Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Quarum Photo and Video

Quarum Photo and Video

Quarum Photo and Video

Woodbridge, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 28 reviews
View more information

28 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 28
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

18 User photos

  • E
    Emanuela Z. Married on 07/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photography and Videography

    Mark and his team are fantastic! They are professional but fun and easy to work with. Our pictures turned out amazing and they truly captured all the wonderful moments of our special day! We would highly recommend Quarum Photo and Video to anyone!
  • Daniela
    Daniela S. Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quarum team amazing to work with !!!

    Over the last year we’ve been working with Mark in preparing and organizing for our wedding. Mark did our engagement shoot and the pictures were amazing !! So detailed and creative.

    We just had our wedding in August and we had the great pleasure of working with Lenny, Joe, and Robert

    Lenny, Robert, Joe and the rest of the team were PHENOMENAL. They were so much fun to work, they were a bunch of jokers. Made myself and the bridal party feel so comfortable, everything just felt so natural didn’t feel like we were constantly posing. We had our same day edit played at our wedding and it was so beautiful. My husband and I are excited to see the rest of our wedding photos!!
  • bride2be
    Bride2Be Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photo+Video

    Quarum was great!
    Love our engagement photos and wedding video + photos. The team is very talented. They are also supper friendly and made the wedding day stress free and fun.
    Thanks!
  • Rob
    Rob Married on 31/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Day! Amazing Crew!

    I remember feeling so anxious and not getting much sleep before the big day. The team at Quarum brings your day to life. Getting the crowd excited from the crack of dawn is their specialty! Extremely happy with the service provided as they guided us from start to finish. Big thanks to Mark & Lenny + their team on an amazing job. Will definitely recommend Quarum in the future. Next is baby photos!
  • Aleksandra
    Aleksandra L. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Fun and Exactly What We Were Looking For

    My husband and I got married last month (October 2019) and used Quarum for our wedding photos. Our proofs were ready within the month! We picked them up last week, and we couldn't be happier with the results! I was originally worried because I'm not very big on having my picture taken, and wondered if there would be any viable shots where I'm not looking anxious or awkward, but my worries were completely groundless. We have some 900 proofs from the day, and each and every one of them is utterly beautiful. There's so many wonderful shots, I have no idea how we're going to pick our favourites for our prints!

    Lenny our photographer did a phenomenal job the day of, capturing our happiness, special little moments, and most importantly, making us feel at ease with something that we're just not used to - being the centre of attention with a camera trained on us. It was a treat to work with him, and I think it shows in the pictures just how relaxed and happy we really are!

    Mark the owner is great, with a fun personality and easy-going nature. He was very helpful in assisting us in picking out a package that suited our needs, letting us tailor it to , and making sure we had what we wanted - an engagement shoot, a photo booth for the reception, etc. Communication was ALWAYS quick, and the service from everyone there is top notch.

    The added bonus with Quarum is that we had the option to receive USB keys with all the proofs for sharing on social media and with our friends. I couldn't be happier with this, as this means that we share copies of our guests' photos that were taken at the reception with them, as a personalized thank you for sharing the day with us!

    I would highly recommend Quarum for couples on the hunt for a wedding photographer (they do videography as well, but we opted not to have a video). They are a high quality studio with high quality photographers, and just a very friendly bunch. I can't wait to finish working with them on selecting which photos we want prints of!
  • C
    Caroline K. Married on 20/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Where do I even start? From the moment we met Mark and Lenny I knew I was going with them. Price is right, service is on point and they make you feel so comfortable.

    Our engagement shoot was 1 hour and THAT IS PLENTY! - Mark knows what he is doing, you will get 200 pics in 1 hour!! imagine your wedding day?

    On the day of our wedding It was absolutely a pleasure working with the team at Quarum. Nat and I felt so at ease and loved every min of it. We can't wait to see our pictures!! The same day edit was Fk+×$^_/@ amazing!!!!! GET THE SAME DAY!!!!! WORTH IT!!!

    thank you!!!!!!!!!
  • Kira
    Kira G. Married on 22/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Photography!

    Working out the details with Mark was great. He was able to tailor a package to meet our needs. Joseph photographed our wedding and he was super easy to work with. Neither of us love posing for photos but Joseph got some really good shots. I would highly recommend Quarum.
  • L
    Laycee C. Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quarum Photo and Video

    Quarum did an outstanding job capturing every moment of my wedding! Mark and his team listened to all the requests my husband and I had. We played a “same day edit” during our reception and the quality of that video was outstanding. I wouldn’t change a thing about my wedding especially hiring Quarum!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 23/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mark and Andrew are the best. Very friendly and make you comfortable throughout the day. I didn't feel like I was posing all day long, everything felt so natural. They are both creative in trying to get the best shots. Definitely recommend :)

    Quarum Photo and Video's reply:

    Thanks guys for your awesome note and Referal. We loved being part of your special day!!!

    Thank you,
    Mark + Quarum team.
  • K
    Kayla W. Married on 17/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Quarum photo and video captured our special day and we couldn't be happier about our decision! We worked with Mark and Nikki leading up to the big day and then had Joseph and his team capture it for us! (We went with both photography and videography). Mark and Nikki made us feel completely comfortable and confident in their services and assisted us with planning every last detail (including things we didn't consider). They definitely know what they're doing. Their experience and professionalism shows! They also accommodated our needs and requests! Not to mention the studio was amazing and truly showed the quality of their work! Then the team on our wedding day was also AMAZING! They were so nice, easy going and made us feel so comfortable. It was so relaxed and easy shooting with them. It felt natural and like the cameras weren't even there which was great! They had excellent interpersonal skills and were also very professional. They made us laugh and got along well with everyone! We really got to enjoy the day and not worry about what they were doing. Joseph also made sure that we had photos taken with everyone we wanted. He was always on hand and ready for those moments! We can't wait to see our final products, but we're 100% confident with Quarum that we will love it! Thanks again to everyone at Quarum for capturing our big day!