Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Marc Daniel Photography

Marc Daniel Photography

Marc Daniel Photography

St Catharines, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17

20 User photos

  • Sheileen
    Sheileen Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional photography with a great personality.

    I would 100 percent recommend Marc for any one looking for a professional photographer. He was easy to work with, very responsive to any of my emails, and he had a fun energetic personality which made it very easy to be comfortable and get some nice shots. Thank you sooo much for being apart of our day.
  • S
    Serena M. Married on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photos

    We are in love with our Photos! Highly recommend Marc Daniel Photography and Print Studio
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Vickie
    Vickie Married on 24/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever!

    Marc was very professional and so much fun to work with. Our family and friends were extremely impressed how well he blended in. The teaser photos that we received were incredible and flawless. He is a perfectionist and captured our whole day beautifully. Marc is down to earth and personable…which made it so much easier for me (the nervous bride).
  • Elana
    Elana S. Married on 19/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Marc was approachable, professional and enthusiastic right from the start! We booked his services for our August 2021 wedding and are extremely glad we did. Prior to the even Marc kept in touch with us and we were able to work out the best times that worked with our plans. Marc was flexible and at one point when we had to postpone the wedding on short notice (5 days thanks to a Covid scare) he was super accommodating and was willing to work with us to ensure he was still available on our special day. On the day of the wedding, he brought an assistant with him and arrived at the venue early to ensure he was ready for us. His personality put everyone at ease and he knew exactly what to do to get the perfect shots. His pricing was extremely reasonable and while we don't have the pictures yet (it's only 5 days since the wedding) I have no doubt they will be as amazing as he was. I can't thank Marc enough for making our day that much more special, and hope that others will connect with him first when they are looking for the perfect person to capture their precious memories.
  • Iryna
    Iryna Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photography!

    Working with Marc has been an absolute delight! He has been very responsive, showed up on time the day of the wedding and stayed till the very end. He captured all the little details and special moments, and did a beautiful job with the editing. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!
  • Dawn
    Dawn V. Married on 31/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Prefessional!

    Very professional, knowledgeable, flexible and fun! They helped to make our day perfect!
  • Mindy
    Mindy L. Married on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Stellar

    Marc shot both my wedding and a boudoir session. I've been around many photographers in my life and have to say that Marc is the most personable, easy to communicate with photographer I've worked with. He had great ideas that built off of the vision my husband and I had in mind and the finished product did not disappoint! I will recommend Marc whenever someone is having an event as he will capture the day perfectly and elevated the experience with his rad personality.
  • S
    Shana Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding quality, reasonably priced, and just wonderful to work with

    I've known Marc Daniel for a long time, and his work for even longer. He's one of the most respectful, kind and talented photographers I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He takes the time to listen to what your needs are, and makes some of the best suggestions to make sure that you get not just what you want, but the best possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer, whether it's for weddings, engagement shoots, or any of your other photography needs.

    Marc Daniel Photography's reply:

    Thank you Shana! It's been a pleasure to work for you and I hope to work with you and your partner again in the future!
  • Justine
    Wesley C. Married on 26/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Photography

    Hiring Marc Daniel Photography was one of the best decisions ever.

    Marc was extremely professional, friendly and responsive from start to finish. He was always available for any questions I had and always gave sound, professional opinions. He was open to any photos we wanted and truly valued our opinion on what we wanted/needed. On the day of the wedding, he was extremely flexible with times and requirements and did an absolutely amazing job! He made everyone he photographed feel comfortable and made it a fun experience.

    I've been able to see a few sneak peeks and, from what I've seen, they look AMAZING and I can't wait to see the rest of them.

    Thank you Marc Daniel Photography for making my special day a memorable one!

    Marc Daniel Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! You and Justine were an amazing couple to spend the day with. I hope you cherish the memories forever!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message