Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Mango Studios

Mango Studios View more information

64 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

64
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner

80 User photos

  • C
    Cristiana O. Married on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful team with a calm and gentle touch

    I loved working with Mango Studios for my wedding. Throughout the planning, they helped us figure out what we were looking for and plan the day to make sure we could do what we were looking for. Our lead photographer was so gentle and calming on the day of the wedding, he really helped me feel ready to walk down the aisle. Luckily our weather was fantastic, so our photos through the day were filled with warm autumn light and magic. We could tell that our photographers were having just as much fun as us! We loved working with them and are so happy with how everything turned out. 1000% recommended.

    Mango Studios's reply:

    Hi Cristiana! Thank you so so much for the kind words and we're even happier to hear your big day was perfection :) It means the world to us that we were able to contribute and we'll be sure to let your lead photographer know you loved the experience!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and beautiful photos

    Stephanie was the greatest! So organized and on the ball with wedding timeline planning and picture ideas - no need to stress as she knows what she is doing and takes the lead. She kept us on time and worked well woth Sergio to capture our special day from so many angles and so perfectly! Our sneak peaks are gorgeous and we are anxious to see our whole album!

    Mango Studios's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with Stephanie and Sergio on your big day! :) We are so excited to share everything with you
  • Tara
    Ze Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone loved our photographer!

    I will preface by saying I haven't recieved all the photos yet but Laura and everyone I worked with at Mango Studios were a dream team! My whole family and all of my close friends fell in love with Laura! She is such a sweet photographer and did such a fantastic job at directing us and helping us look our best for the day of. She had such a positive vibe and great energy! Our sneak peak photos are beautiful and I cannot wait to see what comes!

    Mango Studios's reply:

    This means to the world to our team to hear! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with Laura and our team :)) We are so happy you're excited to see the rest of your wedding album after seeing just a few sneak peeks. YOUR wedding was beautiful, so of course your images will reflect that ;) Thank you from the entire team here at Mango!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Baden C. Married on 30/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless communication and excellent photos

    I am so glad we booked Mango Studios for our wedding! My lead photographer, Wilson, was so kind, friendly, and talented. Our sneak peek photos are gorgeous and I can’t wait to have the remaining picture back soon. Wilson did an excellent job of directing us in ways that looked so natural on camera and made sure to capture really special moments. We’ve been working with Mango for several years now (because of the pandemic everything got pushed) but they were flexible I and accommodating throughout the planning process. I would absolutely recommend them!
  • A
    Alice P. Married on 14/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mango is just magical!!

    We met Catherine from Mango for the first time during the Toronto's Bridal Show back in 2019. I knew from that moment that they were the one. Since then, Mango stuido was very accommodating and flexible with all the changes we had to make over the years. They make sure to comminicate with you clearly and their customer online platform is very intuitive.

    We had a great pleasure working with Nadya, whose first priority was to connect with the couple. She is considerate, sincere, but also very well organized. We had so much fun working with Nadya, and the results were just phenomenal. At this point I've only received the sneak peeks, but I could already build a whole album out of it!

    Wedding photography was my priority in planning and I'm so happy that I was able to have Mango studio as our photographer. Thank you so SO much, Mango Studio!
  • A
    Andrea R. Married on 26/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Working with Mango Studios for both our engagement photos and wedding photos has been an incredible experience. Our photographer Calvert did an incredible job of making us feel comfortable in front of the camera and we are truly blown away by the photos he captured. He went above and beyond to make sure we got the perfect winter wedding photos. We could not be happier with our decision to go with Mango Studios for our wedding photos.

    Mango Studios's reply:

    Thank you Andrea for the kind words :) your winter wedding photos are so gorgeous! Calvert is such a talented photographer and we are thrilled to know you are so happy with how your photos turned out! The Mango team wishes you both nothing but the best in the future :)
  • J
    Jessica H. Married on 03/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography

    My husband and I were so happy with Mango Studios. Even though we have a very small intimate wedding we decided to spend money on two photographers and we do not regret it. We just received the photos and they are breathtakingly beautiful. Stevana is an artist and she captured so many lovely moments. The photographers were amazing and when we were being photographed we were very comfortable despite being very camera shy. My husband and I hate to take photos even for social media. But that wedding day we turned into models :). As well they all turned out very natural and do not look too posed. To be honest, I didn't really know exactly what I wanted in style of photos. But through a few emails and after sharing a few photos of what I liked with Stevana she seemed to have read my mind and exceeded my expectations. I almost cried when I saw how wonderful they look. I will treasure these photos forever. Stevana was so friendly and approachable. Also maybe I am biased, but I think the photos belong in a magazine they are that good! Thank you with all my heart - Stevana and Mango Studios!

    Mango Studios's reply:

    Hello Super models! :)
    Thank you so so much for your kind words and we here at Mango, could not be happier to hear that you are over the moon with your final images! Wishing you both the upmost in happiness for the future!
  • Lia Cecilia
    Lia C. Married on 19/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team and company!

    We went to many different photographers before we found Mango. All the others just could not compare. Catherine, from the office team, was great right from the beginning. She worked with us to figure out exactly what we wanted. We worked with Alex for our engagement shoot and felt that she understood us right away! She was professional, fun, and her shots came out beyond incredible. We had Alex and Wilson for our wedding. What a team! They made everyone feel comfortable, they made everyone enjoy themselves, and they got some beautiful shots. If you’re looking for a photographer, go to Mango. Overall a great team!
  • C
    Calvin L. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos!

    We just got out wedding photos back from Mango and they are stunning. The whole team at Mango Studios was amazing.

    Photography was one of the first vendors we booked so we were new to the wedding planning process. From the initial meeting, they provided so much insight and asked a lot of great questions to help us envision our wedding.

    On the day of the wedding, Val and Josh managed a pretty tight schedule which included multiple locations. We had a tea ceremony as well as the usual ceremony/reception, they captured all of our favourite memories so well and some we didn't even realize on the day of.

    They came up with some great creative photos and were able to capture some other photos we had in mind. It also rained but they had plan B all ready to go and those photos were amazing.

    The whole experience was amazing and so seamless. I highly recommend Mango Studios for their big day or event.
  • K
    Su Married on 29/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The only photographers you should consider booking!

    We looked at a few wedding photographers before picking Mango. They had shot my sister’s wedding a few years earlier so we were familiar with their work and style. Our visit to their studio sealed the deal - they walked us through the options, their editing process and very patiently answered our many questions. We liked the peace of mind that a studio like Mango provides - with several photographers, you know there’s a backup in case something happens and your lead photographer can’t make it. They are also very experienced and knowledgeable about diverse weddings and different cultures, so we were really happy about that. The only difficulty was picking which photographer we wanted to cover our big day - they are all so talented and produce beautiful work, it’s hard to pick one!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message