Rita Kravchuk Photography
Toronto M6J 1H2 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Rita Kravchuk Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

31
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • N

    Nina Usova · Getting married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dedicated Photographer and reliable service provider

    Dedicated photographer and reliable service provider. Constantly developing her professionalism and trying new techniques. Rita works excellent with the light and that is a key for a great photography result.

    Sent on 16/02/2018

    Rita Kravchuk Photography's reply:

    Thank you a lot, Nina! I loved photographing you and your family. Your day was filled with so much joy, love and happiness!
  • Devon

    Devon Clift · Married on 24/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Rita was absolutely amazing! Right from the start she made us feel like we had made the right decision by choosing her to shoot our wedding. We had a large wedding party and she handled all of us like a Rock Star! The images she took are gorgeous! I am beyond happy with her services.
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Rita!!! Thank you so much Rita!!!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Rita was amazing from the moment we met her to the end of our Wedding day! She is really talented and extremely professional. Communication with Rita through out our experience was a breeze and she was always willing to help and go the extra mile to make things run smoothly for us. We are so glad we found her and that she could share in our special day with us. Thank you Rita!

    Sent on 18/04/2019
  • A

    Aleksandra Gorodezky · Married on 09/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Rita is not only very professional but also a great person to work with. She cooperated well with other vendors. Was open to suggestions. Pictures turned out great!! We really enjoyed having her cover our wedding. Would definitely recommend Rita!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • A

    An Le · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly talented photographer

    Slava and I are extremely thankful to have Rita as our wedding photographer. It was a pleasure to work with her. She was very professional, caring was on top of the details. Both of us are camera-shy but she was able to make us feel comfortable. The photos turned out stunning and we were amazed at how she could capture and create beautiful photos out of our very simple ceremony!!!

    Sent on 21/12/2018
  • Shelly

    Shelly Y · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing pictures!!! Unique ideas, reliable and so FUN!

    No words. Not only did the pictures turn out beautifully - but every step of the process from booking the date to the end of the night was flawless.

    Rita was also very accommodating to us with last minute changes for our engagement pictures due to us moving to a different city and having limited time in Toronto.

    She replied to e-mails right away, used all of our ideas that we sent and came up with even better ones when we were all together. She made us feel comfortable immediately and after our engagement photos we could not wait to shoot with her for our wedding.

    Can't wait to work with her again!

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 1
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 2
    Sent on 02/11/2018
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra Burnie · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience and so professional!

    Planning a wedding is so hard and finding Rita made everything so much easier. Not only is she so professional, but a beautiful person inside and out. She listened to my ideas and captured everything I wanted with a few great ideas of her own. I could not be happier with the way my photos turned out. Considering her for photography would be the easiest wedding decision you'll have to make!

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 3
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 4
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 5
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 6
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 7
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 8
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 9
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 10
    Sent on 10/04/2019
  • Y

    Yeve · Married on 28/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and professional

    Rita was our wedding photographer. She did a great job and her pictures were amazing, beautiful, and lovely.
    Definitely, we would recommend her service.

    Sent on 17/01/2019
  • A

    Ar B · Married on 27/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience Start to Finish

    I highly recommend Rita as a wedding photographer and for any special occasion. Rita captured beautiful moments and memories on our wedding day and engagement photo shoot. Not only are her photos in my opinion the best I have seen, I really need to make mention of her professionalism while taking photos. To give you an idea what I mean, whenever we wanted to have someone in the photos
    she would ask that for person's name and call them over just as if she knew them for many years. Her communicating with our wedding party and guests just felt completely natural and that you just wanted to take the photos. I will definitely recommend Rita to anyone and I can’t wait to hire Rita again to capture more special occasions
    Thank you!

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 11
    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • M

    Maryam Yekta · Married on 21/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maryam & Khosrow's wedding

    Rita- Thank you for going above and beyond on our wedding day. You were so relaxed and friendly, making us feel very comfortable posing for photos! It was such a pleasure to work with you. We really enjoyed the locations you took us to - we LOVE the graffiti Alley shots and of course those Photos we took beside the lake in that super windy day! We really appreciate the extra time you stayed at the reception and captured some great dancing shots.

    We are so pleased with our photos - you have an incredible eye for a great shot! I will definitely recommend you to friends getting married."

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 12
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 13
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 14
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 15
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 16
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 17
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 18
    Sent on 25/02/2019

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?