Oscar LaVerde Photography
56 Homestead Crescent N6G 2E4 London (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Oscar LaVerde Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Weihuan

    Weihuan Niu · Married on 04/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beautiful Baby photos, 美美哒 宝贝生日照片

    If you want to have your babies’ precious photos, look no further! Oscar and his partner captured the best moments of my daughter’s one-year birthday with his keen eye. They worked amazingly with my little one and they knew how to make my baby laugh. When we saw the photos, my whole family was amazed and satisfied. We are sooo happy to see how the photos were beautifully taken and precious moments were captured. We can not help flip them over and over again! Thank you Oscar
    在我女儿一岁生日的时候,我们请了Oscar 帮我们照相。Oscar和他的团队十分懂得如何和我女儿互动,逗她笑。整个拍照过程很自然很舒畅。当我们全家看到照片的时候,我们都很满意。 连我老爸都夸奖:拍的真好!很多美好的时刻都永远记录下来啦!情不自禁的把照片一遍遍的翻来看,我们很高兴选择了Oscar!感谢你帮我们留下这么美好的回忆。

    Sent on 06/03/2020

    Oscar LaVerde Photography's reply:

    Weihuan! thank you so much for your kind review! It was such a pleasure to work with your beautiful family. I absolutely loved taking pictures of your cute baby girl!
  • S. Viviana

    S. Viviana Murillo Morales · Married on 27/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Documenting to keep your memories alive

    Oscar's keen eye captures your memories through the lens of his authentic creativity. He engages professionally and documents different points of view of your 'story.' His final product goes beyond what you could expect. I highly recommend his documentary photography services. You will be amazed, and won't forget your significant life events; they will remain not only in your memories but also in your photos.

    Sent on 20/02/2020

    Oscar LaVerde Photography's reply:

    Sandra, thank you so much for your kind review! It was such a pleasure to work with you and your family. I absolutely loved taking your photos that day!
  • P

    Paula Andrea Rouge · Married on 29/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    El mejor fotografo.

    Lo contraté para una sesión de fotos y no me arrepiento de nada. Su trabajo es excelente e impecable al igual que su atención. Lo recomiendo 100%y de ahora en adelante será el fotógrafo de elección . Quedé felíz con su trabajo. Gracias.

    Sent on 03/03/2020

    Oscar LaVerde Photography's reply:

    Awwww GRACIAS Paula!!! Me alegra mucho que quedaste contenta con mi trabajo ❤️❤️❤️ Las fotos de Jacobo quedaron muy lindas!!!
  • Mariel

    Mariel Robitaille · Married on 19/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    most AMAZING wedding photos!

    If you are looking to have the most AMAZING wedding photos, look no further! Oscar and his team captured the best moments of my wedding in a very real and beautiful way. I didn’t know about documentary wedding photography before and I’m sooo glad that’s how our wedding was captured. Oscar is always one step ahead, foreseeing special moments. His specialty is documentary wedding photography, but he also accommodated all our requests and posing ideas (and helped us improve them!). Since the very first meeting he listened and understood what we wanted, he was on time and prepared with all his equipment, always super professional. Also, he delivered our photos quickly, we didn’t have to wait for months like most couples I know. I also loved the details, the beautiful USB box, digital invite, website with photos that he built for us, etc. Everything went smooth and easy, one less thing that we had to be stressed about and went perfectly! Thank you Oscar!!!

    Sent on 03/03/2020

    Oscar LaVerde Photography's reply:

    Thanks Mariel! It was a pleasure photographing your day! Thanks so much for the kind words! Looking forward to capturing more milestones for you!!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.