographer 14
    Shelley Smith Photographer 15
    Shelley Smith Photographer 16
    Shelley Smith Photographer 17
    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • Nicole

    Nicole Wilson · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos

    Shelley was our engagement and wedding photographer and she did an amazing job. We are so thrilled with our wedding photos. There are so many beautiful candid moments from the day that we are able to look back on. I would highly recommend Shelley! She is professional, personable, and really fun to work with.

    Shelley Smith Photographer 18
    Shelley Smith Photographer 19
    Shelley Smith Photographer 20
    Shelley Smith Photographer 21
    Shelley Smith Photographer 22
    Sent on 22/11/2018
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Martell · Married on 03/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer!

    I could have never imagined such beautiful photos for our wedding day, Shelley truly has an eye for the right angles and picture perfect moments. We barely knew she was there during the ceremony and reception, and she did an amazing job capturing all the important photos with the wedding party! Overall fantastic photographer; would recommend endlessly 😊

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shelley is a remarkably creative and talented photographer. She captured the most beautiful candid moments and even the posed shots looked natural. The photos of my wedding are unique and interesting and although I only hired her for a few hours, she captured the day perfectly. Shelley is a pleasure to work with and would absolutely hire her again.

    Sent on 16/07/2015
  • E

    Eleni Kakoyianni · Married on 06/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I original hired Shelley to do some magazine type beauty shots for me around my home. She came highly recommended. She hired a make-up artist/hairdresser and I was ready for my day. The photos are breath-taking and I will cherish them for a very long time. I wanted to feel beautiful and capture a time in my life. I absolutely love those photos.

    A girlfriend of mine then hired Shelley for her wedding based on the beauty shot photo shoot she had done with me. I was in this wedding and again Shelley captured the looks, the images, the unique instances and angles. She is a wonderful person and you feel so comfortable which in turn makes for beautiful, happy photos.

    Sent on 14/02/2014
  • I

    Iris Gregoriou · Married on 06/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shelley's photographs were wonderful. She did a great job, especially of capturing candid moments between family and friends. She was easy to work with, flexible and friendly. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 19/02/2014
  • A

    Amy Dyer · Married on 11/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shelley is very talented, we love her style of photography. She was creative and fun!
    Our pictures were edited & sent quite quickly, She exceeded our expectations.
    I would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 14/02/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    My husband and i got married outdoors on the hottest day of summer and despite our sweaty complexions and bad hair, Shelley worked her magic and our pictures turned out beautiful. I appreciated her creativity which she used to capture so many priceless moments from start to finish.
    Shelley is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I definitely recommend her for any occasion and will definitely hire her again.

    Sent on 06/03/2014
  • K

    Kristin Roberts · Married on 30/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shelly was amazing on the day of our wedding. She thought of interesting angles for posed shots and also captured many candid shots that truly captured the moments of that day. I would absolutely recommend her.

    Sent on 14/02/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?