Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Rosetta Li Weddings

Rosetta Li Weddings

Rosetta Li Weddings

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 41 reviews
View more information

41 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 41

21 User photos

  • Kim
    Kimberly D. Married on 06/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun, flexible and super friendly!

    My fiancé and I LOVE our engagement photos!! Rosetta was SO easy to work
    with and made us feel so comfortable during our shoot! She’s super friendly
    and we had the time of our lives during our shoot! Booking her was really
    easy, she’s so quick to reply to email and texts. Sometimes she replies
    within the hour! She also stayed longer during our photo shoot to make sure
    we got the best photos! All my family and friends have given me amazing
    photo reviews!! I would 300% recommend her!

    Rosetta Li Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Kim for your lovely review. It was a lot of fun photographing your engagement session. I look forward to working with you two for your big day in 2022.

  • Kerrie
    Kerrie L. Married on 22/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning Photos!!

    Rosetta captured all the little moments in our wedding and more! She was so friendly and great to work with, and we are ecstatic with how all the photos turned out!! She is great with both posed + candid photos, and her style is beautiful and made every moment look magical. Definitely recommend her for your wedding and engagement photos!
  • Myle
    Myle H. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photographer !

    Rosetta did an amazing job at taking all the pictures on our wedding day. She is wonderful and truly a professional in her field. She managed to get fantastic shots from everywhere and her attention to detail is outstanding. We will treasure these pictures forever. Words cannot describe how grateful we were to be supported by Rosetta on the day. We simply cannot recommend her enough!
  • A
    Alanna B. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photographer

    Rosetta and her colleague were excellent wedding photographers! They may us feel comfortable and relaxed, even though both bride and groom are quite camera shy! We had great fun taking the photos, and we genuinely enjoyed spending time together on the day of, which was filled with many laughs. The photos turned out AMAZING! Rosetta was very receptive to what we were looking for in terms of shots in nature and the photos have a whimsical and magical quality to them. Thank you Rosetta!

    Rosetta Li Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Alanna. You two were awesome in front of the camera :) I am glad that you had a great experience :)
  • Melissa
    Melissa R. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Engagement Photos!

    Just got our engagement photos back from Rosetta and we are so happy with them! Rosetta did such a good job, they are stunning! She even took the time to come out to our area since we have such a nice walking path near our house! She even included our fur baby in some photos. Can’t wait to see how our photos turn out from our big day!!

    Rosetta Li Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review Melissa. It was a true pleasure to work with the two of you and your fur baby :)
  • M
    Melissa Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing pictures that we will definitely cherish!

    We are so glad that we hired Rosetta as our photographer - we love all of the engagement and wedding day pictures she took for us! She captured the small and candid moments well, in addition to the posed family/couple shots.

    Rosetta is an absolute professional! She is friendly, understanding, flexible and very prompt. She is easy to work with and to communicate with - she replies quick to emails! She really does make sure that you are comfortable when taking the pictures, as she gives you lots of cues and feedback on how to pose during the engagement shoot and during the creative part of the wedding day.

    Another plus that we love about Rosetta is her quick turnaround time for the pictures and she provides both a USB and online access to your pictures.

    Can't say enough good things about Rosetta - highly recommend!

    Rosetta Li Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much for your amazing review Melissa. It was a lot of fun working with both of you :) Although it was a tough time during covid, but I am glad that you could still held your wedding in July.
  • Maria
    Maria C. Married on 02/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such beautiful photos and a wonderful

    We booked Rosetta for our engagement shoot and our wedding which happened on October 2, 2020. We had never worked with a professional photographer before but Rosetta was so lovely, and amazing and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. Our photos take my breath away. They are so light and dreamy and everything we've ever wanted. She is very skilled, efficient, reasonably priced, and responds in a timely manner. I highly recommend Rosetta and her services!

    Rosetta Li Weddings's reply:

    Thanks Maria for your lovely review. It was an amazing experience to work with you and Mike. I am glad that you like all the images :)
  • Joyce
    Joyce C. Married on 29/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire her now!

    I hired Rosetta for my engagement and wedding photography and she is absolutely amazing. She is so passionate about photography and the value for her work is exceptional. She has been super responsive throughout the whole process and was very accommodating with my changing of dates during the COVID 19 pandemic. She was also helpful in recommendations in terms of venues, photography locations and with the planning of my timeline, going above and beyond her expected duties. Our photo sessions never felt awkward, she provided guidance in posing and listened to what shots I wanted to take. She even stayed a little late to try and do a few more shots with our cat because he was being uncooperative in the morning. She was so patient and polite with my guests. I would not hesitate to rehire Rosetta again for future photography.
  • K
    Kristin O. Married on 24/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience and Pictures

    My Call to the Bar was cancelled this year because of COVID. To commemorate the milestone, I hired Rosetta to take family pictures at the venue. Not only did Rosetta deliver absolutely beautiful pictures, but she also made the photo session a really fun experience! My family and I laughed, posed, and had a blast. Rosetta made us feel super comfortable throughout the entire session. I would 100% recommend Rosetta - we will definitely be hiring her again soon!
  • Riya
    Riya Married on 14/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Talented and Professional!

    Rosetta did a fantastic job with our maternity shoot! She was easy to work with, patient, creative and talented. She made us feel comfortable taking our photos and gave us great direction. We were happy with how are pictures turned out and we look forward to working with her again.