PhotoMarc Photography
Montreal H1E 6S6 Montreal (Quebec) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for PhotoMarc Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

15

18 User photos

Order by:
  • Shana

    Shana · Getting married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marco takes the time to get to know you and what you want

    My fiance and I have hired Marco to shoot our wedding next september, but we had our engagement shoot with him already. Let me just stress how impressed I am with his professionalism, his sense of style and overall his sense of humor (it's important, we're a bit of a quirky couple :) ). Marco has handled any request we have had, and has done everything he can to bring our visions to reality. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • Virginia-Ariane

    Virginia-Ariane · Married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience from the first phone call.

    This review is long overdue but i wanted to make sure to get it out there. It started off by sending messages to a few photographers using the wedding wire app. a couple of them responded but Marco was the only one to call us to really go over what we were looking for. he set up a meeting in person to show us his stuff and get a feel for his style. Out of the 3 photographers we ended up interacting with Marco was by far the most professional. With the package, it included a engagement shoot. since my now Wife is a flight attendant we decided to ask if he was ok to do it in Japan with us. Marco agreed and we had an awesome time finding locations for our shoot. We couldn't be happier with the results of both shoots and look forward to using Marco for other photo shoots we wish to do. If you are questioning wether or not to send Marco a message, I can tell you that you will not regret hitting that send button.

    Sent on 05/04/2020

    PhotoMarc Photography's reply:

    Thank you Ginny and Rob! You guys were just fabulous! It was non stop fun with you both in Japan and Montreal. I'm very happy that you enjoyed the experience as much as I did and look forward to more great times in the future! Family portrait in New Zealand? ;-)
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 26/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement + Wedding

    We hired Marco for both our engagement shoot and wedding. Since day 1, Marco has never disappointed us. He has an amazing imagination and the end result are nust absolutely stunning pictures. I don't think we would've gotten such good pictures, or even made a friend, had we have gone with any one else. We are definitely keeping him in mind for future shoots! So, if you're looking for a good photographer, look no further - hire PhotoMarc!

    Sent on 14/11/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda A · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing

    From the moment we had our first phone call to our wedding day, Marco was absolutly a pleasure to work with. I feel blessed to have come across his services. Always available to talk and give his ideas ( which we gladly accepted) . The way he interacted with our guests, I had everyone praising him!! I just saw a sample of pictures and hubby and I are Inlove. Thank you Marco for making me feel and look like a princess. I recommend his services 1000%!!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • Linda

    Linda Bertrand · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos

    wonderful experiene.
    Marco took the time to get to know us, and what we wanted. Everything was simple with Marco. Any request we had he went a long with it. we asked for simplicity and we got exactly that. All photo shots were elegant, romantique, and fun. Marco made sure to capture our special moment. I highly recommend Marco, you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • Chelsey

    Chelsey Laplante · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy with my photos - understanding and accessible

    He knows how to capture the magical wedding light. and when to have a laugh at the right moment - and catch that too! He was always easy to talk to made it easy for us and took what we wanted in to consideration and was always available to answer any of our questions. We had a hard time narrowing down our favorite pictures. he also made planning and meeting easy.

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service impeccable, irréprochable

    Service impeccable, irréprochable

    Marco est très professionnel et sympathique. Le service est fidèle au contrat. Bon service. Nous referons appelle à ses services, dans d’autres circonstances. Nous recommandons fortement.

    Merci beaucoup!!!

    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • M

    Maria Stamatakos · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream come true

    Planning a wedding can be a stressful and difficult task but as soon as we met Marco, we knew that he was going to make capturing the moments we are going to remember forever easy. During our engagement shoot, Marco made us feel special and comfortable. He was not only very professional but also friendly and easy going. For the wedding, he had scoped the venue and it really showed in the beautiful shots he was able to capture. He really took the time to make sure we got all the shots we wanted and then MORE. He also made our guests feel like a million bucks and was super friendly with them as well. Thank you Marco for capturing the best day of our lives with your talented photography and amazing personality.

    Sent on 31/08/2019
  • Allyson

    Allyson Grant · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So flexible and accommodating

    Marco was so understanding of our needs and wants. He was flexible and executed the whole day with ease! Both my husband and I are so very happy with husband work. Thank you Marco for your time!!!

    Sent on 13/08/2019

    PhotoMarc Photography's reply:

    Thank you Allyson and Phil! It was truly a pleasure to be part of your special day! Everyone was amazing!
  • J

    Jessica Frenza · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    We hired PhotoMarc Photography for our engagement and wedding photos and we were not disappointed!! We will definitely be using PhotoMarc Photography for all future photoshoots! Super friendly and kept making us laugh (which resulted in beautiful "in the moment" pictures). Highly highly recommend if you want stunning pictures! The best photographer we've ever worked with. So if you're getting married or have an upcoming event, you know what to do.. Book PhotoMarc Photography!

    Sent on 16/04/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.