Rosetta Li Weddings

37 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Rosetta Li Weddings

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

37

17 User photos

Order by:
  • Kim

    Kimberly D. · Getting married on 06/05/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, flexible and super friendly!

    My fiancé and I LOVE our engagement photos!! Rosetta was SO easy to work
    with and made us feel so comfortable during our shoot! She’s super friendly
    and we had the time of our lives during our shoot! Booking her was really
    easy, she’s so quick to reply to email and texts. Sometimes she replies
    within the hour! She also stayed longer during our photo shoot to make sure
    we got the best photos! All my family and friends have given me amazing
    photo reviews!! I would 300% recommend her!

    Sent on 04/06/2021

    Rosetta Li Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Kim for your lovely review. It was a lot of fun photographing your engagement session. I look forward to working with you two for your big day in 2022.

  • Melissa

    Melissa R. · Getting married on 28/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Engagement Photos!

    Just got our engagement photos back from Rosetta and we are so happy with them! Rosetta did such a good job, they are stunning! She even took the time to come out to our area since we have such a nice walking path near our house! She even included our fur baby in some photos. Can’t wait to see how our photos turn out from our big day!!

    Sent on 21/10/2020

    Rosetta Li Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review Melissa. It was a true pleasure to work with the two of you and your fur baby :)
  • Maria

    Maria C. · Married on 02/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such beautiful photos and a wonderful

    We booked Rosetta for our engagement shoot and our wedding which happened on October 2, 2020. We had never worked with a professional photographer before but Rosetta was so lovely, and amazing and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. Our photos take my breath away. They are so light and dreamy and everything we've ever wanted. She is very skilled, efficient, reasonably priced, and responds in a timely manner. I highly recommend Rosetta and her services!

    Sent on 04/12/2020

    Rosetta Li Weddings's reply:

    Thanks Maria for your lovely review. It was an amazing experience to work with you and Mike. I am glad that you like all the images :)
  • Joyce

    Joyce C. · Married on 29/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire her now!

    I hired Rosetta for my engagement and wedding photography and she is absolutely amazing. She is so passionate about photography and the value for her work is exceptional. She has been super responsive throughout the whole process and was very accommodating with my changing of dates during the COVID 19 pandemic. She was also helpful in recommendations in terms of venues, photography locations and with the planning of my timeline, going above and beyond her expected duties. Our photo sessions never felt awkward, she provided guidance in posing and listened to what shots I wanted to take. She even stayed a little late to try and do a few more shots with our cat because he was being uncooperative in the morning. She was so patient and polite with my guests. I would not hesitate to rehire Rosetta again for future photography.

    Sent on 16/11/2020
  • K

    Kristin O. · Married on 24/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience and Pictures

    My Call to the Bar was cancelled this year because of COVID. To commemorate the milestone, I hired Rosetta to take family pictures at the venue. Not only did Rosetta deliver absolutely beautiful pictures, but she also made the photo session a really fun experience! My family and I laughed, posed, and had a blast. Rosetta made us feel super comfortable throughout the entire session. I would 100% recommend Rosetta - we will definitely be hiring her again soon!

    Sent on 05/08/2020
  • Riya

    Riya · Married on 14/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented and Professional!

    Rosetta did a fantastic job with our maternity shoot! She was easy to work with, patient, creative and talented. She made us feel comfortable taking our photos and gave us great direction. We were happy with how are pictures turned out and we look forward to working with her again.

    Sent on 14/01/2020
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn S. · Married on 20/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would highly recommend!

    We had the most amazing experience working with Rosetta! We booked her services and we were so excited to work with her! Rosetta offered us an engagement shoot so we would be more comfortable in front of the camera on the day of the wedding! I loved this as my husband can be more shy around cameras and Rosetta was amazing at making him feel comfortable and directing him!
    Our engagement photos turned out so beautifully and we cannot wait to see our wedding photos when they are ready!
    Throughout the whole process Rosetta was so easy to work with! She is so professional and cares about each couple she photographs! We had such a great connection with Rosetta we have already recommended her to so many other couples!

    Sent on 25/09/2019
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth T. · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    My husband and I are SO happy with the photos Rosetta did for our engagement shoot and our wedding! I can’t recommend her enough, she was excellent to work with and the quality of her photos is fabulous! A member of her team, Paul, was also hired to shoot my bridal shower and the photos were amazing for that as well! Super super happy! Thank you Rosetta!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • Anjana

    Anjana J. · Married on 30/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional!

    We worked with Rosetta on three separate occasions, at our engagement party, for our engagement photo shoot and at our wedding. She is professional, efficient and detail oriented. We felt comfortable working with her as she is kind, patient, mild-mannered and we never felt rushed. In fact, we really appreciated the fact that the quality of each shot was of utmost importance to her. Based on our experience, Rosetta will our go-to photographer in the future. We highly recommend her and know you won''t be disappointed.

    Sent on 27/02/2020
  • Alexis

    Alexis C. · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    Rosetta is truly one of the hardest working people I've had the privilege of working with. She did my engagement and wedding shoot.
    She's professional and kind and makes sure she captures all the important moments. I absolutely loved working with Rosetta

    Sent on 12/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.