Rita Kravchuk Photography
Toronto M6J 1H2 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Rita Kravchuk Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

41

80 User photos

Rita Kravchuk Photography 1
Rita Kravchuk Photography 2
Rita Kravchuk Photography 3
Rita Kravchuk Photography 4
Rita Kravchuk Photography 5
+ 76
Order by:
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 05 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tanya De Silva

    Rita was an amazing photographer for my wedding. She works tirelessly to get the best shot and is a great partner to have to be apart of any event. Her attention to detail was great. Her photos are beautiful and i get compliments on them all the time. If you are looking for a great photographer, choose Rita.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • R

    Rina Hait · Married on 06 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful person and even more amazing photographer!

    Rita is a wonderful and very sweet and most of all professional. She keeps in contact through out the process and was very helpful with locations. Rita and her coworker Anastasia did an amazing job with my wedding photos ! When we did the engagement shoot we really liked how comfortable she made us feel and when we saw the photos we were in love and same goes with the wedding. She had a very good eye!

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 6
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 7
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 8
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 9
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 10
    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • N

    Nina Usova Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dedicated Photographer and reliable service provider

    Dedicated photographer and reliable service provider. Constantly developing her professionalism and trying new techniques. Rita works excellent with the light and that is a key for a great photography result.

    Sent on 16/02/2018

    Rita Kravchuk Photography's reply:

    Thank you a lot, Nina! I loved photographing you and your family. Your day was filled with so much joy, love and happiness!
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Fazio · Married on 30 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rita is an absolute professional and creative!

    Rita photographed our engagement shoot and wedding this year. Our engagement shoot was so gorgeous, I still have people asking me who shot it. We received our wedding photo's yesterday and we are blown away. Rita and her assistant gave us the most beautiful images of our wedding day and I recommend her to anyone I know that has a special event coming up.

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 11
    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • L

    Lindsey Kloepfer · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding - August 17 2019

    We hired Rita for our engagement photos and wedding photos. As soon as we met her, we knew we wanted to hire her for the day-of. She made us feel comfortable throughout our engagement session and helped us be more prepared for photos on our wedding day. She was so organized, she made such a stressful time seem like a breeze. On the day of, Rita made sure she got every detailed shot and brought some things with her to add to the detailed photos. She was the only person prepared for the rain and jumped straight into action to make sure myself and my bridesmaids didn't get rained on. She really went above and beyond in every way and got our photos back to us much quicker than expected! My wedding dress was all black at the bottom by the end of the day; she was able to edit the photos to get rid of the markings which really added to Rita's customer service. The album she provides in her package is absolutely beautiful, I'm so excited to receive ours! I went back and forth with a million changes for the album and without hesitation, she made everything perfect! I will definitely hire her for future family shots and recommend her for anyone looking for a photographer.
    - Lindsey & Dustin

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • Tina

    Tina Chen · Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!!!

    Rita is absolutely AMAZING! Our wedding was on a burning hot summer day and we stayed outside for more than 1.5hr to take group photos and bridal portraits. Rita was very professional despite the high temperature. We LOVE every single photo she took. She captured all the beautiful and precious moments. I would not hesitate to recommend Rita to our family and friends.

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 12
    Sent on 28/12/2019
  • Iliana

    Iliana Kalecheff · Married on 23 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision to hire Rita

    We are so glad that we hired Rita to be our wedding photographer. We couldn't be any happier with our photos; she was really able to capture all of the special moments throughout our day. We love our photos and have received so many compliments from our friends and family. She was very professional, organized, pleasant to work with and quick to deliver. I really appreciate the time she took with me prior to our wedding to go over my photo inspiration, as well as the schedule for our wedding day; she provided me with valuable thoughts on what made sense or needed to be tweaked. All in all, I would definitely recommend Rita to anyone who's looking for a photographer.

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 13
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 14
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 15
    Sent on 30/07/2019
  • L

    Lina · Married on 08 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Rita was absolutely amazing to work with! Not only is she super friendly, but she’s very professional. From the very beginning she responded to my emails promptly and really listened to what I had envisioned for the big day. Throughout the wedding planning process, I had questions regarding the shots, venues and colours and she was very helpful. Not only did she give her honest opinion, but she even gave very helpful suggestions. I loved how organized she was - I sent her a bunch of shots I wanted to take and she had those photos saved, and referred to them to make sure we got all the shots we wanted!
    We got a preview of our wedding photos and they turned out beautifully!! Everyone we showed the pictures to were amazed! Rita is extremely talented at what she does, and makes you feel very comfortable in front of the camera. No only does she give great instructions but she captures amazing candid shots! I can’t wait to work with her in the future! BEST.PHOTOGRAPHER.EVER!

    Rita Kravchuk Photography 16
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 17
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 18
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 19
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 20
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 21
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 22
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 23
    Rita Kravchuk Photography 24
    Sent on 30/06/2019
  • Veronika

    Veronika Rimsha · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photography

    We are happy to have Rita as our wedding photographer! She is thoughtful and reliable. She asked about our preferences and provided many different options to us. As a professional photographer, Rita made us feel comfortable and very special on that day. I would highly recommend her services. Also would like to share that we already received our first wedding photos after 2 weeks only. Now we have great memorable moments to remember again and again, we like her work very much.

    Sent on 05/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.