Rita Kravchuk Photography
Toronto M6J 1H2 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Rita Kravchuk Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

34

70 User photos

Rita Kravchuk Photography 1
Rita Kravchuk Photography 2
Rita Kravchuk Photography 3
Rita Kravchuk Photography 4
Rita Kravchuk Photography 5
Rita Kravchuk Photography 6
Rita Kravchuk Photography 7
+ 64
Order by:
  • N

    Nina Usova

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dedicated Photographer and reliable service provider

    Dedicated photographer and reliable service provider. Constantly developing her professionalism and trying new techniques. Rita works excellent with the light and that is a key for a great photography result.

    Sent on 16/02/2018

    Rita Kravchuk Photography's reply:

    Thank you a lot, Nina! I loved photographing you and your family. Your day was filled with so much joy, love and happiness!
  • Iliana

    Iliana Kalecheff · Married on 23/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision to hire Rita

    We are so glad that we hired Rita to be our wedding photographer. We couldn't be any happier with our photos; she was really able to capture all of the special moments throughout our day. We love our photos and have received so many compliments from our friends and family. She was very professional, organized, pleasant to work with and quick to deliver. I really appreciate the time she took with me prior to our wedding to go over my photo inspiration, as well as the schedule for our wedding day; she provided me with valuable thoughts on what made sense or needed to be tweaked. All in all, I would definitely recommend Rita to anyone who's looking for a photographer.

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 8
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 9
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 10
    Sent on 30/07/2019
  • L

    Lina · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Rita was absolutely amazing to work with! Not only is she super friendly, but she’s very professional. From the very beginning she responded to my emails promptly and really listened to what I had envisioned for the big day. Throughout the wedding planning process, I had questions regarding the shots, venues and colours and she was very helpful. Not only did she give her honest opinion, but she even gave very helpful suggestions. I loved how organized she was - I sent her a bunch of shots I wanted to take and she had those photos saved, and referred to them to make sure we got all the shots we wanted!
    We got a preview of our wedding photos and they turned out beautifully!! Everyone we showed the pictures to were amazed! Rita is extremely talented at what she does, and makes you feel very comfortable in front of the camera. No only does she give great instructions but she captures amazing candid shots! I can’t wait to work with her in the future! BEST.PHOTOGRAPHER.EVER!

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 11
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 12
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 13
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 14
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 15
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 16
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 17
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 18
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 19
    Sent on 30/06/2019
  • Veronika

    Veronika Rimsha · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photography

    We are happy to have Rita as our wedding photographer! She is thoughtful and reliable. She asked about our preferences and provided many different options to us. As a professional photographer, Rita made us feel comfortable and very special on that day. I would highly recommend her services. Also would like to share that we already received our first wedding photos after 2 weeks only. Now we have great memorable moments to remember again and again, we like her work very much.

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Devon

    Devon Clift · Married on 24/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Rita was absolutely amazing! Right from the start she made us feel like we had made the right decision by choosing her to shoot our wedding. We had a large wedding party and she handled all of us like a Rock Star! The images she took are gorgeous! I am beyond happy with her services.
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Rita!!! Thank you so much Rita!!!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Rita was amazing from the moment we met her to the end of our Wedding day! She is really talented and extremely professional. Communication with Rita through out our experience was a breeze and she was always willing to help and go the extra mile to make things run smoothly for us. We are so glad we found her and that she could share in our special day with us. Thank you Rita!

    Sent on 18/04/2019
  • A

    Aleksandra Gorodezky · Married on 09/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Rita is not only very professional but also a great person to work with. She cooperated well with other vendors. Was open to suggestions. Pictures turned out great!! We really enjoyed having her cover our wedding. Would definitely recommend Rita!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • A

    An Le · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly talented photographer

    Slava and I are extremely thankful to have Rita as our wedding photographer. It was a pleasure to work with her. She was very professional, caring was on top of the details. Both of us are camera-shy but she was able to make us feel comfortable. The photos turned out stunning and we were amazed at how she could capture and create beautiful photos out of our very simple ceremony!!!

    Sent on 21/12/2018
  • Shelly

    Shelly Y · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing pictures!!! Unique ideas, reliable and so FUN!

    No words. Not only did the pictures turn out beautifully - but every step of the process from booking the date to the end of the night was flawless.

    Rita was also very accommodating to us with last minute changes for our engagement pictures due to us moving to a different city and having limited time in Toronto.

    She replied to e-mails right away, used all of our ideas that we sent and came up with even better ones when we were all together. She made us feel comfortable immediately and after our engagement photos we could not wait to shoot with her for our wedding.

    Can't wait to work with her again!

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 20
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 21
    Sent on 02/11/2018
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra Burnie · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience and so professional!

    Planning a wedding is so hard and finding Rita made everything so much easier. Not only is she so professional, but a beautiful person inside and out. She listened to my ideas and captured everything I wanted with a few great ideas of her own. I could not be happier with the way my photos turned out. Considering her for photography would be the easiest wedding decision you'll have to make!

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 22
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 23
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 24
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 25
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 26
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 27
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 28
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 29
    Sent on 10/04/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.