Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Rita Kravchuk Photography

Rita Kravchuk Photography

Rita Kravchuk Photography

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 55 reviews
View more information

55 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

55

119 User photos

  • Maricruz
    Maricruz R. Married on 15/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks for capturing our moment!

    We have been working with Rita since October 2021. She helped us capture our engagement as well as our wedding on October 2022. Rita shared our engagement pictures on time and shared a preview of our wedding day within days after the wedding. Rita is absolutely great at what she does to let us know what she needs from us prior to and the day of the wedding. She worked along Anastasia Smirnova who was also lovely, kind and a great photographer. Both of them guided us throughout the day while getting ready and our first look. Our ceremony pictures are also absolutely lovely, how they captured the fall colours, us, and our guests. They were also great in coordinating the pictures with family and friends and just capturing the rest of our night, including our private night session with my spouse and I. I am now seeing all of my pictures from the wedding and I cannot be more in love. It is going to be a difficult task to choose pictures for the wedding because I love all of them. Thanks so much!
  • Natasha
    Natasha B. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    August Wedding

    We are so happy we had Rita capture our wedding day! She is a pleasure to work with and did a fabulous job capturing our moments throughout the day. Her attention to detail is apparent in all our photos, and throughout the planning process she was professional and responsive. Would definitely recommend !
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Tatiane
    Tatiane M. Married on 22/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such an amazing work

    I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful wedding photos you’ve taken. You captured the most special moments, and we were glad to get so many great images. All our friends and family members appreciated every picture.
    Your photography skills are simply amazing, as you’ve managed to capture each important moment on camera. I have been impressed with your professionalism and would like to express my gratitude for doing such an amazing job!

    Thank you!!

    Tatiane and Travis
  • A
    Aigerim Y. Married on 19/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely recommend

    I could not recommend Rita enough. She did such an amazing job with our wedding photos. She is extremely professional, very talented and just a very sweet person to work with. She was also very flexible and accommodating when we had to postpone the wedding multiple times which I appreciate so very much. By the end of the day, she felt more like a friend to me than a hired vendor. The pictures turned out stunning! Thank you again Rita for capturing our celebration so beautifully!

    Rita Kravchuk Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Aigerim & Mario for leaving this sweet review.
    Photographing your wedding day truly felt like celebrating you too, your families were so kind and fun people.
    Thank you for letting me photograph your wedding and I’m especially happy I got to meet your handsome little boy ♥️
  • C
    Cathy H. Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    If you are looking for a wedding or even family photographer, look no further! Rita is an amazing person and did such a beautiful job on our engagement photos. I cannot wait to see our wedding photos as I am sure they are just as amazing as our engagement. I will definitely be using Rita for future events and would recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you again soo much Rita!
  • Aliza
    Aliza Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rita was an absolute dream to work with.

    Rita photographed our engagement shoot and our wedding. We are so happy we found her because she made our day so special. She knew what we were looking for and had such a good eye on what would look great. Her calm demeanour helped make our day go so smoothly. We love our photos, and are so happy Rita was available to be apart of our day.
  • E
    Erik S. Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic job with wedding and engagement photos

    We were so thrilled to have Rita photograph our wedding. She had a ton of creative ideas, lead the whole production well and and the shots were outstanding!

    Rita Kravchuk Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Erik, for your kind words. Your wedding was a true fairytale brought to life and I feel so lucky that I got to capture it ♥️
  • Brooke
    Brooke C. Married on 24/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and Engagement

    I cant recommend Rita enough! She is wonderful to work with, extremely responsive and was incredibly flexible with our covid postponement! She captured the best combination of formal and natural and captured every moment and feeling of our special day! I originally booked her as i loved her bright and airy light style and she absolutely performed Thank you Rita for giving me and my family these wonderful memories!
  • A
    Alexandra D. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We had a great experience with Rita as our wedding photographer! We were married in August 2021. Rita’s consistent professionalism and friendly demeanour made my husband and I feel very comfortable and at ease. She guided us through beautifully posed photos while also capturing those special candid moments. Rita is excellent at what she does, we love how our wedding photos and album turned out. Highly recommend!

    Rita Kravchuk Photography's reply:

    Thank you so so much, Alexandra & Giovanni! Your wedding day was so gorgeous. Your planning skills are absolutely next level, I still can't get over how well everything was planned, organized and decorated! You both are such a kind and loving couple, and I'm beyond grateful I was there to capture your special day, Thank you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message