Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Rose Gold Productions

Rose Gold Productions

Rose Gold Productions

Mississauga, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

25 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 25

103 User photos

  • J
    John A. Married on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couple Photoshoot

    Amazing photos! Cassandra has a gift of making all of her clients feel comfortable and at ease! Olivia and I look forward to doing the Christmas Mini-Sessions with you. Thank you!

    Rose Gold Productions's reply:

    We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Hope you and Olivia are doing well!
  • Nicole
    Nicole L. Married on 29/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    COVID19 Bride Review

    This is a special review to highlight how wonderful Cass has been to this Covid19 bride. I have had to postpone my wedding twice now and Cass has been incredibly accommodating and supportive every step of the way. I really can’t express what a relief it has been to me during such an upsetting time. Her enthusiasm and love radiates through all of her communications and working with her adds to the excitement of our big day!!

    Rose Gold Productions's reply:

    Thank you for the kindest review Nicole! This made my entire day. I cannot wait to be celebrating with you next year! Cheers
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kelly
    Kelly N. Married on 29/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING - Engagement Photoshoot

    I had just gotten engaged and booked my photo session with Cassie! I had no idea what kind of shoot I wanted , so Cassie sent me some of her ideas and I instantly fell in love! She picked out a unique place for our photos and I swear no one could have thought of this idea.

    Not only was Cassie extremely creative, but her patience with us during the shoot was incredible. she made us feel super comfortable and it made our experience with her so great! She put so much effort and detail into editing the final photos, and her turnaround time was quick! My fiancee and I were so happy with Cassie that we decided to book her to photograph our wedding in 2021!

    Thank you Cassie for providing us with the cutest engagement photos! We HIGHLY recommend her !

    Rose Gold Productions's reply:

    Hi Kelly,
    Thank you so much for your kind review! You two were seriously amazing and so fun to work with. We can't wait to be spending your big day with you.
  • Tania
    Tania Married on 13/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience !

    Thank you so much to Cass of Rose Gold productions . Throwing a 50 th birthday surprise is not only stressful to make sure everything falls into place but it is also memorable when you can look back on it and smile. The amazing captures through her lens of the day were fantastic . Thank you Cass you captured emotions through the pictures that we will both definitely cherish !!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie K. Married on 18/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!!!

    If you are looking for the perfect wedding photographer, this is the one!! We absolutely love our photos. We got married during COVID and there so many uncertainties but Cassandra made sure that everything will be perfect. For us, the photos are super important as this is the one thing you can keep and remember forever. We received double the amount of photos which we were told and we have a hard time to filter them to our top ones as all of them are super nice. We cannot thank Cassandra enough for her professionalism. She is such a pleasure to work with and I can assure you won't be disappointed!! I will recommend her to my family and friends without any doubt!!!
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina G. Married on 19/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Review-amazing experience

    Cassandra was amazing from start to end. The photos came out gorgeous. Rose gold productions is fantastic at catching wonderful memories. I highly recommend, we could not be happier
  • O
    Olivia T. Married on 01/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cassandra made our visions come to life!

    We had an amazing experience working with Cassandra at Rose Gold Productions for our shoot. Her energy and ideas were absolutely amazing and made our shoot go very smoothly. The end result is more than what we could have asked for! We are in love with what she captured and we would recommend her to anyone who is looking for professional photos. There is no doubt Cassandra will capture exactly what you hope for and more. Loved our experience!
  • J
    Josephine O. Married on 29/11/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job!

    Cassandra was awesome! She did a fantastic job. She made our day special.
  • Kristina
    Kristina G. Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Dream Photographer for Every Milestone to Come

    Cassandra Goltsis is our absolute dream photographer.

    Highly creative and professional, she made our Christmas-themed engagement photos so personal and fun. As someone who is very shy and awkward in front of a camera, I really appreciated her warm guidance throughout the shoot that made for some of the most beautiful photos we have ever taken.

    We highly recommend her services for anyone who is looking to document the most honest, candid and beautiful moments during life's milestones.

    We are so grateful to have booked her for our upcoming wedding on Nov 1, 2020 as we can't imagine having anyone else

    Rose Gold Productions's reply:

    Dear Kristina, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message