Rachael Reid Weddings
155 Dalhousie St, 911 M5B 2P7 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Rachael Reid Weddings

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    I could not be more thrilled with Rachael's photography. The photos are absolutely STUNNING, beyond what I had imagined. Rachael was a total dream to work with. She is extremely professional and flexible. She sent us a thorough contract customized to our specific requests, pricing was very clear and there are no hidden fees. She is very easy to get ahold of for questions and updates. We had a few phone chats before our wedding and she was able to accommodate all my requests for group photos. My wedding was out of town in a location she had never been, but she went above and beyond by researching the location to plan beautiful locations to take group photos and to determine what equipment she would need. She made us feel at ease and natural. She was exceptionally kind to all other vendors, my wedding party and family. I really felt I was able to enjoy the day and it was simply captured; it didn't feel at all like we spent the whole day 'posing', which was exactly what I had hoped. I love the candid shots she took that I had no idea were even being taken.
    I am thrilled with her work, it tells the story of the day beautifully.

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Rachel just made us both feel at ease! She made it so I had no worries at all :D she is worth more than what she charges and I love all of the photos we got - excellent quality!

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • Micaela

    Micaela Eizenga · Married on 27/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    If you are looking for a fun-loving, talented and easy going photographer then Rachael is your girl! From the first time I chatted with her on the phone about our engagement session, I immediately felt comfortable and knew I had made the right decision! Leading right up to wedding day, Rachael was supportive and always gave positive suggestions about our wedding day and how to make the most of it! Thank you Rachael for all that you did!

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • Jacob

    Jacob Yoon · Married on 28/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to work with! Great photos!

    Rachael was a dream to work with. She already was familiar with the area of our wedding. We were both nervous about getting our picture taken because we feel awkward in front of the camera, but she made it easy and made us comfortable every step of the way. She was also open to our ideas for pictures! The pictures turned out great and we even got some the next morning! I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 25/02/2019
  • Ariel

    Ariel Rososhansky · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding photographer

    My wife and I had both our engagement and wedding photography with Rachael. We were very satisfied with her service and responsiveness to our needs and requests. She really took her time to get know us as a couple and this came through in her work. So much so, that we recommended her for my brother's wedding as well.

    We've dealt with other photographers in the past, and we found Rachael to be the most personable and attentive photographer we dealt with. She was even flexible with her style to accommodate our vision.

    5-star review and we would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 24/02/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.