Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Revo's Photos & Videos

Revo's Photos & Videos

Revo's Photos & Videos

Toronto, Ontario
View more information

213 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

213
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

21 User photos

  • Brittany
    Brittany O. Married on 08/10/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond phenomenal photography

    We used this company 3 times the past year (engagement, newborn and wedding) and we loved everything. Vince takes the most beautiful photos I have ever seen, taking different angles to make some unique photos that we can’t stop showing everyone. We highly recommend this company to everyone and will definitely be using them again in the future!!
  • L
    Lana Married on 23/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with Revos

    Vince and Catherine were such a joy to work with. Both of them were so easy going, attentive, patient and fun to be around. They made us feel comfortable and truly made our wedding day so special. Vince also shot our engagement shoot and the pictures turned out amazing. We have only received our sneak peak photos from our wedding and so far we are blown away. Can’t wait to see the rest of them. Would highly recommend Revos for your special day, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Vince and Catherine we are forever grateful.
  • Krysten
    Krysten D. Married on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Still in awe at this photography!

    Incredible photography! We are still in awe at Vince's ability to modify lighting and capture the moment, while working so quickly and giving us exactly what we wanted. Vince was so easy to work with and we are incredibly fortunate to have had him capture our wedding. Thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 11/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply The Best!!!

    Vince is absolutely wonderful and sooo talented!! He was so flexible with the limited time and space we had to work with, and he was so kind and light hearted on both nights (we had two events), our entire family loved him as well!! With absolute confidence I recommend Revo’s Photos, online, and to all of our family and friends, and without hesitation will contact them again for future celebrations!! Thank you Vince and Catherine, for everything!!! ❤️
  • V
    Virginia Married on 02/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded every expectation!

    When we first met with Vince and Catherine at a wedding show a few years ago, we knew we had found our photo team, and we couldn’t be happier with our choice. Their team was incredibly talented, super kind and helpful, and always so passionate about their work, it was so easy to work with them. They helped capture every moment of our wedding - they always seemed to have cameras everywhere the action was happening! The same-day edit they made for us was incredible, it brings a tear to our eyes every time we watch it. Every single moment they capture, they do it with love, and their passion for their craft shows in the beautiful photos they’ve taken. We’d happily recommend them to anyone for their wedding photo/videography! We loved working with them. Thank you for everything!
  • A
    Anonymous U. Married on 15/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Revo's photos for our photography and videography since they were recommended by a friends mother and I'm glad we went with their recommendation because everything went so well from the first meeting to the engagement photographs to the wedding day, Vince and Catherine were so easy to deal with and anytime we needed anything they were always there for us in an instance! We highly recommend them and there's a reason why they're considered one of the best in Canada. Out of all the vendors we picked, this was certainly our best choice. They captured every moment perfectly! Thank you again!
  • A
    Anonymous U. Married on 15/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vince and Catherine were just on it as soon as we met. They were so meticulous about everything and we went to several meetings and we were just exhausted. We were recommended by them from a friend and from the beginning everything was really smooth. They were able to accommodate our every need and delivered our photos so quickly. Thank you so much for all your hard work! Revos has been our best investment for our wedding and we're happy to recommend them with 10 stars if we can give that much!
  • A
    Anonymous U. Married on 15/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Revo's photos and videos was unbelievable! From the moment we met, we knew that this was the right team. We had a consultation with Vince and he just wanted the best for what we needed. After we contacted Catherine and she really helped us with picking the right package and everything was set from there. Our engagement shoot was a breeze! Which we didn't expect because we aren't too comfortable in front of the camera, but they made us feel so relaxed. Then came the wedding and it went by so fast! Everyone was so easy to work with, just positive vibes all day and such high level of service and care! We got our photos back really soon and are picking some additional ones also! Our videos got back really soon as well and we got to pick some background music of our choice which is nice since we got to pick songs that were meaningful for us. The entire process has been so simple and enjoyable. Highly recommend this team any day of any week for any wedding or event! Thank you!
  • A
    Anonymous U. Married on 15/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    VINCE AND CATHERINE: If you can get this team for your wedding day, you will do yourself and your bride and entire family a huge favour. I know there are a lot of photographers and videographers out there, but they really go above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience and just have been on top of things if we've needed anything. There's so much information out there and there are so many photographers. We went through countless and even met up with several, but as soon as we met Vince, we knew that he was the one for our wedding and I'm glad we went with revos because we couuldn't have asked for a better team. I really appreciate the little things you guys have done to take care of us.
  • A
    Anonymous U. Married on 15/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks to REVOS PHOTOS AND VIDEOS! Absolutely amazing! Everyone was extremely professional and the entire process from the first meeting to photo shoots to the deliveries were so seamless. You guys truly went above and beyond! I know Vince had mentioned that you go above and beyond, but you all really did! It was so easy to work with our team. We've got friends for life now! Looking forward to more projects together!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message