Paul Doumit Photography

29 reviews | Montreal (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Paul Doumit Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

29

8 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Justine P. · Married on 13/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most amazing!

    Paul! You were the most amazing photographer we could have possibly asked for! Capturing the most perfect moments and using perfect opportunities! Like dancing to a opera singer in the middle of the piazza. We were supposed to go to Europe for our honeymoon, but due to COVID we couldn’t travel. We came to Montreal to capture that European vibe and Paul, you delivered! Our images look like they belong in a magazine!
    Thank you so much for these memorable shots! We will cherish them forever!

    Sent on 04/10/2020
  • L

    Lara R. · Married on 17/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photographer

    Paul we wanted thank you for your amazing work. You went above and beyond to take the best pictures of us. We are currently in our honeymoon and we couldn’t wait to write this review. You were so easygoing and made us so comfortable that we felt happy with the photoshoot without seeing the photos. We are so excited to see the results of your creativity. Thank you one more time for being there for us.

    Sent on 23/07/2020
  • H

    Homayoun · Married on 22/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was an incredible photographer. He was amazing.

    we had a great experience working with Paul overall. His photography packages are superior and the quality of photos are incredible. He has a great, easy and warm personality. Best of all, the pictures are amazing. He was extremely organized and we were very pleased with his photography and will definitely recommend him to all of our friends and call him every time we need a photographer.

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 20/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very talented photographer

    We hired Paul for our wedding and engagement shoot, then referred him to several family members for their weddings, and recently did a family photo shoot with him. Paul’s photos all look “magazine quality”, he’s extremely talented! He’s also a genuinely nice person and a pleasure to work with. He also collaborated really well with other service providers on our wedding day. Thank you so much Paul!

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • R

    Rani · Married on 10/08/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Relaxing and fun

    Professional, on point, artistic when necessary, uses lighting to his own advantage in the shots and fun to work with
    Our pre-wedding and wedding experience with Paul was really good
    I would highly recommend him to any friend or family member.
    Paul thanks for the great work!

    Sent on 19/11/2019
  • Paul

    Paul G. · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    Paul and his crew were fantastic. He made us feel at ease during the photo-shoot sessions and made them fun. He made it easy to be comfortable around him. Our friends and family loved your work and we've been hearing "your photographer was awesome" since the night of the wedding! We really appreciate you rolling with the delays and staying with us a bit longer. In short, we are so happy to have shared our wedding day with you!

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • Shafeeq

    Shafeeq · Married on 14/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best experience

    We had a Great collaboration with Paul on our wedding. We really liked that he listened to all of our ideas and expectations and that he took the time to meet before the event. Such a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Paul for creating so many valuable and lasting memories! The results were stunning and astonishing.

    Sent on 26/10/2019
  • A

    Angie · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    Paul Doumit is truly talented! He made our bridal party and us feel at ease. So many people called me to specifically tell me how beautiful our pictures are. He is very passionate and it shows in his work! He will make sure that all your pictures have that wow factor! We can't wait to hire him for any other event!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • F

    Frantz F. · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!!!

    Amazing photographer! He is truly passionate about his work and will create the wow factor in your pictures! He is so talented. Paul is extremely talented and easy to work with.. He managed to capture emotion and had a variety of different types of pictures. It was an absolute pleasure working with Paul and we would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • Nancy

    Nancy · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    28 juillet 2018

    Nous avons été référé à ce photographe par une amie proche de nous et étions un peu craintif pour une journée aussi importante! Par contre avons aucunement regretté notre choix pour Paul Doumit, il a surpassé nos attente et nous en sommes très reconnaissant et le réfèrerait sans hésité !
    Nancy et Stéphane 28 juillet 2018

    Sent on 28/03/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.