Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for PhotoArt4U

PhotoArt4U

PhotoArt4U

Calgary, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
View more information

23 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

26 User photos

  • Cristina
    Cristina Getting married on 18/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Was fun and grate day

    We had very hood experience, very professional and fun to work with. The results of my pictures are great
  • Talia
    Talia T. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elopement in the Mountains

    Professional, talented, and caring!
    From tying my husbands tie to staying longer than expected, Zev made our special day unforgettable with extraordinary photos for a lifetime!
    We got the elopement package (covid time) and we were worried we might not get enough family photos but Zev made it work 😊 I would recommend this service in a heartbeat!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Twyla
    Twyla C. Married on 14/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Absolute Best

    Zev was recommended to me and I have recommended him to everyone. He's fun to work with, has great ideas, listens to all requests, and is excellent value for what you get. He's supportive all the way through, even with advice on other wedding planning items and after the event as well.
  • Genesis
    Genesis J. Married on 24/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved Zev!

    Zev was recommended to us by a friend who modelled for him for events. He was amazing! Made us feel super comfortable while shooting our engagement shoots and during the wedding. He had some creative ideas and he was very personable with not only us, but our guests too! He managed to capture this amazing group shot of our entire wedding party, friends and family after our ceremony and it’s a photo that I’ll forever cherish.
    He captured all of our memorable moments during our wedding and we couldn’t have chosen a better photographer. Thanks Zev!
  • Christie
    Christie A. Married on 01/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Zev was incredible! He did our engagement photos and wedding day as part of his package. Our engagement photos were personalized as my hubby wanted to dress up as Batman. He allowed time for the "costume change" so we had both batman and reg photos. The wedding day he dedicated the entire day to us. Getting ready (both bride and groom) the ceremony, photos of the wedding party and just the couple, and the entire reception. We got more photos then we ever knew what to do with haha. Zev gave us instructions on how to pose (I don't know what I'm doing haha) and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. We changed location multiple times and I could not be more thrilled with the perfect wedding pictures we have!!
  • Devon
    Devon M. Married on 23/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best I've experienced.

    From the first time I met Zev (photographed my now brother in laws wedding) to current, he goes out of his way to make sure you're taken care of. I felt as if we were friends and I still feel as such.
    After seeing his work at my in laws wedding I knew it had to be Zev for my wedding, no one else.
    From the consultation, which was personal and informative. My now wife and I had no idea what we were looking for and were I'll prepared, Zev came with advice and ideas as well as his list of vendors. Through zev we sourced our DJ. (We had already found the rest of our vendors)
    Wedding day he was early, he was very fun to be around and work with. He was not intrusive but felt like a member of the group while we were getting ready

    With full day coverage we also got a complimentary engagement session and we couldn't be happier with that idea! We didnt even plan on getting engagement photos.

    During the wedding he had to bring in a second shooter for a specific request (at no extra charge!) She was also great to work with we loved her.
    Zev captured every moment we wanted and more. Moments we didnt know we wanted to remember untill we saw our photos.

    Zev under promised and absolutely ABSOLUTELY over delivered.
    I love his natural editing style, or lack of editing rather. The fact that my images look amazing without needing post production touch up says everything.

    From start to finish I am more than happy with my choice to invest in photoart4u for my wedding and If I had to do it all again I would use Zev again.

    Cant forget my impromptu man pregnancy session during my photos with the best man! (In photos)

    Very professional
    Very friendly
    Hilarious
    Well priced
    Very flexible (available for my thursday wedding)
    I dont think I have enough room to carry on with this review.

    Thank you Zev for your hard work and beautiful photos of my wedding. Thank you for the knowledge you've passed on to me and for making my memories last forever.
  • Marco
    Marco R. Married on 28/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Photographer

    Excellent experience! Zev is extremely accommodating and went out of his way to pre scout our photo locations with us. He was with us for the entire day including ceremony, photos, and reception! Zev was very flexible and was willing to allow us creative input during all the photos. He is very professional and knowledgeable about his craft. Great value for price! Would highly recommend him! We were truly blown away with the quality of pictures.
  • Anastasia
    Anastasia S. Married on 13/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible photographer!

    Zev is one of a kind! We have done numerous sessions with him. I would recommend him for anything you're looking for. From city looks to nature shoots to boudoir and to the best wedding photos, he is an expert on it all! He is very professional and I would highly recommend him.
  • V
    Vanessa M. Married on 02/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Professional Photographer

    I found him from a Facebook ad and without having any prior experience with him both myself and my husband were extremely impressed with his professionalism, technique and skill. We booked him for our destination wedding in Mexico but also had an engagement shoot prior to the wedding. He made both myself and my photo “disliking” husband extremely comfortable and guided us to an amazing shoot. We knew at that time our wedding would be photographed with ease. He joined us for the entire week in Mexico and shot everything we needed to make our week special. Our wedding day went off without a hitch and we ended up with gorgeous photos that we will cherish forever.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message